Football »Poland » III Liga - Group I » 2017/2018

III Liga - Group I
Loading ...
results
1
1501130102
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group I¬ZEE÷OWZW2KN5¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷vFgQBmFo¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷OAXFEFD7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_OWZW2KN5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/iii-liga-group-i/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0050000000169000III Liga - G018roup I000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷QDfEWOce¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LKS Lomza¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOM¬AE÷LKS Lomza¬WU÷lks-lomza¬WN÷ZAM¬AF÷Zambrow¬WV÷olimpia-zambrow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSyBX4rk¬AD÷1501945200¬ADE÷1501945200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polonia W.¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polonia W.¬WU÷polonia-w¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huragan Moraq¬WV÷huragan-moraq¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5KYjgqA¬AD÷1501945200¬ADE÷1501945200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬WU÷tur-bielsk-podlaski¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Aleksandrow Lodz¬WV÷sokol-aleksandrow-lodz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqx5gn58¬AD÷1501952400¬ADE÷1501952400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Sulejowek¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Sulejowek¬WU÷victoria-sulejowek¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widzew Lodz¬WV÷widzew-lodz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTrNU2S7¬AD÷1501955100¬ADE÷1501955100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬WN÷ELK¬AF÷Elk¬WV÷elk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xpJVrD1¬AD÷1502010000¬ADE÷1502010000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia II¬WV÷legia¬WM÷TOM¬AE÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬WU÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5x7YpTr¬AD÷1502010900¬ADE÷1502010900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pelikan¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEL¬AE÷Pelikan¬WU÷pelikan¬WN÷URS¬AF÷Ursus Warszawa¬WV÷ursus-warszawa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZz9h6KE¬AD÷1502028000¬ADE÷1502028000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Sieradz¬WV÷warta-sieradz¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬WU÷swit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtFwjDbG¬AD÷1502031600¬ADE÷1502031600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wikielec¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIK¬AE÷Wikielec¬WU÷gks-wikielec¬WN÷NOW¬AF÷Nowe Miasto Lubawskie¬WV÷nowe-miasto-lubawskie¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StHqn4cr¬AD÷1502535600¬ADE÷1502535600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elk¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELK¬AE÷Elk¬WU÷elk¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoria Sulejowek¬WV÷victoria-sulejowek¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XFmoOCl¬AD÷1502542800¬ADE÷1502542800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Legia II¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legia II¬WU÷legia¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Ostroda¬WV÷sokol-ostroda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZVlq2s1¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huragan Moraq¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huragan Moraq¬WU÷huragan-moraq¬WN÷LOM¬AF÷LKS Lomza¬WV÷lks-lomza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbQDiQZK¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sokol Aleksandrow Lodz¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Sokol Aleksandrow Lodz¬WU÷sokol-aleksandrow-lodz¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta Sieradz¬WV÷warta-sieradz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5Du6PlE¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Tur Bielsk Podlaski¬WU÷tur-bielsk-podlaski¬WN÷WIK¬AF÷Wikielec¬WV÷gks-wikielec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdVhrMd7¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ursus Warszawa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URS¬AE÷Ursus Warszawa¬WU÷ursus-warszawa¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polonia W.¬WV÷polonia-w¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqXpprSf¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zambrow¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAM¬AE÷Zambrow¬WU÷olimpia-zambrow¬WN÷TOM¬AF÷Tomaszow Mazowiecki¬WV÷tomaszow-mazowiecki¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1UHjpkR¬AD÷1502557800¬ADE÷1502557800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Widzew Lodz¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widzew Lodz¬WU÷widzew-lodz¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swit¬WV÷swit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaZdstCD¬AD÷1502614800¬ADE÷1502614800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nowe Miasto Lubawskie¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOW¬AE÷Nowe Miasto Lubawskie¬WU÷nowe-miasto-lubawskie¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelikan¬WV÷pelikan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeCq5q4K¬AD÷1503070200¬ADE÷1503070200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wikielec¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIK¬AE÷Wikielec¬WU÷gks-wikielec¬WN÷SOK¬AF÷Sokol Aleksandrow Lodz¬WV÷sokol-aleksandrow-lodz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjfWeuR6¬AD÷1503075600¬ADE÷1503075600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Sulejowek¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Sulejowek¬WU÷victoria-sulejowek¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia II¬WV÷legia¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501130102
153
HELP: III Liga - Group I 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/Poland section of FlashScores.co.uk. III Liga - Group I 2017/2018 results have all the match information - III Liga - Group I 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The III Liga - Group I 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than III Liga - Group I 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.