Football »Poland » Polish Cup » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷Awp6w2Gj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MHHx5kf9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0140000000169000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷YsAsZLLG¬AD÷1500742800¬ADE÷1500742800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belchatow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belchatow¬WU÷belchatow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Suwalki¬WV÷suwalki¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZN6ey1P¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blekitni Stargard¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLE¬AE÷Blekitni Stargard¬WU÷blekitni-stargard¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BYT¬AF÷Drutex-Bytovia¬WV÷drutex-bytovia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttyLXX8I¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmianka Chelm¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmianka Chelm¬WU÷chelmianka-chelm¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sosnowiec¬WV÷sosnowiec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFjPQJdR¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kluczbork¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KLU¬AE÷Kluczbork¬WU÷kluczbork¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrobry Glogow¬WV÷chrobry-glogow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9sWXBVm¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stal Mielec¬WV÷stal-mielec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Clc9mLzA¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Puszcza¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TYC¬AF÷Tychy¬WV÷tychy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PUS¬AE÷Puszcza¬WU÷puszcza¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAi0Ie47¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Radomiak Radom¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radomiak Radom¬WU÷radomiak-radom¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POD¬AF÷Podbeskidzie¬WV÷podbeskidzie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQgOu2hI¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruch Zdzieszowice¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUC¬AE÷Ruch Zdzieszowice¬WU÷ruch-zdzieszowice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WEJ¬AF÷Gryf Wejherowo¬WV÷gryf-wejherowo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bF4V0qJq¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Siarka Tarnobrzeg¬WU÷siarka-tarnobrzeg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAT¬AF÷Katowice¬WV÷katowice¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfwiMw5r¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIE¬AF÷Legnica¬WV÷legnica¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdghKHZf¬AD÷1500735600¬ADE÷1500735600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Wisla Pulawy¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PUL¬AE÷Wisla Pulawy¬WU÷wisla-pulawy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Pogon Siedlce¬WV÷pogon-siedlce¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWZOWiOO¬AD÷1500732000¬ADE÷1500732000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Legionowo¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEG¬AE÷Legionowo¬WU÷legionowo¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chojniczanka¬WV÷chojniczanka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpxeLcKl¬AD÷1500732000¬ADE÷1500732000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Swit¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swit¬WU÷swit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Ol. Grudziadz¬WV÷ol-grudziadz¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29KLSH5n¬AD÷1500393600¬ADE÷1500393600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polonia W.¬WV÷polonia-w¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdDpVkAm¬AD÷1500390000¬ADE÷1500390000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warta¬WV÷warta¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500806776
33
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: Polish Cup¬ZEE÷r5LLTyT3¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷Awp6w2Gj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MHHx5kf9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_r5LLTyT3¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/polish-cup/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0140000000169000Polish Cup 010sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷xYwSiXMJ¬AD÷1500831900¬ADE÷1500831900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostroda¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Wola¬WV÷stal-stalowa-wola¬WM÷SOK¬AE÷Ostroda¬WU÷sokol-ostroda¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MBnLRasL¬AD÷1501083000¬ADE÷1501083000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warta Sieradz¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warta Sieradz¬WU÷warta-sieradz¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sandecja¬WV÷sandecja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKMfKq5i¬AD÷1501088400¬ADE÷1501088400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ROW Rybnik¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RYB¬AE÷ROW Rybnik¬WU÷row-rybnik¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gornik Z.¬WV÷gornik-z¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1500806776
3
HELP: Polish Cup results page belongs to the Football/Poland section of FlashScores.co.uk. Polish Cup results have all the match information - Polish Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Polish Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Polish Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.