Football »USA » MLS » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6c50sVCa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000169000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷EoqwnniD¬AD÷1496016000¬ADE÷1496016000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zepZnSy7¬AD÷1496005200¬ADE÷1496005200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Atlanta United¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYpVm8M0¬AD÷1495936800¬ADE÷1495936800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dt7ndWEK¬AD÷1495929600¬ADE÷1495929600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6iMkUil¬AD÷1495929600¬ADE÷1495929600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUtRll7f¬AD÷1495929600¬ADE÷1495929600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FhIjAxr¬AD÷1495927800¬ADE÷1495927800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlIne5nH¬AD÷1495926000¬ADE÷1495926000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zX5jejUQ¬AD÷1495911600¬ADE÷1495911600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bRIrdoXA¬AD÷1495839600¬ADE÷1495839600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGBegqHT¬AD÷1495758600¬ADE÷1495758600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHHscCaE¬AD÷1495407600¬ADE÷1495407600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EDwbhp8¬AD÷1495400400¬ADE÷1495400400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBPeZ877¬AD÷1495391400¬ADE÷1495391400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KQizkh1¬AD÷1495324800¬ADE÷1495324800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6B4ZaTXo¬AD÷1495321200¬ADE÷1495321200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Atlanta United¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqWnyVxe¬AD÷1495321200¬ADE÷1495321200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzKvcRH4¬AD÷1495321200¬ADE÷1495321200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1496135545
142
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6c50sVCa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000169000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷j3SLAVTD¬AD÷1496273400¬ADE÷1496273400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vui5Dn2o¬AD÷1496273400¬ADE÷1496273400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UgRP9kqK¬AD÷1496273400¬ADE÷1496273400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jPcNl3Pp¬AD÷1496277000¬ADE÷1496277000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷b9He4T6s¬AD÷1496458800¬ADE÷1496458800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tY603mMm¬AD÷1496509200¬ADE÷1496509200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sky Sports 3 (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KO5427yf¬AD÷1496523600¬ADE÷1496523600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhdP8OGG¬AD÷1496525400¬ADE÷1496525400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Atlanta United¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sky Sports 5","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbA81Rj0¬AD÷1496530800¬ADE÷1496530800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bubHApn4¬AD÷1496532600¬ADE÷1496532600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVk9C6Hi¬AD÷1496532600¬ADE÷1496532600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sl9C0o66¬AD÷1496534400¬ADE÷1496534400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fuEBQWc¬AD÷1496538000¬ADE÷1496538000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADbHa5LC¬AD÷1496619000¬ADE÷1496619000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2cL941A¬AD÷1496628000¬ADE÷1496628000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1496135545
232
HELP: MLS 2017 results page belongs to the Football/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. MLS 2017 results have all the match information - MLS 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The MLS 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than MLS 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.