Football »USA » MLS » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6c50sVCa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000157000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷d6zFYGaa¬AD÷1492984800¬ADE÷1492984800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492990799|;1493010193|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qyBZdpg¬AD÷1492977600¬ADE÷1492977600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492980638|;1492980638|;1492981042|;1492989202|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ohx7zwVn¬AD÷1492968600¬ADE÷1492968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492971805|;1492974085|;1492975492|;1492985958|;1492989244|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Hs2yJFt¬AD÷1492911000¬ADE÷1492911000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492912249|;1492915403|;1492916766|;1492918368|;1492959027|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Atlanta United¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48ezta7P¬AD÷1492905600¬ADE÷1492905600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492911863|;1492918980|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vV3lIeFI¬AD÷1492903800¬ADE÷1492903800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492904798|;1492906107|;1492914943|;1492908545|;1492918920|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j57hHFUO¬AD÷1492903800¬ADE÷1492903800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492905154|;1492917494|;1492918954|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v1OqqvxP¬AD÷1492891200¬ADE÷1492891200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492893201|;1492894983|;1492896581|;1492902149|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6EqJy0C¬AD÷1492890900¬ADE÷1492890900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492902113|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcKupKMI¬AD÷1492880400¬ADE÷1492880400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492897878|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZUzo07C¬AD÷1492817400¬ADE÷1492817400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492830194|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFFuKHp6¬AD÷1492644600¬ADE÷1492644600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492664210|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENIONaos¬AD÷1492309800¬ADE÷1492309800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492325996|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drWdSuwQ¬AD÷1492304400¬ADE÷1492304400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492339433|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltByLcVa¬AD÷1492302600¬ADE÷1492302600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492325978|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7HTnMx0¬AD÷1492300800¬ADE÷1492300800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492325953|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkCXLwGg¬AD÷1492299000¬ADE÷1492299000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492325944|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493088565
79
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6c50sVCa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/mls/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0000000000157000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷h4CR7NEP¬AD÷1493422200¬ADE÷1493422200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fDbg3sNt¬AD÷1493492400¬ADE÷1493492400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hYTNWfUB¬AD÷1493495700¬ADE÷1493495700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sky Sports MIX","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WOSRVEqI¬AD÷1493508600¬ADE÷1493508600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QasVUYbO¬AD÷1493508600¬ADE÷1493508600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sky Sports 2 (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4jtZThEU¬AD÷1493510400¬ADE÷1493510400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UD7ukxpt¬AD÷1493510400¬ADE÷1493510400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rHBqldan¬AD÷1493512200¬ADE÷1493512200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷A9vJXzF5¬AD÷1493517600¬ADE÷1493517600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xvBmmGEh¬AD÷1493519400¬ADE÷1493519400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GU9inzUb¬AD÷1493578800¬ADE÷1493578800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Atlanta United¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sky Sports 2 (UK\/Irl)","BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Clgb21xm¬AD÷1493854200¬ADE÷1493854200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y54dofq5¬AD÷1493857800¬ADE÷1493857800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493088565
295
HELP: MLS 2017 results page belongs to the Football/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. MLS 2017 results have all the match information - MLS 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The MLS 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than MLS 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.