Football »World » Club Friendly » 2017

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷lhgPuoT8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0040000000169000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷86PUSNks¬AD÷1505413800¬ADE÷1505413800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Xerez Deportivo (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷XER¬AE÷Xerez Deportivo (Esp)¬WU÷xerez-deportivo-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷EUR¬AF÷Europa FC (Gib)¬WV÷europa-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BHXuHkd¬AD÷1505293200¬ADE÷1505293200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Termalica B-B. (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Termalica B-B. (Pol)¬WU÷nieciecza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisla (Pol)¬WV÷wisla¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCWK94fm¬AD÷1505239200¬ADE÷1505239200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alcorcon (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALC¬AE÷Alcorcon (Esp)¬WU÷alcorcon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Trival Valderas (Esp)¬WV÷trival-valderas¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSKT7rPa¬AD÷1505215800¬ADE÷1505215800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Vitesse (Ned)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jong Vitesse (Ned)¬WU÷jong-vitesse¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong Utrecht (Ned)¬WV÷jong-utrecht¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyMP8O9g¬AD÷1505206800¬ADE÷1505206800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Coast Mariners (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Coast Mariners (Aus)¬WU÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix (Nzl)¬WV÷wellington¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O06MZO07¬AD÷1504897200¬ADE÷1504897200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derry City (Nir)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derry City (Nir)¬WU÷derry-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FIN¬AF÷Finn Harps (Irl)¬WV÷finn-harps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2i5QYrGD¬AD÷1504886400¬ADE÷1504886400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Al-Rayyan (Qat)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAY¬AE÷Al-Rayyan (Qat)¬WU÷al-rayyan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Al Sailiya (Qat)¬WV÷al-sailiya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfQ5pshj¬AD÷1504809000¬ADE÷1504809000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coslada (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COS¬AE÷Coslada (Esp)¬WU÷coslada¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CD¬AF÷CD Arganda (Esp)¬WV÷cd-arganda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYg9oNxp¬AD÷1504798200¬ADE÷1504798200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qatar SC (Qat)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UMM¬AF÷Umm-Salal (Qat)¬WV÷umm-salal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷QAT¬AE÷Qatar SC (Qat)¬WU÷qatar-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l28wiqFM¬AD÷1504787400¬ADE÷1504787400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penang (Mys)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penang (Mys)¬WU÷penang¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Sime Darby (Mys)¬WV÷darby¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0EbNpc9¬AD÷1504722600¬ADE÷1504722600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parla (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Fernando (Esp)¬WV÷san-fernando-de-henares¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parla (Esp)¬WU÷parla¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2UaLORL¬AD÷1504719000¬ADE÷1504719000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derry City (Nir)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derry City (Nir)¬WU÷derry-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Institute (Nir)¬WV÷institute¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwFfOQs3¬AD÷1504713600¬ADE÷1504713600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Braunschweig (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Braunschweig (Ger)¬WU÷braunschweig¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷LUP¬AF÷Lupo-Martini Wolfsburg (Ger)¬WV÷lupo-martini-wolfsburg¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzBjP6Sd¬AD÷1504711800¬ADE÷1504711800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brest (Blr)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brest (Blr)¬WU÷brest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlantas (Ltu)¬WV÷atlantas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVW70Nkd¬AD÷1504708200¬ADE÷1504708200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Radnik (Srb)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FK¬AE÷Radnik (Srb)¬WU÷radnik-surdulica¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Borac Banja Luka (Bih)¬WV÷borac-banja-luka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUO40aot¬AD÷1504630800¬ADE÷1504630800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Djurgarden (Swe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DJU¬AE÷Djurgarden (Swe)¬WU÷djurgarden¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Molde (Nor)¬WV÷molde¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rajaZVT6¬AD÷1504630800¬ADE÷1504630800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wehen (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEH¬AE÷Wehen (Ger)¬WU÷wehen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷4¬BC÷5¬WN÷ALZ¬AF÷Alzenau (Ger)¬WV÷alzenau¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlNHqvb1¬AD÷1504623600¬ADE÷1504623600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosenborg (Nor)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosenborg (Nor)¬WU÷rosenborg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Strindheim (Nor)¬WV÷strindheim¬AH÷0¬AM÷Played 3x20 minutes.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKGYyGWL¬AD÷1504620900¬ADE÷1504620900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lok. Moscow (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Lok. Moscow (Rus)¬WU÷lok-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷ANK¬AF÷Ankaran Hrvatini (Slo)¬WV÷ankaran-hrvatini¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMk3YkqD¬AD÷1504603800¬ADE÷1504603800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane City (Aus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City (Aus)¬WU÷brisbane-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers (Aus)¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1505971047
4333
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷Ox0MZaDH¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷lhgPuoT8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_Ox0MZaDH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷00World 005......0040000000169000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷SOXuSF74¬AD÷1507210200¬ADE÷1507210200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leverkusen (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Leverkusen (Ger)¬WU÷leverkusen¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Koln (Ger)¬WV÷fortuna-koln¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoXqRZMA¬AD÷1507307400¬ADE÷1507307400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aalen (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AAL¬AE÷Aalen (Ger)¬WU÷aalen¬WN÷STU¬AF÷Stuttgart (Ger)¬WV÷stuttgart¬AN÷n¬~
1
1505971047
2
HELP: Club Friendly 2017 results page belongs to the Football/World section of FlashScores.co.uk. Club Friendly 2017 results have all the match information - Club Friendly 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Club Friendly 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Club Friendly 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.