Football »South Africa » Premier League » 2017/2018

Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1503059809
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷CvUdPg4j¬AD÷1503079200¬ADE÷1503079200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷M9BmnHB3¬AD÷1503147600¬ADE÷1503147600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷voMrmcdc¬AD÷1503147600¬ADE÷1503147600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QsIvlwsi¬AD÷1503147600¬ADE÷1503147600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport¬WU÷supersport¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi¬WV÷mamelodi¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷00AioyR9¬AD÷1503158400¬ADE÷1503158400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando¬WU÷orlando¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa United¬WV÷chippa-united¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UZEepetG¬AD÷1503166500¬ADE÷1503166500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8QDaqFeM¬AD÷1503234000¬ADE÷1503234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer¬WV÷kaizer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jk34rZAS¬AD÷1503234000¬ADE÷1503234000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p67wxXmd¬AD÷1503423000¬ADE÷1503423000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬WV÷orlando¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6F8ZxDYk¬AD÷1503423000¬ADE÷1503423000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa United¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United¬WU÷chippa-united¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬WV÷amazulu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ch9VwgJq¬AD÷1503423000¬ADE÷1503423000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi¬WU÷mamelodi¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vgYcEAF¬AD÷1503509400¬ADE÷1503509400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EkQazt3¬AD÷1503509400¬ADE÷1503509400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lx72tnur¬AD÷1503509400¬ADE÷1503509400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNjM0GQd¬AD÷1503509400¬ADE÷1503509400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer¬WU÷kaizer¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport¬WV÷supersport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fykUbfe9¬AD÷1503509400¬ADE÷1503509400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1503059809
240
HELP: ABSA Premiership results page belongs to the Football/South Africa section of FlashScores.co.uk. ABSA Premiership results have all the match information - ABSA Premiership live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The ABSA Premiership results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than ABSA Premiership results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.