Football »South Africa » Premier League » 2016/2017

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Agrv9G2M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷U7Wy0Kke¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷Gf9yTHPe¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fo8uSyu2¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa United¬WV÷chippa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ldNjLH2¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬WV÷orlando¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOaRkuX8¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi¬WV÷mamelodi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mkWlanF¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer¬WU÷kaizer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvlzlJ1L¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADhvmwHR¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMv6rcPr¬AD÷1495890000¬ADE÷1495890000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport¬WU÷supersport¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6c1viUBo¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pl0rjlRi¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEank8tb¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4bjlSe4¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETmemnBA¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa United¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United¬WU÷chippa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport¬WV÷supersport¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWian6QG¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi¬WU÷mamelodi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSFSUweq¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando¬WU÷orlando¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJEWTcAk¬AD÷1495042200¬ADE÷1495042200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer¬WV÷kaizer¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Uv9ykCb¬AD÷1494699300¬ADE÷1494699300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWVTWQQT¬AD÷1494691200¬ADE÷1494691200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer¬WV÷kaizer¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrwHZStB¬AD÷1494680400¬ADE÷1494680400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 28¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498503294
240
fixtures
1
1498503294
0
HELP: ABSA Premiership results page belongs to the Football/South Africa section of FlashScores.co.uk. ABSA Premiership results have all the match information - ABSA Premiership live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The ABSA Premiership results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than ABSA Premiership results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.