Football »South Africa » Nedbank Cup » 2016/2017

Nedbank Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷8QZIzoBM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MqM34vEE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0020000000169000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷QR7YCPY5¬AD÷1495371600¬ADE÷1495371600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬WV÷orlando¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4I6xCqlC¬AD÷1495285200¬ADE÷1495285200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chippa United¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport¬WV÷supersport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United¬WU÷chippa-united¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeOdeANJ¬AD÷1492885800¬ADE÷1492885800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando¬WU÷orlando¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjpEWQpJ¬AD÷1492876800¬ADE÷1492876800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kaizer¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer¬WU÷kaizer¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport¬WV÷supersport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raS0fUxQ¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa United¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United¬WU÷chippa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0oAX6VC¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXwzcx9E¬AD÷1491742800¬ADE÷1491742800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acornbush¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACO¬AE÷Acornbush¬WU÷acornbush¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer¬WV÷kaizer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QvxxyXl¬AD÷1491742800¬ADE÷1491742800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬WV÷mbombela¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHwtyene¬AD÷1491675300¬ADE÷1491675300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬WV÷orlando¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptb5sc9R¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United¬WU÷chippa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnLWcIg8¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi¬WU÷mamelodi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsslZYG7¬AD÷1491327000¬ADE÷1491327000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjrpzF11¬AD÷1491327000¬ADE÷1491327000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1kXxHHr¬AD÷1491327000¬ADE÷1491327000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷KwaDukuza United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KWA¬AE÷KwaDukuza United¬WU÷kwadukuza-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport¬WV÷supersport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495885638
38
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷8QZIzoBM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MqM34vEE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0020000000169000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷4h1Ov7D5¬AD÷1498328100¬ADE÷1498328100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Supersport¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport¬WU÷supersport¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬WV÷orlando¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495885638
1
HELP: Nedbank Cup 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/South Africa section of FlashScores.co.uk. Nedbank Cup 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Nedbank Cup 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Nedbank Cup 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Nedbank Cup 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.