Football »South Africa » Nedbank Cup » 2015/2016

Nedbank Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Gx2FKqI3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hhbkYhqQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0020000000147000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷CMULt2kb¬AD÷1464440400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬WV÷orlando¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport¬WU÷supersport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AL88DOWM¬AD÷1463249700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport¬WU÷supersport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdJ3E4HG¬AD÷1463230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬WV÷orlando¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ktyt28Eq¬AD÷1461502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6vl0nqd¬AD÷1461435300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Mamelodi¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬WV÷orlando¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi¬WU÷mamelodi¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXZq1STk¬AD÷1461416400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqNBJzpH¬AD÷1461348000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport¬WU÷supersport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prRD0UUn¬AD÷1459877400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Supersport¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport¬WU÷supersport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Pretoria U.¬WV÷pretoria-u¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6W81AFt¬AD÷1459688400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYPHalpg¬AD÷1459688400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬WV÷orlando¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtrPcSE5¬AD÷1459620900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi¬WU÷mamelodi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬WV÷mbombela¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qcps6j7P¬AD÷1459620900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Santos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santos¬WU÷santos¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bihermFI¬AD÷1459602000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cfdas7UO¬AD÷1459602000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IePLb8aa¬AD÷1459533600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magesi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magesi¬WU÷magesi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTRbxOGj¬AD÷1457458200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬WV÷amazulu¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4C3HPpXp¬AD÷1457458200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moroka Swallows¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport¬WV÷supersport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moroka Swallows¬WU÷moroka-swallows¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475223581
39
fixtures
1
1475223581
0
HELP: Nedbank Cup 2015/2016 results page belongs to the Football/South Africa section of FlashScores.co.uk. Nedbank Cup 2015/2016 results have all the match information - Nedbank Cup 2015/2016 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Nedbank Cup 2015/2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Nedbank Cup 2015/2016 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.