Football »South Africa » Nedbank Cup » 2016/2017

Nedbank Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷8QZIzoBM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MqM34vEE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0020000000157000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷Ot82fHt6¬AD÷1489599000¬ADE÷1489599000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town All Stars¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town All Stars¬WU÷cape-town-all-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2X66gydC¬AD÷1489599000¬ADE÷1489599000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United¬WU÷chippa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witbank¬WV÷witbank¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9rIFRCE¬AD÷1489599000¬ADE÷1489599000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBzPBIBt¬AD÷1489599000¬ADE÷1489599000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Eagles¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Eagles¬WU÷royal-eagles-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport¬WV÷supersport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷riOy9Gea¬AD÷1489323600¬ADE÷1489323600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acornbush¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACO¬AE÷Acornbush¬WU÷acornbush¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHRq7fQB¬AD÷1489323600¬ADE÷1489323600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Days¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAY¬AE÷Days¬WU÷days¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬WV÷mbombela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z7dnbass¬AD÷1489323600¬ADE÷1489323600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EC Bees¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬WV÷orlando¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷ECB¬AE÷EC Bees¬WU÷ec-bees¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcAEiFQO¬AD÷1489323600¬ADE÷1489323600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65DcecRa¬AD÷1489256100¬ADE÷1489256100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SYW9dtg¬AD÷1489256100¬ADE÷1489256100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stellenbosch¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer¬WV÷kaizer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷df6AheBI¬AD÷1489237200¬ADE÷1489237200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buya Msuthu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUY¬AE÷Buya Msuthu¬WU÷buya-msuthu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEEgdwCg¬AD÷1489237200¬ADE÷1489237200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Cape Town¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷FC Cape Town¬WU÷fc-cape-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyzTAxRn¬AD÷1489237200¬ADE÷1489237200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United Rovers FC¬WV÷united-rovers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfSu8zB5¬AD÷1489237200¬ADE÷1489237200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷KwaDukuza United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷KWA¬AE÷KwaDukuza United¬WU÷kwadukuza-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2lcGb3P¬AD÷1488994200¬ADE÷1488994200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African All Stars¬WV÷african-all-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiFkcJdm¬AD÷1488821400¬ADE÷1488821400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi¬WU÷mamelodi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Mariveni United¬WV÷mariveni-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490702485
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷8QZIzoBM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MqM34vEE¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0020000000157000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷jsslZYG7¬AD÷1491327000¬ADE÷1491327000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬WU÷baroka¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjrpzF11¬AD÷1491327000¬ADE÷1491327000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1kXxHHr¬AD÷1491327000¬ADE÷1491327000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KwaDukuza United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KWA¬AE÷KwaDukuza United¬WU÷kwadukuza-united¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport¬WV÷supersport¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptb5sc9R¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippa United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United¬WU÷chippa-united¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnLWcIg8¬AD÷1491656400¬ADE÷1491656400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬WV÷golden-arrows¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi¬WU÷mamelodi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHwtyene¬AD÷1491675300¬ADE÷1491675300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬WV÷orlando¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXwzcx9E¬AD÷1491742800¬ADE÷1491742800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Acornbush¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACO¬AE÷Acornbush¬WU÷acornbush¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer¬WV÷kaizer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QvxxyXl¬AD÷1491742800¬ADE÷1491742800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬WV÷mbombela¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490702485
8
HELP: Nedbank Cup 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/South Africa section of FlashScores.co.uk. Nedbank Cup 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Nedbank Cup 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Nedbank Cup 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Nedbank Cup 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.