Football »USA » NWSL Women » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zBGjPBML¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AH2VjGYj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0080000000153000NWSL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KC3ZWOrl¬AD÷1474853400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dash W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash W¬WU÷houston-dash¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign W¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b32wWrbf¬AD÷1474844400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sky Blue W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474856189|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue W¬WU÷sky-blue¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns W¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qk4VX4Ts¬AD÷1474761600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago W¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington W¬WV÷washington¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YNbwR5K¬AD÷1474758000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Breakers W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474773392|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Breakers W¬WU÷boston-breakers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Flash W¬WV÷new-york-flash¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcD3xoLQ¬AD÷1474750800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pride W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474764593|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City W¬WV÷kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride W¬WU÷orlando-pride¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yX8G3b7¬AD÷1473645600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Reign W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473658638|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign W¬WU÷seattle-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington W¬WV÷washington¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSVCFNDD¬AD÷1473643800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Flash W¬WV÷new-york-flash¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCs4Hqq1¬AD÷1473634800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dash W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473658629|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash W¬WU÷houston-dash¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Breakers W¬WV÷boston-breakers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsPfv7jE¬AD÷1473631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473658648|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City W¬WU÷kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69w0IPTf¬AD÷1473550200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pride W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473562802|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride W¬WU÷orlando-pride¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬WV÷sky-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QMTP7yL¬AD÷1473300000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬AX÷0¬AV÷1473317506|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash W¬WV÷houston-dash¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHLXORjR¬AD÷1473292800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago W¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City W¬WV÷kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women - Play Offs¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hWr3OVyS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AH2VjGYj¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0080000000208000NWSL Women -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QqVzw8LB¬AD÷1476046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Washington W¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1476067250|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Flash W¬WV÷new-york-flash¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington W¬WU÷washington¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDUgyx0t¬AD÷1475442000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Flash W¬WV÷new-york-flash¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyKbzdFn¬AD÷1475280000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington W¬WU÷washington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481318231
103
fixtures
1
1481318231
0
HELP: NWSL Women 2016 results page belongs to the Football/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. NWSL Women 2016 results have all the match information - NWSL Women 2016 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The NWSL Women 2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than NWSL Women 2016 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.