Football »USA » NWSL Women » 2017

results
1
1490364658
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Cz6qHk00¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷foOZXeYq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0080000000157000NWSL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QkjAWOaL¬AD÷1492279200¬ADE÷1492279200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dash W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash W¬WU÷houston-dash¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRpFVrFR¬AD÷1492282800¬ADE÷1492282800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride W¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcWpQMxk¬AD÷1492282800¬ADE÷1492282800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington W¬WU÷washington¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage W¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzXtR2Nr¬AD÷1492308000¬ADE÷1492308000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Reign W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign W¬WU÷seattle-reign¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬WV÷sky-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0zkPthe¬AD÷1492380000¬ADE÷1492380000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Breakers W¬WV÷boston-breakers¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City W¬WU÷kansas-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPPgO071¬AD÷1492891200¬ADE÷1492891200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago W¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City W¬WV÷kansas-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMCun4a8¬AD÷1492891200¬ADE÷1492891200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pride W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington W¬WV÷washington¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride W¬WU÷orlando-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFOcNKM7¬AD÷1492903800¬ADE÷1492903800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns W¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeYFSgxb¬AD÷1492912800¬ADE÷1492912800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Reign W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign W¬WU÷seattle-reign¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash W¬WV÷houston-dash¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2y1lprUK¬AD÷1492977600¬ADE÷1492977600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Breakers W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Breakers W¬WU÷boston-breakers¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬WV÷sky-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nXJRDi4¬AD÷1493496000¬ADE÷1493496000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride W¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29WNQX6A¬AD÷1493496000¬ADE÷1493496000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqzSPiMG¬AD÷1493506800¬ADE÷1493506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Breakers W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Breakers W¬WU÷boston-breakers¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign W¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8PWOByN¬AD÷1493506800¬ADE÷1493506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington W¬WU÷washington¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash W¬WV÷houston-dash¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCBqoOEE¬AD÷1493589600¬ADE÷1493589600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sky Blue W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue W¬WU÷sky-blue¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City W¬WV÷kansas-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaOzOVjT¬AD÷1494100800¬ADE÷1494100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago W¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash W¬WV÷houston-dash¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjG2Jkap¬AD÷1494100800¬ADE÷1494100800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington W¬WU÷washington¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬WV÷sky-blue¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490364658
120
HELP: NWSL Women 2017 results page belongs to the Football/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. NWSL Women 2017 results have all the match information - NWSL Women 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The NWSL Women 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than NWSL Women 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.