Football »USA » US Open Cup » 2017

US Open Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1493415639
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷QDSrc5tR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6DkoVcub¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0040000000169000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dWNhCVeR¬AD÷1494376200¬ADE÷1494376200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Red Force¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REF¬AE÷Red Force¬WU÷red-force¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Florida Surf¬WV÷south-florida-surf¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h29O69Jl¬AD÷1494450000¬ADE÷1494450000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta¬WU÷atlanta¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bantams¬WV÷south-carolina-united-bantams¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBAK7k4r¬AD÷1494450000¬ADE÷1494450000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fredericksburg¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Christos¬WV÷christos¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fredericksburg¬WU÷fredericksburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkkSe4Sp¬AD÷1494453600¬ADE÷1494453600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Farolito¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELF¬AE÷El Farolito¬WU÷el-farolito¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burlingame¬WV÷burlingame¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SWLBJMD¬AD÷1494457200¬ADE÷1494457200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Dynamo¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Dynamo¬WU÷carolina-dynamo¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Legacy¬WV÷virginia-legacy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhfkfiit¬AD÷1494457200¬ADE÷1494457200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Eagles¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Eagles¬WU÷charlotte-eagles¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chattanooga¬WV÷chattanooga¬AN÷n¬~AA÷df6u3RID¬AD÷1494457200¬ADE÷1494457200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami United¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami United¬WU÷miami-united¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Raton¬WV÷boca-raton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aw4T5TYf¬AD÷1494457200¬ADE÷1494457200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Copa¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Jersey Copa¬WU÷new-jersey-copa¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motown¬WV÷motown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ri2y4737¬AD÷1494457200¬ADE÷1494457200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Phoenix¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Phoenix¬WU÷portland-phoenix¬WN÷GPS¬AF÷GPS Omens¬WV÷gps-omens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcoAkT5B¬AD÷1494457200¬ADE÷1494457200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷The Villages¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville A. U23¬WV÷jacksonville-armada¬WM÷THE¬AE÷The Villages¬WU÷the-villages¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lU2X4ml1¬AD÷1494457200¬ADE÷1494457200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Mass Pioneers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Boston City¬WV÷boston-city¬WM÷PIO¬AE÷Western Mass Pioneers¬WU÷western-pioneers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8hchVLh¬AD÷1494459000¬ADE÷1494459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby City Rovers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby City Rovers¬WU÷derby-city-rovers¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tartan Devils¬WV÷tartan-devils-oak-avalon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIgggB6n¬AD÷1494459000¬ADE÷1494459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Michigan Bucks¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan Bucks¬WU÷michigan-bucks¬WN÷ANN¬AF÷Ann Arbor¬WV÷ann-arbor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlpElmLH¬AD÷1494459000¬ADE÷1494459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ocean City¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Ocean City¬WU÷ocean-city¬WN÷JUN¬AF÷Junior Lone Star¬WV÷junior-lone-star¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Xs2ikya¬AD÷1494459000¬ADE÷1494459000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading¬WU÷reading¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Clarkstown¬WV÷clarkstown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APvJm7zO¬AD÷1494460800¬ADE÷1494460800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago United¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago United¬WU÷chicago-united¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids¬WV÷grand-rapids¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyFS7ALu¬AD÷1494460800¬ADE÷1494460800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dutch Lions¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷NTX Rayados¬WV÷ntx-rayados¬WM÷SEN¬AE÷Houston Dutch Lions¬WU÷houston-dutch-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGwNnRkU¬AD÷1494460800¬ADE÷1494460800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FC¬AE÷Wichita¬WU÷fc-wichita¬WN÷AZT¬AF÷Azteca¬WV÷azteca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kzn6j9j5¬AD÷1494462600¬ADE÷1494462600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Menace¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEN¬AE÷Menace¬WU÷menace¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Cleveland¬WV÷afc-cleveland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCIW6Uzn¬AD÷1494462600¬ADE÷1494462600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Athletics¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Athletics¬WU÷tulsa-athletics¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy U23¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bR6u585b¬AD÷1494466200¬ADE÷1494466200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rush¬WV÷colorado-rush¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬WU÷tucson¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGah26kH¬AD÷1494468000¬ADE÷1494468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albion SC Pros¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAN¬AE÷Albion SC Pros¬WU÷albion-sc-pros¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chula Vista¬WV÷chula-vista¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0Bq4SK4¬AD÷1494468000¬ADE÷1494468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fuego¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fuego¬WU÷fuego¬WN÷LAM¬AF÷La Maquina FC¬WV÷la-maquina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iAm3nzB¬AD÷1494468000¬ADE÷1494468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Force¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden State Force¬WU÷golden-state-force¬WN÷OUT¬AF÷Outbreak¬WV÷outbreak¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dt300pKT¬AD÷1494468000¬ADE÷1494468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sonoma County¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SON¬AE÷Sonoma County¬WU÷sonoma-county¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anahuac¬WV÷anahuac¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kz8y6ljh¬AD÷1494468000¬ADE÷1494468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ventura¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Ventura¬WU÷ventura¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreno Valley¬WV÷moreno-valley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2J3d1Q4N¬AD÷1494469800¬ADE÷1494469800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷L.A. Wolves¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷L.A. Wolves¬WU÷l-a-wolves¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Diego Zest¬WV÷san-diego-zest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phA2Km5o¬AD÷1494469800¬ADE÷1494469800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷OSA FC¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷OSA FC¬WU÷osa-fc¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle U23¬WV÷seattle¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493415639
28
HELP: US Open Cup 2017 results page belongs to the Football/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. US Open Cup 2017 results have all the match information - US Open Cup 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The US Open Cup 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than US Open Cup 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.