Football »Poland » III Liga - Group IV » 2016/2017

III Liga - Group IV
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷POLAND: III Liga - Group IV¬ZEE÷nkL9fT52¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷EDRZkDzS¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷GxSljnw8¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_nkL9fT52¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/iii-liga-group-iv/¬ZX÷00Poland 006Poland0080000000169000III Liga - G019oup IV000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷MsDqGQx7¬AD÷1497711600¬ADE÷1497711600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biala Podlaska¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIA¬AE÷Biala Podlaska¬WU÷biala-podlaska¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KS¬AF÷Karpaty Krosno¬WV÷ks-karpaty-krosno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoHmFphD¬AD÷1497711600¬ADE÷1497711600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garbarnia¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garbarnia¬WU÷garbarnia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Unia Tarnow¬WV÷unia-tarnow¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8IcvJShl¬AD÷1497711600¬ADE÷1497711600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaroslaw¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaroslaw¬WU÷jaroslaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷NKP¬AF÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬WV÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUEyIn8f¬AD÷1497711600¬ADE÷1497711600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MKS Trzebinia Siersza¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKS¬AE÷MKS Trzebinia Siersza¬WU÷trzebinia-siersza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AVI¬AF÷Avia Swidnik¬WV÷avia-swidnik¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URbzK8wr¬AD÷1497711600¬ADE÷1497711600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Lublin¬WV÷lublin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjeWwUUD¬AD÷1497711600¬ADE÷1497711600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬WU÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬WV÷orleta-radzyn-podlaski¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GtfzwlpK¬AD÷1497697200¬ADE÷1497697200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cos. Nowotaniec¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOW¬AE÷Cos. Nowotaniec¬WU÷cosmos-nowotaniec¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sola Oswiecim¬WV÷sola-oswiecim¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKDuH6N0¬AD÷1497690000¬ADE÷1497690000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷S. Rzeszow¬ER÷Round 34¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷S. Rzeszow¬WU÷s-rzeszow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrowiec¬WV÷ostrowiec¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUJeRjo8¬AD÷1497193200¬ADE÷1497193200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Karpaty Krosno¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KS¬AE÷Karpaty Krosno¬WU÷ks-karpaty-krosno¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIE¬AF÷MKS Wierna Malogoszcz¬WV÷mks-wierna-malogoszcz¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnC8OlVQ¬AD÷1497193200¬ADE÷1497193200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NKP¬AE÷NKP Podhale Nowy Targ¬WU÷nkp-podhale-nowy-targ¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MKS¬AF÷MKS Trzebinia Siersza¬WV÷trzebinia-siersza¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANR93mg1¬AD÷1497193200¬ADE÷1497193200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orleta Radzyn Podlaski¬WU÷orleta-radzyn-podlaski¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Lublin¬WV÷lublin¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKIaQA0E¬AD÷1497193200¬ADE÷1497193200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrowiec¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIA¬AF÷Biala Podlaska¬WV÷biala-podlaska¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrowiec¬WU÷ostrowiec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sbx54Twe¬AD÷1497193200¬ADE÷1497193200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷R. Rzeszow¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RZE¬AE÷R. Rzeszow¬WU÷r-rzeszow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOW¬AF÷Cos. Nowotaniec¬WV÷cosmos-nowotaniec¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDJ159Ol¬AD÷1497193200¬ADE÷1497193200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sola Oswiecim¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOS¬AE÷Sola Oswiecim¬WU÷sola-oswiecim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaroslaw¬WV÷jaroslaw¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bq84PUFK¬AD÷1496851200¬ADE÷1496851200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avia Swidnik¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVI¬AE÷Avia Swidnik¬WU÷avia-swidnik¬AG÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷S. Rzeszow¬WV÷s-rzeszow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEQD2787¬AD÷1496849400¬ADE÷1496849400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Unia Tarnow¬ER÷Round 33¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Unia Tarnow¬WU÷unia-tarnow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartakus Daleszyce¬WV÷spartakus-daleszyce¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498515200
277
fixtures
1
1498515200
0
HELP: III Liga - Group IV 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Poland section of FlashScores.co.uk. III Liga - Group IV 2016/2017 results have all the match information - III Liga - Group IV 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The III Liga - Group IV 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than III Liga - Group IV 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.