Super League 2019/2020 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball Israel

Super League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Super League¬ZEE÷8lGjdOzo¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷82gxasee¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0CCairCm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_8lGjdOzo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/super-league/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0000000000183000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷v9p1soxQ¬AD÷1570287600¬ADE÷1570287600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷bDH7VA4d¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷CG5kffsc¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlXSx5ps¬AD÷1570374000¬ADE÷1570374000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷Oj9ggEd3¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷6FbbhYB9¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuWWyPam¬AD÷1570374000¬ADE÷1570374000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷p6c2ihRF¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷CEQVZPer¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGQyyqFg¬AD÷1570460400¬ADE÷1570460400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷j5PZYqBl¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷YTEvY3Qf¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6Puz3Ua¬AD÷1570460400¬ADE÷1570460400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬JA÷nXIrXNu1¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷tfInWse7¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEsmYtaC¬AD÷1570806000¬ADE÷1570806000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷bTLVh52K¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JB÷hjLZiPHQ¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wXiX0EI¬AD÷1570892400¬ADE÷1570892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷UBC1mqQs¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷Cz26n3ul¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3fLFYro¬AD÷1570892400¬ADE÷1570892400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JA÷jR0AoNff¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JB÷K05EpsA0¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIm3vILo¬AD÷1571065200¬ADE÷1571065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬JA÷bi4Iq1P6¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷tGgNrLvD¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9n7wxyh¬AD÷1571065200¬ADE÷1571065200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷v1CQsufJ¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷h4086OWJ¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ytGyG54¬AD÷1571497200¬ADE÷1571497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬JA÷jutq0M9m¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬JB÷p2umatPg¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0buKzzLA¬AD÷1571497200¬ADE÷1571497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬JB÷tUYecKg6¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷b5qib0v0¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2J7P1Ry0¬AD÷1571497200¬ADE÷1571497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nes Ziona¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona¬JA÷nsEGN5ak¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JB÷t4DKMPEe¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkvOZgzH¬AD÷1571583600¬ADE÷1571583600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷KKXadv9C¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷SpX3ebOI¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0eLYDkN¬AD÷1571670000¬ADE÷1571670000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷6yW7fIwP¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷A9dl3AsP¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bifPXX4T¬AD÷1571670000¬ADE÷1571670000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷thmKcl5n¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JA÷nVmGbUkt¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~
132
Settings
HELP: Super League 2019/2020 results page belongs to the Basketball/Israel section of FlashScores.co.uk. Super League 2019/2020 results have all the match information - Super League 2019/2020 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Super League 2019/2020 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than Super League 2019/2020 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!