Israel Cup 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball Israel Israel Cup2018/2019

results
3
1544919251
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Israel Cup¬ZEE÷WSOO04ST¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷rJxaSAI4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MBMRH8S0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WSOO04ST¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/israel-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0010000000186000Israel Cup 010el Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷6cHuhZgq¬AD÷1545580800¬ADE÷1545580800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JA÷WCdWMYkh¬WU÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Nes Ziona¬JB÷A3ezMh5b¬WV÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIUDdFoS¬AD÷1545588600¬ADE÷1545588600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬JA÷zo3NOfLu¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷Ey2RNEzn¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plGqig9k¬AD÷1545589800¬ADE÷1545589800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬JA÷4QfvLCK4¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷2BDsKWZA¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PAljDOe¬AD÷1545674400¬ADE÷1545674400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷pz3nJjkH¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬JB÷MaQF1OJq¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tG9hkXw2¬AD÷1545762600¬ADE÷1545762600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JA÷jZUJ0rZk¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬JB÷UPTNa2ld¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~
3
1544919251
5
HELP: Israel Cup 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Basketball/Israel section of FlashScores.co.uk. Israel Cup 2018/2019 results have all the match information - Israel Cup 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Israel Cup 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than Israel Cup 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!