NBA 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball USA NBA2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Sdq1MjP7¬AD÷1542166200¬ADE÷1542166200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷I1nQiMx4¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷103¬BB÷23¬BD÷29¬BF÷24¬BH÷27¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷zwcLh2Nc¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷20¬BC÷29¬BE÷33¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l6pcNW91¬AD÷1542160800¬ADE÷1542160800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷8W4ZUbVj¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AG÷99¬BA÷30¬BC÷25¬BE÷21¬BG÷23¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷dnbHgr8i¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷27¬BD÷27¬BF÷32¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fqogOCfe¬AD÷1542153600¬ADE÷1542153600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷ObT2zL7T¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷38¬BC÷29¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷Uu6VVvGp¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷89¬BB÷23¬BD÷28¬BF÷18¬BH÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ttskPhuk¬AD÷1542079800¬ADE÷1542079800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷GYPfxswH¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷121¬AT÷106¬BI÷15¬BA÷34¬BC÷30¬BE÷26¬BG÷16¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷AePby1hN¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AZ÷0¬AH÷116¬AU÷106¬BJ÷10¬BB÷30¬BD÷31¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bHipQYPr¬AD÷1542078000¬ADE÷1542078000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷ALffv384¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷25¬BC÷31¬BE÷21¬BG÷27¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷xrRjwNNA¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AH÷99¬BB÷24¬BD÷31¬BF÷21¬BH÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷d85IUEHR¬AD÷1542070800¬ADE÷1542070800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷x8dntPwh¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷98¬BA÷20¬BC÷29¬BE÷26¬BG÷23¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷WUejuqgb¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷103¬BB÷25¬BD÷31¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SY0EVf2L¬AD÷1542070800¬ADE÷1542070800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷MaEaILoo¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷88¬BA÷16¬BC÷27¬BE÷26¬BG÷19¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷O4hrs5Oo¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷20¬BD÷20¬BF÷34¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lr2AWzmF¬AD÷1542070800¬ADE÷1542070800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷jHNTNsON¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷30¬BC÷27¬BE÷36¬BG÷27¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷KjSXM1wU¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷113¬BB÷31¬BD÷22¬BF÷32¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6JC5XGX8¬AD÷1542070800¬ADE÷1542070800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷U1ZKP3gB¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷32¬BC÷32¬BE÷22¬BG÷32¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷CQOPON8H¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷101¬BB÷13¬BD÷27¬BF÷35¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8Yg2YdI2¬AD÷1542069000¬ADE÷1542069000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷O4WCRPOb¬WU÷miami-heat¬AG÷114¬BA÷26¬BC÷36¬BE÷28¬BG÷24¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷IRVGQqv5¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷124¬BB÷32¬BD÷32¬BF÷32¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YoK2XVka¬AD÷1542069000¬ADE÷1542069000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷tWZbkcin¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷110¬BA÷29¬BC÷32¬BE÷22¬BG÷27¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷zgZ2lH6h¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷126¬BB÷31¬BD÷35¬BF÷28¬BH÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fV5K9Du2¬AD÷1542067200¬ADE÷1542067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷Sxw4Tofn¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷30¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬BG÷34¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷pEX8S59h¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷109¬BB÷30¬BD÷25¬BF÷28¬BH÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Gv7GAgQe¬AD÷1541989800¬ADE÷1541989800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷CQ2f9r9U¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷28¬BC÷24¬BE÷32¬BG÷23¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷lnv0URvt¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷106¬BB÷22¬BD÷31¬BF÷22¬BH÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷b3CBBZAk¬AD÷1541988000¬ADE÷1541988000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷Gb9oB4vI¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷26¬BC÷28¬BE÷29¬BG÷17¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷bNbjAOgO¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AH÷94¬BB÷21¬BD÷16¬BF÷33¬BH÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KCD7CFeq¬AD÷1541984400¬ADE÷1541984400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷x8AsCpPB¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷33¬BD÷30¬BF÷36¬BH÷22¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷UsBwDQ95¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AG÷114¬BA÷35¬BC÷24¬BE÷29¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2XQuHemS¬AD÷1541982600¬ADE÷1541982600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷8SMUEnug¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷89¬BA÷10¬BC÷30¬BE÷20¬BG÷29¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷jiCZD6fa¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷30¬BD÷35¬BF÷22¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lUMyIyYL¬AD÷1541980800¬ADE÷1541980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷02JMG8At¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷32¬BC÷44¬BE÷26¬BG÷13¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷fPIQFSPn¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷103¬BB÷31¬BD÷23¬BF÷27¬BH÷22¬AW÷1¬~~
3
1542212659
267
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷6ultpfHE¬AD÷1542240000¬ADE÷1542240000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷2klxkKMM¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷KQrslvxT¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","BN":"Unibet","BI":5,"IO":0},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":84,"BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Slkxoz28¬AD÷1542240000¬ADE÷1542240000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷UyjUjthA¬WU÷washington-wizards¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷ObkYk07G¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","BN":"Unibet","BI":5,"IO":0},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CvGDRo1m¬AD÷1542241800¬ADE÷1542241800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷UaYGsxFd¬WU÷boston-celtics¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷YXbcjUId¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","BN":"Unibet","BI":5,"IO":0},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":84,"BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷byC9SRos¬AD÷1542241800¬ADE÷1542241800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷MZU8qbpp¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷GdUCrIaj¬WV÷miami-heat¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","BN":"Unibet","BI":5,"IO":0},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":84,"BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CxJ6Wk55¬AD÷1542241800¬ADE÷1542241800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷EqY6myMb¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷fek4ney5¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","BN":"Unibet","BI":5,"IO":0},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":84,"BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2T8QOqo6¬AD÷1542243600¬ADE÷1542243600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷htEsVJnl¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷n3DoUw2f¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","BN":"Unibet","BI":5,"IO":0},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":84,"BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Yg4MPPVa¬AD÷1542243600¬ADE÷1542243600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷bud9mS2F¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷vwAwWaXs¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":686,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","BN":"Unibet","BI":5,"IO":0},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷f35IQ5Gg¬AD÷1542243600¬ADE÷1542243600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷COc1klY2¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷Klc5l8m9¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","BN":"Unibet","BI":5,"IO":0},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tK7UN30C¬AD÷1542245400¬ADE÷1542245400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷QgCkTcH0¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷rV6fSHW6¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","BN":"Unibet","BI":5,"IO":0},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":84,"BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷OrcZMNFI¬AD÷1542247200¬ADE÷1542247200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷ML5bRynD¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷zPgtjLOD¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","BN":"Unibet","BI":5,"IO":0},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":84,"BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zJ0wMsVO¬AD÷1542252600¬ADE÷1542252600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷GY1llagQ¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷Y9CqkuvK¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","BN":"Unibet","BI":5,"IO":0},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":84,"BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lMlLpR7P¬AD÷1542330000¬ADE÷1542330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷IslGqJ1s¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷nHhKrwHm¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AL÷{"1":[{"TVI":686,"BU":"http:\/\/www.skysports.com\/","BN":"Sky Sports Arena (UK\/Irl)"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVzmtoGt¬AD÷1542333600¬ADE÷1542333600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷Q7iOscWg¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷8WtTtHo0¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86Viu5Vn¬AD÷1542339000¬ADE÷1542339000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷GdpyueGC¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷MZpXuy16¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1542212659
1029
HELP: NBA 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Basketball/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. NBA 2018/2019 results have all the match information - NBA 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NBA 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than NBA 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.