CBI 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: CBI¬ZEE÷4nNKlKo9¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Q54RpqnM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bBbO3SSG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_4nNKlKo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/cbi/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0090000000187000CBI 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷C2bJNoDL¬AD÷1554505200¬ADE÷1554505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Depaul¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Depaul¬JA÷jqxLE4PB¬WU÷depaul¬AG÷65¬BA÷0¬BC÷34¬BE÷0¬BG÷31¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Florida¬JB÷UZzPDOvI¬WV÷south-florida¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷0¬BD÷39¬BF÷0¬BH÷38¬AM÷South Florida wins series 2-1.¬~AA÷SAdRgDLu¬AD÷1554336000¬ADE÷1554336000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Depaul¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Depaul¬JA÷jFUAhJ9O¬WU÷depaul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷100¬AT÷82¬BI÷18¬BA÷0¬BC÷46¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Florida¬JB÷4IIhH2nP¬WV÷south-florida¬AZ÷0¬AH÷96¬AU÷82¬BJ÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷35¬BF÷0¬BH÷47¬AM÷Series tied 1-1.¬~AA÷jkLLYTkU¬AD÷1554159600¬ADE÷1554159600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Florida¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida¬JA÷fmy2fuuC¬WU÷south-florida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷63¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷32¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Depaul¬JB÷xCQ6gafI¬WV÷depaul¬AH÷61¬BB÷0¬BD÷25¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬~AA÷Eyp3w9Q0¬AD÷1553814000¬ADE÷1553814000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Florida¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida¬JA÷rgPA6gfp¬WU÷south-florida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷0¬BC÷22¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬WN÷LOY¬AF÷Loyola Marymnt¬JB÷QDxqBZoT¬WV÷loyola-marymnt¬AH÷47¬BB÷0¬BD÷22¬BF÷0¬BH÷25¬~AA÷zooavkBf¬AD÷1553731200¬ADE÷1553731200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Depaul¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Carolina¬JB÷UoqzDeHG¬WV÷coastal-carolina¬AH÷87¬BB÷0¬BD÷38¬BF÷0¬BH÷49¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Depaul¬JA÷nNwuCFWM¬WU÷depaul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷56¬~AA÷KQMBvsAU¬AD÷1553565600¬ADE÷1553565600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loyola Marymnt¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOY¬AE÷Loyola Marymnt¬JA÷lhJyOIha¬WU÷loyola-marymnt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷37¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown¬JB÷SrIuNx85¬WV÷brown¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷37¬BF÷0¬BH÷26¬~AA÷tzO7uNfO¬AD÷1553558400¬ADE÷1553558400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Depaul¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longwood¬JB÷KIEXObwg¬WV÷longwood¬AH÷89¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷53¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Depaul¬JA÷tSFTPvOn¬WU÷depaul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷0¬BC÷47¬BE÷0¬BG÷50¬~AA÷ObT2t3uI¬AD÷1553554800¬ADE÷1553554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Florida¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida¬JA÷MsZdV00P¬WU÷south-florida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷66¬BA÷0¬BC÷33¬BE÷0¬BG÷33¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Valley¬JB÷b3QOQK8t¬WV÷utah-valley¬AH÷57¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷25¬~AA÷v9fmPkhl¬AD÷1553554800¬ADE÷1553554800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Virginia¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia¬JA÷xdQ9coS0¬WU÷west-virginia¬AG÷91¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷55¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coastal Carolina¬JB÷WIPDd5s7¬WV÷coastal-carolina¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷109¬BB÷0¬BD÷50¬BF÷0¬BH÷59¬~AA÷UsaHUEv3¬AD÷1553135400¬ADE÷1553135400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷California Baptist¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷California Baptist¬JA÷fTWuZHsd¬WU÷california-baptist¬AG÷55¬BA÷0¬BC÷21¬BE÷0¬BG÷34¬WN÷LOY¬AF÷Loyola Marymnt¬JB÷63zpYyc2¬WV÷loyola-marymnt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷56¬BB÷0¬BD÷29¬BF÷0¬BH÷27¬~AA÷2y7V6Bnd¬AD÷1553126400¬ADE÷1553126400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Depaul¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Depaul¬JA÷2Vi1t0kM¬WU÷depaul¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷0¬BC÷46¬BE÷0¬BG÷54¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Michigan¬JB÷tMj5uK4S¬WV÷central-michigan¬AH÷86¬BB÷0¬BD÷42¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬~AA÷C6lMTYg9¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown¬JA÷Ay1QtU02¬WU÷brown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷0¬BC÷37¬BE÷0¬BG÷46¬WN÷UAB¬AF÷UAB¬JB÷lSaUulG8¬WV÷uab¬AH÷78¬BB÷0¬BD÷34¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬~AA÷KICeDD9S¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coastal Carolina¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coastal Carolina¬JA÷trbaMvbj¬WU÷coastal-carolina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷0¬BC÷31¬BE÷0¬BG÷50¬WN÷HOW¬AF÷Howard¬JB÷KYd3LbDd¬WV÷howard¬AH÷72¬BB÷0¬BD÷36¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬~AA÷ji0DVfPd¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Longwood¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Longwood¬JA÷MFYXzvDq¬WU÷longwood¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷0¬BC÷41¬BE÷0¬BG÷49¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southern Miss¬JB÷06XyzbSk¬WV÷southern-miss¬AH÷68¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷36¬~AA÷tMIM8XHq¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷South Florida¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida¬JA÷Yk0pprjc¬WU÷south-florida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷82¬AT÷66¬BI÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷30¬BE÷0¬BG÷36¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stony Brook¬JB÷Ctalq253¬WV÷stony-brook¬AZ÷0¬AH÷79¬AU÷66¬BJ÷13¬BB÷0¬BD÷48¬BF÷0¬BH÷18¬~AA÷QeDiEgfM¬AD÷1553122800¬ADE÷1553122800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Virginia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Virginia¬JA÷McHSR0zT¬WU÷west-virginia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷0¬BC÷36¬BE÷0¬BG÷41¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Canyon¬JB÷bJ8fNKrp¬WV÷grand-canyon¬AH÷63¬BB÷0¬BD÷32¬BF÷0¬BH÷31¬~AA÷Op8R7iXk¬AD÷1553043600¬ADE÷1553043600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Valley¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Valley¬JA÷f5lgrMK9¬WU÷utah-valley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷0¬BC÷44¬BE÷0¬BG÷48¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷CS Northridge¬JB÷88hcstzG¬WV÷cs-northridge¬AH÷84¬BB÷0¬BD÷40¬BF÷0¬BH÷44¬~
3
1560787875
17
fixtures
3
1560787875
0
Settings
HELP: CBI 2019 results page belongs to the Basketball/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. CBI 2019 results have all the match information - CBI 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The CBI 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than CBI 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!