BBL Cup 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball United Kingdom BBL Cup2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷nqXQZgpI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UufEyQ1M¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000186000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷UF4UYRVF¬AD÷1541273400¬ADE÷1541273400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London City Royals¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷405Bsmuj¬WU÷london-city-royals¬AG÷81¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬BE÷18¬BG÷21¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷I39Ft7fd¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷90¬BB÷24¬BD÷19¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬~AA÷jP5QZ7G9¬AD÷1540738800¬ADE÷1540738800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷8UJum9HS¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷22¬BG÷20¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷Aw67rTPq¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AH÷68¬BB÷21¬BD÷17¬BF÷14¬BH÷16¬~AA÷OGM2GJFl¬AD÷1540735200¬ADE÷1540735200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬JA÷hz153U19¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AG÷75¬BA÷25¬BC÷19¬BE÷19¬BG÷12¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷WQa92lHF¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷21¬BD÷24¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬~AA÷pQNbHa0r¬AD÷1540578600¬ADE÷1540578600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬JA÷K8mb5jXd¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬AG÷64¬BA÷15¬BC÷16¬BE÷17¬BG÷16¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷ban24An3¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷93¬BB÷16¬BD÷31¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬~
3
1542212694
4
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷nqXQZgpI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UufEyQ1M¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000186000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷bVCOQ3jc¬AD÷1542396600¬ADE÷1542396600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷rL5c6MOu¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷MB415tvn¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d26Mzl13¬AD÷1542483000¬ADE÷1542483000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬JA÷C2QWlVnG¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬JB÷jgPzlk2M¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ct5jKb62¬AD÷1542556800¬ADE÷1542556800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷z5ePEiyQ¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷GbwhABqs¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSnkC4y4¬AD÷1542562200¬ADE÷1542562200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷OdAkwOfg¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷2m9gxrAa¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~
3
1542212694
4
HELP: BBL Cup 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Basketball/United Kingdom section of FlashScores.co.uk. BBL Cup 2018/2019 results have all the match information - BBL Cup 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The BBL Cup 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than BBL Cup 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.