BBL Trophy 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball United Kingdom BBL Trophy2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷t6WUYDaO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QBquxpHS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000186000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷W696PEVL¬AD÷1550172600¬ADE÷1550172600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷AqosXSgi¬WU÷london-lions¬BY÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷20¬BC÷33¬BE÷28¬BG÷19¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷lzpoWn9c¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷105¬BB÷20¬BD÷31¬BF÷24¬BH÷30¬AM÷1st leg result: 101-74.¬~AA÷2X42QfGF¬AD÷1549999800¬ADE÷1549999800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London City Royals¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London City Royals¬JA÷fy3f9P1p¬WU÷london-city-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷27¬BC÷18¬BE÷18¬BG÷23¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷YR1b8qHj¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AH÷66¬BB÷13¬BD÷15¬BF÷15¬BH÷23¬~AA÷Ot6bRz19¬AD÷1549818000¬ADE÷1549818000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬JB÷xdGSD5gT¬WV÷london-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷101¬BB÷30¬BD÷32¬BF÷10¬BH÷29¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷OhCOEovN¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AG÷74¬BA÷12¬BC÷27¬BE÷15¬BG÷20¬~AA÷GUqJ08lo¬AD÷1549135800¬ADE÷1549135800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷0lhwyuy0¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷22¬BG÷24¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JB÷fBiszaj6¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AH÷77¬BB÷21¬BD÷16¬BF÷14¬BH÷26¬~AA÷IZN1PiRo¬AD÷1549049400¬ADE÷1549049400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷8EeoZI5C¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AG÷66¬BA÷22¬BC÷14¬BE÷15¬BG÷15¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬JB÷jwojYxLI¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷90¬BB÷26¬BD÷20¬BF÷19¬BH÷25¬~AA÷x2Rooy5U¬AD÷1547926200¬ADE÷1547926200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worthing Thunder¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷v52hH1RS¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷116¬BB÷19¬BD÷29¬BF÷29¬BH÷39¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthing Thunder¬JA÷AVclIsCM¬WU÷worthing-thunder¬AG÷75¬BA÷18¬BC÷19¬BE÷25¬BG÷13¬~AA÷tSk7sc9N¬AD÷1547839800¬ADE÷1547839800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷KU8BoOg1¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AG÷71¬BA÷19¬BC÷24¬BE÷11¬BG÷17¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬JB÷YXCFpr97¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷89¬BB÷24¬BD÷22¬BF÷20¬BH÷23¬~AA÷fuRVdYIb¬AD÷1546182000¬ADE÷1546182000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷EH7lDPCp¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷22¬BC÷19¬BE÷27¬BG÷18¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷QiBhCqSj¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AH÷74¬BB÷10¬BD÷15¬BF÷29¬BH÷20¬~AA÷MkZIazZu¬AD÷1545586200¬ADE÷1545586200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷EgP1MTkb¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷20¬BC÷18¬BE÷29¬BG÷19¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Solent Kestrels¬JB÷SdT5Lm54¬WV÷solent-kestrels¬AH÷75¬BB÷17¬BD÷22¬BF÷21¬BH÷15¬~AA÷GlSRcE3h¬AD÷1545584400¬ADE÷1545584400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷IoMIIokN¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷101¬BA÷18¬BC÷31¬BE÷16¬BG÷36¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷dxLMH54T¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AH÷94¬BB÷27¬BD÷16¬BF÷20¬BH÷31¬~AA÷pUcDvi3U¬AD÷1545580800¬ADE÷1545580800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷hvygOkLo¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬BE÷22¬BG÷22¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷WUZdN9zh¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AH÷74¬BB÷17¬BD÷22¬BF÷13¬BH÷22¬~AA÷pUJrfW2H¬AD÷1545573600¬ADE÷1545573600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wales¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Wales¬JA÷dxshXp4G¬WU÷wales¬AG÷46¬BA÷6¬BC÷15¬BE÷14¬BG÷11¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷8E9LFIYr¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷118¬BB÷43¬BD÷26¬BF÷30¬BH÷19¬~AA÷25UweCmB¬AD÷1545507000¬ADE÷1545507000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worthing Thunder¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthing Thunder¬JA÷zNhqZ6Z3¬WU÷worthing-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷13¬BC÷24¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷EDimYQlA¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AH÷80¬BB÷20¬BD÷22¬BF÷12¬BH÷26¬~AA÷YPxNbfln¬AD÷1545505200¬ADE÷1545505200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷MJS9K7KA¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷129¬BA÷34¬BC÷39¬BE÷26¬BG÷30¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh K.¬JB÷0ARDJRZG¬WV÷edinburgh-kings¬AH÷59¬BB÷7¬BD÷19¬BF÷23¬BH÷10¬~
3
1550414920
15
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷t6WUYDaO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QBquxpHS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000186000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷Ac8AOYpS¬AD÷1550422800¬ADE÷1550422800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷rcqkV6O3¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷fXngUQwA¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-va0KVq0b.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,417,429]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-va0KVq0b.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,417,429]","BN":"Unibet","BI":5,"IO":0}]}¬AM÷1st leg result: 66-86.¬AN÷y¬~~
3
1550414920
1
HELP: BBL Trophy 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Basketball/United Kingdom section of FlashScores.co.uk. BBL Trophy 2018/2019 results have all the match information - BBL Trophy 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The BBL Trophy 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than BBL Trophy 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!