BBL Trophy 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball United Kingdom BBL Trophy2018/2019

results
3
1544919393
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷t6WUYDaO¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷QBquxpHS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000186000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷OEVZehY4¬AD÷1545420600¬ADE÷1545420600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬JA÷SdkyyT4i¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬JB÷6mluzmKc¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-O8ifW3RK.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,429]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPxNbfln¬AD÷1545505200¬ADE÷1545505200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬JA÷MJS9K7KA¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edinburgh K.¬JB÷0ARDJRZG¬WV÷edinburgh-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25UweCmB¬AD÷1545507000¬ADE÷1545507000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worthing Thunder¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthing Thunder¬JA÷zNhqZ6Z3¬WU÷worthing-thunder¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬JB÷EDimYQlA¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUJrfW2H¬AD÷1545577200¬ADE÷1545577200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wales¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Wales¬JA÷dxshXp4G¬WU÷wales¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London City Royals¬JB÷8E9LFIYr¬WV÷london-city-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUcDvi3U¬AD÷1545580800¬ADE÷1545580800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬JA÷hvygOkLo¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬JB÷WUZdN9zh¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GlSRcE3h¬AD÷1545584400¬ADE÷1545584400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬JA÷IoMIIokN¬WU÷manchester-giants¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬JB÷dxLMH54T¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkZIazZu¬AD÷1545586200¬ADE÷1545586200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NKO¬AF÷Solent Kestrels¬JB÷SdT5Lm54¬WV÷solent-kestrels¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬JA÷EgP1MTkb¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuRVdYIb¬AD÷1546182000¬ADE÷1546182000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬JA÷EH7lDPCp¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬JB÷QiBhCqSj¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~
3
1544919393
8
HELP: BBL Trophy 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Basketball/United Kingdom section of FlashScores.co.uk. BBL Trophy 2018/2019 results have all the match information - BBL Trophy 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The BBL Trophy 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than BBL Trophy 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!