NBA G League 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball USA NBA G League2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WI12EIoo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6s78fQii¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000186000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷fecUswkU¬AD÷1550188800¬ADE÷1550188800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷Oj7Ce6d8¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷31¬BC÷29¬BE÷16¬BG÷28¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷zRAGfQBE¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AH÷96¬BB÷22¬BD÷33¬BF÷18¬BH÷23¬~AA÷0d4LqaKH¬AD÷1550106000¬ADE÷1550106000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷ELPLYrke¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷136¬BB÷25¬BD÷38¬BF÷43¬BH÷30¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷zVQHZOZl¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AG÷116¬BA÷25¬BC÷37¬BE÷29¬BG÷25¬~AA÷rLgQrJZN¬AD÷1550106000¬ADE÷1550106000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷WdKQX241¬WU÷texas-legends¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷21¬BC÷24¬BE÷42¬BG÷35¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷AmJUWMJ7¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AH÷105¬BB÷17¬BD÷24¬BF÷27¬BH÷37¬~AA÷M55Hpu5B¬AD÷1550104200¬ADE÷1550104200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷4nznuoCR¬WU÷raptors¬AG÷111¬BA÷26¬BC÷30¬BE÷28¬BG÷27¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷t8RDz5Kr¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷26¬BD÷31¬BF÷36¬BH÷21¬~AA÷WGC4msLh¬AD÷1550102400¬ADE÷1550102400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷t85rLPKe¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬AG÷115¬BA÷38¬BC÷24¬BE÷32¬BG÷21¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷fB9nKqz2¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷26¬BD÷32¬BF÷35¬BH÷24¬~AA÷Eu29n1za¬AD÷1550102400¬ADE÷1550102400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷z7nZsmS8¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷130¬AU÷122¬BJ÷8¬BB÷30¬BD÷30¬BF÷27¬BH÷35¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷dGmVrTC2¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷128¬AT÷122¬BI÷6¬BA÷26¬BC÷18¬BE÷36¬BG÷42¬~AA÷hW0DoLk5¬AD÷1550102400¬ADE÷1550102400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷rXows7sF¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AG÷123¬BA÷31¬BC÷32¬BE÷30¬BG÷30¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷MNpstRdL¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷127¬BB÷29¬BD÷32¬BF÷29¬BH÷37¬~AA÷ID80lN5n¬AD÷1550080800¬ADE÷1550080800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷8f7zNojq¬WU÷stockton-kings¬AG÷118¬BA÷29¬BC÷26¬BE÷27¬BG÷36¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷no6vM55k¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷126¬BB÷32¬BD÷28¬BF÷24¬BH÷42¬~AA÷Oj9dk3jt¬AD÷1550021400¬ADE÷1550021400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷lAQ3S7SL¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷30¬BC÷23¬BE÷19¬BG÷45¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷S0P7RRsS¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AH÷112¬BB÷30¬BD÷23¬BF÷38¬BH÷21¬~AA÷MsNUgqrP¬AD÷1550019600¬ADE÷1550019600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷d28dUTc9¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷37¬BC÷27¬BE÷40¬BG÷22¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷fmRaTmDF¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AH÷110¬BB÷29¬BD÷37¬BF÷16¬BH÷28¬~AA÷KMUeoivP¬AD÷1550016000¬ADE÷1550016000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷zmKmWkTd¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷25¬BC÷36¬BE÷21¬BG÷36¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷EwJiV9r3¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AH÷115¬BB÷39¬BD÷26¬BF÷23¬BH÷27¬~AA÷tWVinXOI¬AD÷1549987200¬ADE÷1549987200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷8tS18nyj¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬AG÷117¬BA÷24¬BC÷34¬BE÷27¬BG÷32¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷nXQ576jd¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷23¬BD÷32¬BF÷22¬BH÷41¬~AA÷n9WmmD9C¬AD÷1549933200¬ADE÷1549933200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷ldoVD8DS¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷136¬AT÷122¬BI÷14¬BA÷34¬BC÷24¬BE÷32¬BG÷32¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷QHxc9SLq¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷130¬AU÷122¬BJ÷8¬BB÷23¬BD÷35¬BF÷33¬BH÷31¬~AA÷Y5Sqlgf6¬AD÷1549931400¬ADE÷1549931400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷GrmNFUrG¬WU÷raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷121¬BA÷28¬BC÷26¬BE÷30¬BG÷37¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷fZoRElbM¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AH÷112¬BB÷30¬BD÷30¬BF÷32¬BH÷20¬~AA÷CjvyjFPg¬AD÷1549929600¬ADE÷1549929600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷lGTDJCqi¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷24¬BC÷34¬BE÷24¬BG÷26¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷2JXHIWbc¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AH÷100¬BB÷30¬BD÷27¬BF÷23¬BH÷20¬~AA÷jswukZv0¬AD÷1549929600¬ADE÷1549929600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷dtXLHjE3¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷23¬BC÷37¬BE÷27¬BG÷25¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷zXVPGAT9¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AH÷109¬BB÷29¬BD÷26¬BF÷28¬BH÷26¬~
3
1550414684
497
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WI12EIoo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6s78fQii¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0050000000186000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷A7Xw2tzn¬AD÷1550682000¬ADE÷1550682000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷OlShyxBg¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷2uRdzdQa¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrSr10kh¬AD÷1550707200¬ADE÷1550707200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷p4G1ZFu6¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷b7K5YZfC¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZQn0K4b¬AD÷1550707200¬ADE÷1550707200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷hUJ9XgAI¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷WKIDWDPO¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0dQjavK4¬AD÷1550707200¬ADE÷1550707200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷INwlec2P¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷KWPFjHAt¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EaUfbbZA¬AD÷1550707200¬ADE÷1550707200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷EgPJkyQn¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷SdTNleug¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOJacIlH¬AD÷1550707200¬ADE÷1550707200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷ALISmFfa¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷lCHWnZ95¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmsTujJq¬AD÷1550709000¬ADE÷1550709000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷dxLvoDvI¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷IoMzngPB¬WU÷raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOeWvAYk¬AD÷1550710800¬ADE÷1550710800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷v1AqpXgO¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷jyEmqi9U¬WV÷texas-legends¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FfzvUmd¬AD÷1550710800¬ADE÷1550710800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷Sdkg4zut¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷6mlc3ffn¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KYI2DQd¬AD÷1550710800¬ADE÷1550710800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷2Fs61YOb¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JA÷OOr22E9h¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNxN1Xu3¬AD÷1550712600¬ADE÷1550712600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷dxsA0hv5¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷AuoEaCgB¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdKZWxVD¬AD÷1550718000¬ADE÷1550718000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1542700850¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷EBzBxmUn¬WU÷stockton-kings¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷h2ZEy7qg¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpxR0ie9¬AD÷1550793600¬ADE÷1550793600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷h4zJbW8H¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷WfZMcjON¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyyVaBAF¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷vLYQdAwU¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷tUKhhUoo¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCVZbVPL¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷rZbyHDOo¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷dx3uGXwh¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3UwbkuS¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷ja2qFigb¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬JB÷Uk1mEB84¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rH5g9mq¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lakeland Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAK¬AE÷Lakeland Magic¬JA÷nRehDVNA¬WU÷lakeland-magic¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷QHfdCkwH¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIK9hT2k¬AD÷1550880000¬ADE÷1550880000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷Kvf0B9hN¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷IPC3AT7T¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2sAEimIe¬AD÷1550883600¬ADE÷1550883600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷O6kW5mGp¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷2clz57Vj¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tY8Ij7X1¬AD÷1550883600¬ADE÷1550883600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷jDsITj8i¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷U3tMSANc¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Um20FjA2¬AD÷1550883600¬ADE÷1550883600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷CSVQRUx4¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷QVZUQlhA¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8v14EAP8¬AD÷1550890800¬ADE÷1550890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷KhZYP87G¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷dId28txq¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3j9DUvF¬AD÷1550890800¬ADE÷1550890800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷xUDa70ik¬WU÷stockton-kings¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷GKC36K6e¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46fDClfL¬AD÷1550948400¬ADE÷1550948400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷OpGB4by8¬WV÷long-island-nets¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷AsC75vM1¬WU÷raptors¬AN÷n¬~
3
1550414684
176
HELP: NBA G League 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Basketball/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. NBA G League 2018/2019 results have all the match information - NBA G League 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NBA G League 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than NBA G League 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!