League Cup 2018 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball Israel League Cup2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷SCJng7aI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4dkbxns5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000186000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷pI5o0k9b¬AD÷1538676000¬ADE÷1538676000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷K6v9uNZO¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷78¬BA÷15¬BC÷30¬BE÷11¬BG÷22¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷MBIi46CP¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AH÷66¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷22¬BH÷23¬~AA÷KrGgfyZJ¬AD÷1538499600¬ADE÷1538499600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷OveipDoj¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷92¬BB÷28¬BD÷22¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷2VgeqX0d¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AG÷81¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬BE÷23¬BG÷32¬~AA÷0AVd1QsI¬AD÷1538488800¬ADE÷1538488800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷WrwC5d9t¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷97¬AU÷77¬BJ÷20¬BB÷27¬BD÷18¬BF÷16¬BH÷16¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JA÷Cff94GOn¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬AZ÷0¬AG÷95¬AT÷77¬BI÷18¬BA÷18¬BC÷19¬BE÷19¬BG÷21¬AM÷2 extra times played.¬~AA÷zBCWQ9MH¬AD÷1538415000¬ADE÷1538415000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬JA÷OStbdApT¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AG÷77¬BA÷18¬BC÷23¬BE÷22¬BG÷14¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬JB÷t8TPiUhp¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷86¬BB÷28¬BD÷14¬BF÷20¬BH÷24¬~AA÷xx4ZbwYC¬AD÷1538242200¬ADE÷1538242200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬JA÷YcCn1XDj¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷17¬BC÷25¬BE÷20¬BG÷16¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬JB÷AFeVPGji¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AH÷74¬BB÷20¬BD÷18¬BF÷13¬BH÷23¬~AA÷Q3km51iL¬AD÷1538071200¬ADE÷1538071200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬JA÷KnjaR1sm¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AG÷73¬BA÷21¬BC÷18¬BE÷19¬BG÷15¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷E9k3QLdg¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷77¬BB÷18¬BD÷24¬BF÷16¬BH÷19¬~AA÷K09UaJI6¬AD÷1538060400¬ADE÷1538060400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬JB÷f7Dr2Dbp¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AH÷62¬BB÷16¬BD÷23¬BF÷10¬BH÷13¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬JA÷xSQG6gjT¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷65¬BA÷20¬BC÷20¬BE÷10¬BG÷15¬~AA÷GS2wbcmJ¬AD÷1537980300¬ADE÷1537980300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬JA÷l6fZOz6c¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬BE÷21¬BG÷27¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬JB÷rTgwOfL3¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AH÷76¬BB÷15¬BD÷16¬BF÷21¬BH÷24¬~AA÷UVjLMtQJ¬AD÷1537893900¬ADE÷1537893900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬JA÷dWcsNEzA¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬AZ÷0¬AG÷83¬AT÷71¬BI÷12¬BA÷16¬BC÷29¬BE÷17¬BG÷9¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Beer Sheva¬JB÷vemnMYkG¬WV÷hapoel-beer-sheva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷88¬AU÷71¬BJ÷17¬BB÷22¬BD÷17¬BF÷19¬BH÷13¬~
3
1544451937
9
fixtures
3
1544451937
0
HELP: League Cup 2018 results page belongs to the Basketball/Israel section of FlashScores.co.uk. League Cup 2018 results have all the match information - League Cup 2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The League Cup 2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than League Cup 2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!