Football »Israel » Leumit League » 2014/2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League¬ZB÷97¬ZC÷tOuwu64c¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷84d0Ui1a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel00100108000Leumit Leagu013League¬~AA÷jRnYv1o1¬AD÷1427731200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hap-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hak-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷ImJUwL07¬AD÷1427731200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dvIYxuGD¬AD÷1427731200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Bnei Lod¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷H. Bnei Lod¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬WV÷m-herzliya¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OpAK0r8K¬AD÷1427731200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Tiberias¬WV÷ironi-tiberias¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷69aPa2NQ¬AD÷1427731200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CzlUusWf¬AD÷1427461200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷IDlQtNGl¬AD÷1427457600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷As6G1OhE¬AD÷1427457600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Kiryat Gat¬WV÷kiryat-gat¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷A7RbQ1W7¬AD÷1427130000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Kfar Saba¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hak-ramat-gan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Kfar Saba¬WU÷h-kfar-saba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬~AA÷bT7gnqgR¬AD÷1427130000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kiryat Gat¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Kiryat Gat¬WU÷kiryat-gat¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷j34ol5OE¬AD÷1427126400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Tiberias¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Tiberias¬WU÷ironi-tiberias¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷H. Bnei Lod¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zosf3doG¬AD÷1426856400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hap-ramat-gan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bXNfRsH1¬AD÷1426856400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬WU÷h-nazareth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Kx9kmPwL¬AD÷1426856400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬WU÷m-herzliya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷CC5sko98¬AD÷1426856400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4ApMs31r¬AD÷1426854600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Yavne¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Yavne¬WU÷maccabi-yavne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~
1
1427839217
240
fixtures
1
1427839217
0
HELP: Leumit League 2014/2015 results page belongs to Football/Israel section of FlashScores.co.uk. Leumit League 2014/2015 results have all the match information - Leumit League 2014/2015 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Leumit League 2014/2015 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Leumit League 2014/2015 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.