Football »Israel » Leumit League » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Promotion Group¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷6TJczDs1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6DRPKlOm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷94¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0010000000294000Leumit Leagu031 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷U15xMgM4¬AD÷1495198800¬ADE÷1495198800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷H. Bnei Lod¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfKsJi6N¬AD÷1495198800¬ADE÷1495198800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NET¬AF÷Netanya¬WV÷netanya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4LwKXjH¬AD÷1495129500¬ADE÷1495129500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Akko¬WV÷hapoel-akko¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8h4tLDyB¬AD÷1495129500¬ADE÷1495129500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷H. Petah Tikva¬WU÷h-petach-tikva¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷My2UNFih¬AD÷1494864000¬ADE÷1494864000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Akko¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Akko¬WU÷hapoel-akko¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷H. Petah Tikva¬WV÷h-petach-tikva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zu6YMZ6b¬AD÷1494864000¬ADE÷1494864000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDCPOexn¬AD÷1494864000¬ADE÷1494864000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Netanya¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷NET¬AE÷Netanya¬WU÷netanya¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MDLPyNu¬AD÷1494594000¬ADE÷1494594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Bnei Lod¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷H. Bnei Lod¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Relegation Group¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷0jJ1ZWd7¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6DRPKlOm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0010000000300000Leumit Leagu032 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷Szd5tL3l¬AD÷1495198800¬ADE÷1495198800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jaYwSsj¬AD÷1495198800¬ADE÷1495198800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬WU÷h-nazareth¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x882qlKS¬AD÷1495198800¬ADE÷1495198800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nesher¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nesher¬WU÷ironi-nesher¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬WV÷maccabi-shaarayim¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETaUv8Sq¬AD÷1495198800¬ADE÷1495198800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬WV÷m-herzliya¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MH5jnjzA¬AD÷1494594000¬ADE÷1494594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhKgoAkG¬AD÷1494594000¬ADE÷1494594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpc1s1lr¬AD÷1494594000¬ADE÷1494594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Shaarayim FC¬WU÷maccabi-shaarayim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqJcpU4M¬AD÷1494594000¬ADE÷1494594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬WU÷m-herzliya¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nesher¬WV÷ironi-nesher¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495522316
296
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Relegation¬ZEE÷QeijuHo5¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷EgN5YjCD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6DRPKlOm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0010000000301000Leumit Leagu026gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷vXOwT9Eg¬AD÷1495803600¬ADE÷1495803600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kfar Kasem¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Kfar Kasem¬WU÷kfar-kasem¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INNsSTTa¬AD÷1496145600¬ADE÷1496145600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬WU÷h-nazareth¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Kfar Kasem¬WV÷kfar-kasem¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495522316
2
HELP: Leumit League 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Israel section of FlashScores.co.uk. Leumit League 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Leumit League 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Leumit League 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Leumit League 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.