Football »Israel » Leumit League » 2014/2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Promotion Group¬ZB÷97¬ZC÷0UiduQJ3¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷84d0Ui1a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷94¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel00100225000Leumit Leagu031 Group¬~AA÷UaOXrC3f¬AD÷1431964800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0QJTqhll¬AD÷1431957600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kiryat Gat¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Kiryat Gat¬WU÷kiryat-gat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8jNyrWI0¬AD÷1431694800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Bnei Lod¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷H. Bnei Lod¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hap-ramat-gan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jFCtsjY6¬AD÷1431694800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Kfar Saba¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Kfar Saba¬WU÷h-kfar-saba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷2kvgjfBK¬AD÷1431090000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷H. Bnei Lod¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GhrckEQQ¬AD÷1431090000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hap-ramat-gan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8SvkizdE¬AD÷1431090000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Kfar Saba¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Kfar Saba¬WU÷h-kfar-saba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Kiryat Gat¬WV÷kiryat-gat¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MZKPpYYs¬AD÷1431090000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Relegation Group¬ZB÷97¬ZC÷Ysj4w4lG¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷84d0Ui1a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel00100231000Leumit Leagu032 Group¬~AA÷pEBy9aNG¬AD÷1431961200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hak-ramat-gan¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷C0DTALh4¬AD÷1431694800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Tiberias¬WV÷ironi-tiberias¬AS÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QPSY7JxN¬AD÷1431694800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬WU÷m-herzliya¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬~AA÷6NCX9u8A¬AD÷1431694800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷GYJKCsOi¬AD÷1431358200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hak-ramat-gan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷xrLGDN8o¬AD÷1431358200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bc9PB1wb¬AD÷1431358200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Tiberias¬WV÷ironi-tiberias¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬WU÷h-nazareth¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬~AA÷lSRYlvWp¬AD÷1431358200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬WU÷m-herzliya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432299602
288
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Promotion Group¬ZB÷97¬ZC÷0UiduQJ3¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷84d0Ui1a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷94¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel00100225000Leumit Leagu031 Group¬~AA÷Gh4S4gQD¬AD÷1432299600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hap-ramat-gan¬OA÷team¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fq3W3DuK¬AD÷1432299600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬WU÷m-nazareth¬OA÷team¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷H. Bnei Lod¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2kGptAmD¬AD÷1432566000¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Kiryat Gat¬WV÷kiryat-gat¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬OA÷team¬~AA÷CKcy3XfQ¬AD÷1432569600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Yavne¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Yavne¬WU÷maccabi-yavne¬OA÷team¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬OB÷team¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Relegation Group¬ZB÷97¬ZC÷Ysj4w4lG¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷84d0Ui1a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel00100231000Leumit Leagu032 Group¬~AA÷4GRx7whT¬AD÷1432299600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬OB÷team¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬OA÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zaI81HFj¬AD÷1432299600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬WU÷h-nazareth¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷x4diQ0hi¬AD÷1432299600¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Tiberias¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Tiberias¬WU÷ironi-tiberias¬OA÷team¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬OB÷team¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MeE42c0p¬AD÷1432562400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hak-ramat-gan¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬WV÷m-herzliya¬OB÷team¬~
1
1432299602
8
HELP: Leumit League 2014/2015 results page belongs to Football/Israel section of FlashScores.co.uk. Leumit League 2014/2015 results have all the match information - Leumit League 2014/2015 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Leumit League 2014/2015 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Leumit League 2014/2015 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.