Football »Israel » Leumit League » 2014/2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Promotion Group¬ZB÷97¬ZC÷0UiduQJ3¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷84d0Ui1a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷94¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel00100225000Leumit Leagu031 Group¬~AA÷CKcy3XfQ¬AD÷1432569600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Yavne¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Yavne¬WU÷maccabi-yavne¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2kGptAmD¬AD÷1432566000¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Kiryat Gat¬WV÷kiryat-gat¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Gh4S4gQD¬AD÷1432299600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hap-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷fq3W3DuK¬AD÷1432299600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AS÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷H. Bnei Lod¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷UaOXrC3f¬AD÷1431964800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷0QJTqhll¬AD÷1431957600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kiryat Gat¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Kiryat Gat¬WU÷kiryat-gat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷8jNyrWI0¬AD÷1431694800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Bnei Lod¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷H. Bnei Lod¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hap-ramat-gan¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷jFCtsjY6¬AD÷1431694800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Kfar Saba¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Kfar Saba¬WU÷h-kfar-saba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Relegation Group¬ZB÷97¬ZC÷Ysj4w4lG¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷84d0Ui1a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel00100231000Leumit Leagu032 Group¬~AA÷MeE42c0p¬AD÷1432562400¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAK¬AE÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hak-ramat-gan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬WV÷m-herzliya¬AS÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4GRx7whT¬AD÷1432299600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬OA÷team¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zaI81HFj¬AD÷1432299600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬WU÷h-nazareth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷x4diQ0hi¬AD÷1432299600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Tiberias¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Tiberias¬WU÷ironi-tiberias¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~AA÷pEBy9aNG¬AD÷1431961200¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAK¬AF÷Hak. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hak-ramat-gan¬AS÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷C0DTALh4¬AD÷1431694800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Tiberias¬WV÷ironi-tiberias¬AS÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QPSY7JxN¬AD÷1431694800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬WU÷m-herzliya¬AS÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬OB÷team¬~AA÷6NCX9u8A¬AD÷1431694800¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Relegation¬ZB÷97¬ZC÷j3IGxO3M¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷84d0Ui1a¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel00100232000Leumit Leagu026gation¬~AA÷S8Vfbl15¬AD÷1432902600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nesher¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nesher¬WU÷ironi-nesher¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬OA÷team¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬WV÷h-nazareth¬BZ÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-5. Aggregate: 1-5. ¬~AA÷lIWjaUoa¬AD÷1432659600¬AB÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬WU÷h-nazareth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬OA÷team¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nesher¬WV÷ironi-nesher¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬OB÷team¬AM÷1st leg.¬~
1
1436236876
298
fixtures
1
1436236876
0
HELP: Leumit League 2014/2015 results page belongs to Football/Israel section of FlashScores.co.uk. Leumit League 2014/2015 results have all the match information - Leumit League 2014/2015 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Leumit League 2014/2015 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Leumit League 2014/2015 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.