Football »Israel » Leumit League » 2015/2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Promotion Group¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷zsJxBITA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4Qjx9ME5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷94¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel0010000000248000Leumit Leagu031 Group000¬~AA÷foSozOAt¬AD÷1463749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷PET¬AF÷H. Petah Tikva¬WV÷h-petach-tikva¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngpgY1ug¬AD÷1463749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Bnei Lod¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷H. Bnei Lod¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashdod¬WV÷ashdod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxtKv42P¬AD÷1463749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬WU÷m-herzliya¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Nazareth¬WV÷m-nazareth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8RkZsQn¬AD÷1463672700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Katamon¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Hapoel Katamon¬WU÷hapoel-katamon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Ashkelon¬WV÷ashkelon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3fPIMu6¬AD÷1463410800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Nazareth¬WU÷m-nazareth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷H. Bnei Lod¬WV÷h-bnei-lod¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7bTHteC¬AD÷1463144400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬WU÷ashdod¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUcXG0AI¬AD÷1463144400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬WU÷ashkelon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKdyGKPO¬AD÷1463144400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Petah Tikva¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷H. Petah Tikva¬WU÷h-petach-tikva¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Herzliya¬WV÷m-herzliya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Relegation Group¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷IktkAxqH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4Qjx9ME5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel0010000000254000Leumit Leagu032 Group000¬~AA÷ILfdx8xd¬AD÷1463749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCg0ySi2¬AD÷1463749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Nazareth¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth¬WU÷h-nazareth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zc5iwlNk¬AD÷1463749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kiryat Gat¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Kiryat Gat¬WU÷kiryat-gat¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mg1mvU7q¬AD÷1463749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 37¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nLCpWUF¬AD÷1463144400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WU÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNFHqjpM¬AD÷1463144400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Afula¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Afula¬WU÷hapoel-afula¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Kiryat Gat¬WV÷kiryat-gat¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EELrAaS¬AD÷1463144400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeM8oCF9¬AD÷1463144400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Yavne¬ER÷Round 36¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Yavne¬WU÷maccabi-yavne¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObJ0mYpc¬AD÷1462809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Nazareth¬WV÷h-nazareth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ETyAQAwp¬AD÷1462809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Yavne¬WV÷maccabi-yavne¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MguIOl8d¬AD÷1462809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kiryat Gat¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Kiryat Gat¬WU÷kiryat-gat¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3tEPUhj¬AD÷1462809600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷Round 35¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Relegation¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷6DVD7G5S¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4Qjx9ME5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel0010000000255000Leumit Leagu026gation000¬~AA÷8htdav9J¬AD÷1464354000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kfar Kasem¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷Kfar Kasem¬WU÷kfar-kasem¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464379289
297
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Leumit League - Relegation¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷6DVD7G5S¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4Qjx9ME5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_QeijuHo5¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/football/israel/leumit-league/¬ZX÷00Israel......006Israel0010000000255000Leumit Leagu026gation000¬~AA÷KSq0bbOP¬AD÷1464710400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Kfar Kasem¬WV÷kfar-kasem¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-0.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1464379289
1
HELP: Leumit League 2015/2016 results page belongs to Football/Israel section of FlashScores.co.uk. Leumit League 2015/2016 results have all the match information - Leumit League 2015/2016 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Leumit League 2015/2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Leumit League 2015/2016 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.