Football »Israel » State Cup » 2016/2017

results
1
1480846425
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷SW7vLOal¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ryWVWM9G¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000153000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷WbeYjz8L¬AD÷1482231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷A.S. Holon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WM÷HOL¬AE÷A.S. Holon¬WU÷a-s-holon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqGZVYVe¬AD÷1482231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Haifa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beitar Haifa¬WU÷beitar-haifa¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Shaaraim¬WV÷maccabi-shaarayim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zX1Phdw9¬AD÷1482231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Asi Gilboa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KFA¬AE÷H. Asi Gilboa¬WU÷hapoel-asi-gilboa¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Iksal Imad¬WV÷hapoel-iksal-imad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dt3LgxO2¬AD÷1482231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Bikat Hayarden¬WU÷hapoel-bikat-hayarden¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Ironi Kiryat¬WV÷m-ironi-kiryat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLfxjfNR¬AD÷1482231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ihud Bnei Kfar Kara¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IHU¬AE÷Ihud Bnei Kfar Kara¬WU÷ihud-bnei-kfar-kara¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Hod Hasharon¬WV÷hapoel-hod-hasharon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6y9pYpk¬AD÷1482231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MT Rahat¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Kfar Kasem¬WV÷kfar-kasem¬WM÷MTR¬AE÷MT Rahat¬WU÷mt-rahat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeiUiGhF¬AD÷1482231600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Tzur Shalom¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tzur Shalom¬WU÷maccabi-tzur-shalom¬WN÷PET¬AF÷H. Petah Tikva¬WV÷h-petach-tikva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkG75ZME¬AD÷1482255000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Bnei Lod¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷H. Bnei Lod¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬WN÷HKS¬AF÷Hapoel Kfar Shalem¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-shalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUt4oEVr¬AD÷1482255300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Ironi Rishon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WU÷h-ironi-rishon¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Hadera¬WV÷hapoel-hadera¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdzDqh0e¬AD÷1482255600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbH36F78¬AD÷1482255900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Nazareth Illit¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Nazareth Illit¬WU÷hapoel-nazareth-illit¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nesher¬WV÷ironi-nesher¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZEwVho2¬AD÷1482256200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Umm al-Fahm¬WU÷hapoel-umm-al-fahm¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Jaffa¬WV÷maccabi-jaffa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UgwLsWU7¬AD÷1482339600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramat Hasharon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ramat Hasharon¬WU÷ramat-hasharon¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷Hapoel Katamon¬WV÷hapoel-katamon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJZGrCF1¬AD÷1482346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Herzliya¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Herzliya¬WU÷m-herzliya¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Afula¬WV÷hapoel-afula¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480846425
14
HELP: State Cup 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Israel section of FlashScores.co.uk. State Cup 2016/2017 results have all the match information - State Cup 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The State Cup 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than State Cup 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.