Football »Israel » State Cup » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷SW7vLOal¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ryWVWM9G¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000153000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷8dMgok5i¬AD÷1486580400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Petach Tikva¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tel Aviv¬WV÷m-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷M. Petach Tikva¬WU÷m-petach-tikva¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlv7NoDp¬AD÷1486573200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬WU÷ashdod¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hGwuErI¬AD÷1486573200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Haifa¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷H. Haifa¬WU÷h-haifa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvwBM5Sj¬AD÷1486494000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷B. Jerusalem¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷JER¬AE÷B. Jerusalem¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDuQmzhc¬AD÷1485370500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ashdod¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashdod¬WU÷ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beitar Tel Aviv¬WV÷beitar-tel-aviv¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyOCvWEq¬AD÷1485370500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷B. Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JER¬AE÷B. Jerusalem¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Sakhnin¬WV÷sakhnin¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFWpqC6S¬AD÷1485363600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashkelon¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Ashkelon¬WU÷ashkelon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YEH¬AF÷Yehuda¬WV÷yehuda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxxMlGxi¬AD÷1485363600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷H. Raanana¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Raanana¬WU÷h-raanana¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tel Aviv¬WV÷m-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QwYoEM9¬AD÷1485284100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Beer Sheva¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEE¬AE÷H. Beer Sheva¬WU÷h-beer-sheva¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHM¬AF÷Shmona¬WV÷shmona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1YxoYyG¬AD÷1485277200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WV÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZvUnf73¬AD÷1485277200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Haifa¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷H. Haifa¬WU÷h-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Ironi Rishon¬WV÷h-ironi-rishon¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hXtphiM¬AD÷1485277200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷M. Petach Tikva¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Tel Aviv¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QoSWJ839¬AD÷1483899300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Tel Aviv¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Tel Aviv¬WU÷h-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ramat Hasharon¬WV÷ramat-hasharon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOSSKll3¬AD÷1483813800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷B. Jerusalem¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JER¬AE÷B. Jerusalem¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KFA¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬WV÷h-kfar-saba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYTOLUYd¬AD÷1483806600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷H. Bnei Lod¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷H. Bnei Lod¬WU÷h-bnei-lod¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷M. Tel Aviv¬WV÷m-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGptcodd¬AD÷1483799400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷M. Haifa¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷M. Haifa¬WU÷m-haifa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷M. Petach Tikva¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487662197
42
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: State Cup¬ZEE÷WvJrjFVN¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷SW7vLOal¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ryWVWM9G¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_WvJrjFVN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/israel/state-cup/¬ZX÷00Israel 006Israel0030000000153000State Cup 009te Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷tAK1qTZ3¬AD÷1488308100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yehuda¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashdod¬WV÷ashdod¬WM÷YEH¬AE÷Yehuda¬WU÷yehuda¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 4-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmLcp9Kc¬AD÷1488387600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷H. Haifa¬WV÷h-haifa¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hap. Ramat Gan¬WU÷hapoel-ramat-gan¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDO5rmkA¬AD÷1488391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shmona¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JER¬AF÷B. Jerusalem¬WV÷b-jerusalem¬WM÷SHM¬AE÷Shmona¬WU÷shmona¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxEAs74G¬AD÷1488394800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷M. Tel Aviv¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷M. Petach Tikva¬WV÷m-petach-tikva¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷M. Tel Aviv¬WU÷m-tel-aviv¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-0.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487662197
4
HELP: State Cup 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Israel section of FlashScores.co.uk. State Cup 2016/2017 results have all the match information - State Cup 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The State Cup 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than State Cup 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.