Football »England » Southern Premier League » 2015/2016

Southern Premier League
Loading ...
results
1
1438053918
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Southern Premier League¬ZB÷198¬ZC÷ba8mJQT9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xxfx3ptA¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_AygSRpvK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/england/southern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England.....007ngland00700116000Southern Pre023League¬~AA÷S6tD420C¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bedworth¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BED¬AE÷Bedworth¬WU÷bedworth¬OA÷team¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Biggleswade Town¬WV÷biggleswade-town¬OB÷team¬~AA÷AVVH3MFI¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bideford¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bideford¬WU÷bideford¬OA÷team¬WN÷NEO¬AF÷St. Neots¬WV÷st-neots¬OB÷team¬~AA÷negonfpo¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge City¬WU÷cambridge-city¬OA÷team¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷Weymouth¬WV÷weymouth¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zBnTAwNo¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dorchester¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorchester¬WU÷dorchester¬OA÷team¬WN÷HIS¬AF÷Histon¬WV÷histon¬OB÷team¬~AA÷E1oX9cxh¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dunstable Town¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunstable Town¬WU÷dunstable-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippenham Town¬WV÷chippenham-town¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dQzx9Hib¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hitchin¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷HIT¬AE÷Hitchin¬WU÷hitchin¬OA÷team¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stratford¬WV÷stratford¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ATvt8y74¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leamington¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leamington¬WU÷leamington¬OA÷team¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chesham¬WV÷chesham¬OB÷team¬~AA÷QXGdhr4J¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merthyr Town¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merthyr Town¬WU÷merthyr-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kings Lynn¬WV÷kings-lynn¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4jvp7eMA¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paulton Rovers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷Paulton Rovers¬WU÷paulton-rovers¬OA÷team¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hungerford¬WV÷hungerford¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rswl6FyH¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Poole Town¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷POO¬AE÷Poole Town¬WU÷poole-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷KET¬AF÷Kettering¬WV÷kettering¬OB÷team¬~AA÷Ohfo5ZjN¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redditch¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch¬WU÷redditch¬OA÷team¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Cirencester¬WV÷cirencester¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2qgk4g6T¬AD÷1439042400¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slough¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough¬WU÷slough¬OA÷team¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frome¬WV÷frome¬OB÷team¬~AA÷OIZai2JP¬AD÷1439232300¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hungerford¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hungerford¬WU÷hungerford¬OA÷team¬WN÷POO¬AF÷Poole Town¬WV÷poole-town¬OB÷team¬~AA÷KOuHaDEp¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biggleswade Town¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Biggleswade Town¬WU÷biggleswade-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slough¬WV÷slough¬OB÷team¬~AA÷YRqLbXTj¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chesham¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham¬WU÷chesham¬OA÷team¬WN÷HIT¬AF÷Hitchin¬WV÷hitchin¬OB÷team¬~AA÷zXN3NG6i¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chippenham Town¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippenham Town¬WU÷chippenham-town¬OA÷team¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bideford¬WV÷bideford¬OB÷team¬~AA÷ENM7MzMc¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cirencester¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Cirencester¬WU÷cirencester¬OA÷team¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dorchester¬WV÷dorchester¬OB÷team¬~AA÷rcRBLfy4¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Histon¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷HIS¬AE÷Histon¬WU÷histon¬OA÷team¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunstable Town¬WV÷dunstable-town¬OB÷team¬~AA÷MmQFKEjA¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kettering¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷KET¬AE÷Kettering¬WU÷kettering¬OA÷team¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redditch¬WV÷redditch¬OB÷team¬~AA÷4CFKJY5G¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kings Lynn¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings Lynn¬WU÷kings-lynn¬OA÷team¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge City¬WV÷cambridge-city¬OB÷team¬~AA÷2cYNIhLM¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Neots¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷NEO¬AE÷St. Neots¬WU÷st-neots¬OA÷team¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leamington¬WV÷leamington¬OB÷team¬~AA÷dKXRHCzT¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stratford¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stratford¬WU÷stratford¬OA÷team¬WN÷BED¬AF÷Bedworth¬WV÷bedworth¬OB÷team¬~AA÷bTJgDWrp¬AD÷1439318700¬AB÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Weymouth¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬WM÷WEY¬AE÷Weymouth¬WU÷weymouth¬OA÷team¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷Paulton Rovers¬WV÷paulton-rovers¬OB÷team¬~
1
1438053918
552
HELP: Southern Premier League 2015/2016 results page belongs to Football/England section of FlashScores.co.uk. Southern Premier League 2015/2016 results have all the match information - Southern Premier League 2015/2016 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Southern Premier League 2015/2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Southern Premier League 2015/2016 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.