Football »England » FA Trophy » 2017/2018

results
1
1502963602
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy - Qualification¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷dt5kKlCH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷OzL13DUt¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0180000000148000FA Trophy - 025cation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷4bIXBy5M¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Rushden¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC Rushden¬WU÷afc-rushden-diamonds¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidsgrove Athletic¬WV÷kidsgrove-athletic¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9AdXrXa¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashford Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashford Town¬WU÷ashford-town¬WN÷UXB¬AF÷Uxbridge¬WV÷uxbridge¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MatzKYdq¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashford U.¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashford U.¬WU÷ashford-united¬WN÷SIT¬AF÷Sittingbourne¬WV÷sittingbourne¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bN84VM1C¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aylesbury FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AYL¬AE÷Aylesbury FC¬WU÷aylesbury-fc¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Molesey¬WV÷molesey¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llmz3tMi¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bamber Bridge¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighouse Town¬WV÷brighouse-town¬WM÷BAM¬AE÷Bamber Bridge¬WU÷bamber-bridge¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nN7xBeKS¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basford¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basford¬WU÷basford-utd¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Sports¬WV÷peterborough-sports¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5b85Zsj¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belper Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belper Town¬WU÷belper-town¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvechurch¬WV÷alvechurch¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rosNm4Ht¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bishops¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIS¬AE÷Bishops¬WU÷bishops-cleeve¬WN÷LAR¬AF÷Larkhall¬WV÷larkhall¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beYpxYIR¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bowers & Pitsea¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOW¬AE÷Bowers & Pitsea¬WU÷bowers-pitsea¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Dereham¬WV÷dereham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jiIqzoms¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brentwood¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brentwood¬WU÷brentwood¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Park¬WV÷south-park¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRYh1Not¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol MF¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol MF¬WU÷bristol-manor-farm¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cinderford¬WV÷cinderford-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOETCHkG¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chasetown¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chasetown¬WU÷chasetown¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Market Drayton¬WV÷market-drayton¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dHTT9Q7¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheshunt¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshunt¬WU÷cheshunt¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herne Bay¬WV÷herne-bay¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuFHWBtk¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chipstead¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barking¬WV÷barking¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chipstead¬WU÷chipstead¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBnv20yb¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleethorpes¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleethorpes¬WU÷cleethorpes¬WN÷HYD¬AF÷Hyde¬WV÷hyde¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrNCGaji¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clitheroe¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLI¬AE÷Clitheroe¬WU÷clitheroe¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colne¬WV÷colne¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgDPUkB1¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corinthian-Casuals¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthian-Casuals¬WU÷corinthian-casuals¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunstable¬WV÷afc-dunstable¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04KCXiRr¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cray¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cray¬WU÷cray¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horsham FC¬WV÷horsham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWDLVVee¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Grinstead¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Grinstead¬WU÷east-grinstead-town¬WN÷LEW¬AF÷Lewes¬WV÷lewes¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3pvJhCk¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Egham¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EGH¬AE÷Egham¬WU÷egham-town¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shoreham¬WV÷shoreham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZZZp21a¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Evesham¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Evesham¬WU÷evesham¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Cirencester¬WV÷cirencester¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40VVorng¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleet Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleet Town¬WU÷fleet-town¬WN÷YAT¬AF÷Yate Town¬WV÷yate¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KW90W2n6¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grays¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grays¬WU÷grays¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich Utd¬WV÷norwich-utd¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Rv3RG49¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenwich Borough¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenwich Borough¬WU÷greenwich-borough¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanwell Town¬WV÷hanwell-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddcC4gcd¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gresley¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresley¬WU÷gresley¬WN÷BED¬AF÷Bedworth¬WV÷bedworth-utd¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YYtwE3L¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haringey Borough¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WHY¬AF÷Whyteleafe¬WV÷whyteleafe¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Haringey Borough¬WU÷haringey-borough¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phfGiDIE¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hayes & Yeading¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAY¬AE÷Hayes & Yeading¬WU÷hayes-yeading¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barton¬WV÷barton¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIw7QzKF¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heybridge¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEY¬AE÷Heybridge¬WU÷heybridge¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carshalton¬WV÷carshalton¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTf4PfZL¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kempston¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KEM¬AE÷Kempston¬WU÷kempston¬WN÷HYT¬AF÷Hythe Town¬WV÷hythe-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vwtm0v6A¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kendal¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAD¬AF÷Radcliffe Borough¬WV÷radcliffe-borough¬WM÷KEN¬AE÷Kendal¬WU÷kendal¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHXd0s1n¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kidlington¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KID¬AE÷Kidlington¬WU÷kidlington¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winchester¬WV÷winchester-city¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1yeTxzc¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leek¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln Utd.¬WV÷lincoln-utd¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leek¬WU÷leek-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hjehp9P¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mangotsfield¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mangotsfield¬WU÷mangotsfield¬WN÷THM¬AF÷Thame¬WV÷thame-united¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gb39UtHI¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marlow¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marlow¬WU÷marlow¬WN÷AVE¬AF÷Aveley¬WV÷aveley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkOrqtWB¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moneyfields¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneyfields¬WU÷moneyfields¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bideford¬WV÷bideford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEjr1Kj4¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mossley¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Mossley¬WU÷mossley¬WN÷SKE¬AF÷Skelmersdale¬WV÷skelmersdale¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1FPDczA¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Town¬WU÷newcastle-town¬WN÷SOH¬AF÷Soham¬WV÷soham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQYwpMG5¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Leigh¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Leigh¬WU÷north-leigh¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimborne¬WV÷wimborne¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRZrICRe¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northwood¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northwood¬WU÷northwood¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Maldon & Tiptree¬WV÷maldon-tiptree¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxVQhdbp¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ossett¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSS¬AE÷Ossett¬WU÷ossett¬WN÷GOO¬AF÷Goole¬WV÷goole¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yu5muwUp¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ossett Albion¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSS¬AE÷Ossett Albion¬WU÷ossett-albion¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Droylsden¬WV÷droylsden¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C66hYOHg¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix¬WU÷phoenix-sports¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chalfont St Peter¬WV÷chalfont-st-peter¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Kg8OElS¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potters¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potters¬WU÷potters¬WN÷TIL¬AF÷Tilbury¬WV÷tilbury¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuZUiGDj¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prescot¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prescot¬WU÷prescot-cables¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trafford¬WV÷trafford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AclW3M6o¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramsbottom¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramsbottom¬WU÷ramsbottom-utd¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colwyn Bay¬WV÷colwyn-bay¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61eChg38¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramsgate¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramsgate¬WU÷ramsgate¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Bury Town¬WV÷bury-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOQYvzZ8¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Romford¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷Romford¬WU÷romford¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Hastings¬WV÷hastings¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAGLEwL3¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Romulus¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROM¬AE÷Romulus¬WU÷romulus¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corby¬WV÷corby¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FRjsK0O¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salisbury¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salisbury¬WU÷salisbury¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷Paulton Rovers¬WV÷paulton-rovers¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4gfbIzN¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scarborough Athletic¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCA¬AE÷Scarborough Athletic¬WU÷scarborough-athletic¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Shields¬WV÷south-shields¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZLGFJ5c¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield¬WU÷sheffield¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Frickley¬WV÷frickley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9WRnOWn¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shortwood¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DID¬AF÷Didcot¬WV÷didcot¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shortwood¬WU÷shortwood¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t6QftvGU¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slimbridge¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLI¬AE÷Slimbridge¬WU÷slimbridge¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartley Wintney¬WV÷hartley-wintney¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWg46FSq¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stamford¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LGH¬AF÷Loughborough Dyn.¬WV÷loughborough-dynamo¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stamford¬WU÷stamford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITviabLG¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stocksbridge¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stocksbridge¬WU÷stocksbridge¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Atherton¬WV÷atherton-collieries¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIYnHWt2¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury¬WU÷sudbury¬WN÷AYL¬AF÷Aylesbury Utd¬WV÷aylesbury-united¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hSnr0oI¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swindon Supermarine¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Supermarine¬WU÷swindon-supermarine¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barnstaple¬WV÷barnstaple-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jehbcxjT¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tadcaster¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAD¬AE÷Tadcaster¬WU÷tadcaster-albion¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Glossop¬WV÷glossop-north-end¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fk2DT0WO¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taunton¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Totton¬WV÷afc-totton¬WM÷TAU¬AE÷Taunton¬WU÷taunton-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4uaSdk3¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thamesmead¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thamesmead¬WU÷thamesmead¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Hornchurch¬WV÷hornchurch¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mGwvflF¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VCD Athletic¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VCD¬AE÷VCD Athletic¬WU÷vcd-athletic¬WN÷BED¬AF÷Bedford¬WV÷bedford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYRUuGJ2¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waltham Abbey¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Waltham Abbey¬WU÷waltham-abbey¬WN÷FAV¬AF÷Faversham¬WV÷faversham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsHmZ42m¬AD÷1507384800¬ADE÷1507384800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Walton Casuals¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Walton Casuals¬WU÷walton-casuals¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canvey Island¬WV÷canvey-island¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrczE0Vo¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barwell¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRT¬AF÷Carlton Town¬WV÷carlton-town¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barwell¬WU÷barwell¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOLXPGic¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biggleswade Town¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Biggleswade Town¬WU÷biggleswade-town¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Wingate & Finchley¬WV÷wingate-finchley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0kmBbF4¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billericay¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay¬WU÷billericay¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Tooting & Mitcham¬WV÷tooting-mitcham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxKuOfM9¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dorchester¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basingstoke¬WV÷basingstoke¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorchester¬WU÷dorchester¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9jqCv0b¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dorking¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorking¬WU÷dorking-wanderers¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Ware¬WV÷ware¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWTHeJFH¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grantham¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grantham¬WU÷grantham-town¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halesowen¬WV÷halesowen¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnIQgcpU¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hednesford¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HED¬AE÷Hednesford¬WU÷hednesford¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Mickleover¬WV÷mickleover¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kr08daN¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hendon¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Hendon¬WU÷hendon¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kings Langley¬WV÷kings-langley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADEpNEyG¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hereford¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hereford¬WU÷hereford¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷Weymouth¬WV÷weymouth¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQhe9xpH¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kings Lynn¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings Lynn¬WU÷kings-lynn¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Mildenhall¬WV÷mildenhall¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoLyPz73¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kingstonian¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kingstonian¬WU÷kingstonian¬WN÷THU¬AF÷Thurrock¬WV÷thurrock¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LHTQdxi¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leiston FC¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leiston FC¬WU÷leiston-fc¬WN÷FOL¬AF÷Folkestone¬WV÷folkestone¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NliAIUA¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Needham Market¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEE¬AE÷Needham Market¬WU÷needham-market¬WN÷ARL¬AF÷Arlesey¬WV÷arlesey¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYevDKph¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redditch¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch¬WU÷redditch¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coalville¬WV÷coalville-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFSZ1fxi¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royston¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royston¬WU÷royston-town¬WN÷ENF¬AF÷Enfield Town¬WV÷enfield-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NSLfwVN¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rushall¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantwich¬WV÷nantwich¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Rushall¬WU÷rushall¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ov9hkHho¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stafford¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stafford¬WU÷stafford¬WN÷IVE¬AF÷St Ives¬WV÷st-ives-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COTV2zNp¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Staines Town¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Staines Town¬WU÷staines-town¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Margate¬WV÷margate¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwxE5n6r¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tiverton¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIV¬AE÷Tiverton¬WU÷tiverton¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbury¬WV÷banbury¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6Q9cuo5¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitby¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitby¬WU÷whitby¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marine¬WV÷marine¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcPDda0B¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Workington¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington¬WU÷workington¬WN÷WIT¬AF÷Witton¬WV÷witton-albion¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tts47GET¬AD÷1509199200¬ADE÷1509199200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worthing¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worthing¬WU÷worthing-f-c¬WN÷LOW¬AF÷Lowestoft¬WV÷lowestoft¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1502963602
85
HELP: FA Trophy 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/England section of FlashScores.co.uk. FA Trophy 2017/2018 results have all the match information - FA Trophy 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The FA Trophy 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than FA Trophy 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.