Football »England » FA Trophy » 2016/2017

results
1
1475305237
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy - Qualification¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷Yod0C0sN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tzfMrrdn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0180000000130000FA Trophy - 025cation000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷027fe0yD¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Rushden¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC Rushden¬WU÷afc-rushden-diamonds¬WN÷HIS¬AF÷Histon¬WV÷histon¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mmTBtwi¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arlesey¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARL¬AE÷Arlesey¬WU÷arlesey¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chalfont St Peter¬WV÷chalfont-st-peter¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaWG8ABT¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aylesbury FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AYL¬AE÷Aylesbury FC¬WU÷aylesbury-fc¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Ware¬WV÷ware¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SC7ZeXRN¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aylesbury Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AYL¬AE÷Aylesbury Utd¬WU÷aylesbury-united¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chatham¬WV÷chatham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7Y2OJMd¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barton¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barton¬WU÷barton¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herne Bay¬WV÷herne-bay¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vg6bfKjJ¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bedworth¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BED¬AE÷Bedworth¬WU÷bedworth-utd¬WN÷RUG¬AF÷Rugby¬WV÷rugby¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AVPgm08¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belper Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belper Town¬WU÷belper-town¬WN÷GOO¬AF÷Goole¬WV÷goole¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lv6lzHL8¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bishops¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIS¬AE÷Bishops¬WU÷bishops-cleeve¬WN÷DID¬AF÷Didcot¬WV÷didcot¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4ku9vN9¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brentwood¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brentwood¬WU÷brentwood¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marlow¬WV÷marlow¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQQFLH6F¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgwater¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgwater¬WU÷bridgwater¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Leigh¬WV÷north-leigh¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hoiEEsh¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brightlingsea¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brightlingsea¬WU÷brightlingsea¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Dereham¬WV÷dereham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9nyiopR¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burscough¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burscough¬WU÷burscough¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kendal¬WV÷kendal¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADEsb2if¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRT¬AE÷Carlton Town¬WU÷carlton-town¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chasetown¬WV÷chasetown¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Kv0ChC4¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chipstead¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chipstead¬WU÷chipstead¬WN÷KEM¬AF÷Kempston¬WV÷kempston¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1UTh7FE¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clitheroe¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLI¬AE÷Clitheroe¬WU÷clitheroe¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stocksbridge¬WV÷stocksbridge¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KS7A5paK¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colne¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colne¬WU÷colne¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trafford¬WV÷trafford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjP3n5hr¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colwyn Bay¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colwyn Bay¬WU÷colwyn-bay¬WN÷HYD¬AF÷Hyde¬WV÷hyde¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvnXA0hc¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corinthian¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthian¬WU÷corinthian¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thamesmead¬WV÷thamesmead¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgrh6x7S¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dorking¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorking¬WU÷dorking-wanderers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northwood¬WV÷northwood¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷td5NbZs5¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Grinstead¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Grinstead¬WU÷east-grinstead-town¬WN÷THR¬AF÷Three Bridges¬WV÷three-bridges¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhMUFnzf¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Farnborough¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farnborough¬WU÷farnborough¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barnstaple¬WV÷barnstaple-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r15hZzyF¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleet Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleet Town¬WU÷fleet-town¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bideford¬WV÷bideford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vP744EQ¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glossop¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Glossop¬WU÷glossop-north-end¬WN÷TAD¬AF÷Tadcaster¬WV÷tadcaster-albion¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7CA1ybn¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gresley¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresley¬WU÷gresley¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spalding United¬WV÷spalding-united¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cpq6jBko¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanwell Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanwell Town¬WU÷hanwell-town¬WN÷BED¬AF÷Bedford¬WV÷bedford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AycveisU¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haringey Borough¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Haringey Borough¬WU÷haringey-borough¬WN÷HYT¬AF÷Hythe Town¬WV÷hythe-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXx8AWtH¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hornchurch¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Hornchurch¬WU÷hornchurch¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashford Town¬WV÷ashford-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2NQGSKm¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kidlington¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KID¬AE÷Kidlington¬WU÷kidlington¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷Wantage¬WV÷wantage¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOTXiRUK¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lancaster¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lancaster¬WU÷lancaster¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Droylsden¬WV÷droylsden¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kn4RcgcB¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lewes¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewes¬WU÷lewes¬WN÷TIL¬AF÷Tilbury¬WV÷tilbury¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vX862Hrt¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln Utd.¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln Utd.¬WU÷lincoln-utd¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷Romulus¬WV÷romulus¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WS2jdtM6¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loughborough Dyn.¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LGH¬AE÷Loughborough Dyn.¬WU÷loughborough-dynamo¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leek¬WV÷leek-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFMn3lZj¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maldon & Tiptree¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Great Wakering¬WV÷great-wakering¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maldon & Tiptree¬WU÷maldon-tiptree¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZRBMci9¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mangotsfield¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mangotsfield¬WU÷mangotsfield¬WN÷YAT¬AF÷Yate Town¬WV÷yate¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKAIaFSb¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Molesey¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷Romford¬WV÷romford¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molesey¬WU÷molesey¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULuVPXVf¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Town¬WU÷newcastle-town¬WN÷SOH¬AF÷Soham¬WV÷soham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAAwarxl¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Town¬WU÷newcastle-town¬WN÷SOH¬AF÷Soham¬WV÷soham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuJr4UJp¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich Utd¬WU÷norwich-utd¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Tooting Mitcham¬WV÷tooting-mitcham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tx966QqE¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ossett¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAM¬AF÷Bamber Bridge¬WV÷bamber-bridge¬WM÷OSS¬AE÷Ossett¬WU÷ossett¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IPgEZbk¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paulton Rovers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷Paulton Rovers¬WU÷paulton-rovers¬WN÷TIV¬AF÷Tiverton¬WV÷tiverton¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUBE0eDh¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potters¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potters¬WU÷potters¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horsham FC¬WV÷horsham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYKOss7D¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prescot¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prescot¬WU÷prescot-cables¬WN÷OSS¬AF÷Ossett Albion¬WV÷ossett-albion¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6RFq3x1¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Radcliffe Borough¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farsley¬WV÷farsley¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radcliffe Borough¬WU÷radcliffe-borough¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVGKrNi7¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramsbottom¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramsbottom¬WU÷ramsbottom-utd¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield¬WV÷sheffield¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E93VdDCH¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramsgate¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Hastings¬WV÷hastings¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramsgate¬WU÷ramsgate¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWrl7IiM¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royston¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royston¬WU÷royston-town¬WN÷EGH¬AF÷Egham¬WV÷egham-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaVJKyML¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salisbury¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salisbury¬WU÷salisbury¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hereford¬WV÷hereford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mBZaOMs¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaw Lane Aquaforce¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaw Lane Aquaforce¬WU÷shaw-lane-aquaforce¬WN÷SCA¬AF÷Scarborough Athletic¬WV÷scarborough-athletic¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAx7Nwx3¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shortwood¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shortwood¬WU÷shortwood¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Evesham¬WV÷evesham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1nmFfSo¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sittingbourne¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIT¬AE÷Sittingbourne¬WU÷sittingbourne¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Bury Town¬WV÷bury-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2X6jFFqq¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slimbridge¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLI¬AE÷Slimbridge¬WU÷slimbridge¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Supermarine¬WV÷swindon-supermarine¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDoH0GUk¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Park¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Park¬WU÷south-park¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guernsey F.¬WV÷guernsey-fc¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hx4ncM60¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stamford¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stamford¬WU÷stamford¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basford¬WV÷basford-utd¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djUNJeyS¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taunton¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAR¬AF÷Larkhall¬WV÷larkhall¬WM÷TAU¬AE÷Taunton¬WU÷taunton-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsv4BCRA¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thurrock¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷THU¬AE÷Thurrock¬WU÷thurrock¬WN÷BOW¬AF÷Bowers & Pitsea¬WV÷bowers-pitsea¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04pLazpd¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uxbridge¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UXB¬AE÷Uxbridge¬WU÷uxbridge¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunstable¬WV÷afc-dunstable¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9XC9jdN¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VCD Athletic¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VCD¬AE÷VCD Athletic¬WU÷vcd-athletic¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenwich Borough¬WV÷greenwich-borough¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSvp8bxG¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whyteleafe¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WHY¬AE÷Whyteleafe¬WU÷whyteleafe¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshunt¬WV÷cheshunt¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuPcDgEe¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimborne¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Totton¬WV÷afc-totton¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimborne¬WU÷wimborne¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwYLH85s¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winchester¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winchester¬WU÷winchester-city¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petersfield¬WV÷petersfield¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2UJ1dFq¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Witham¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witham¬WU÷fc-witham-town¬WN÷AVE¬AF÷Aveley¬WV÷aveley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtO7oP7l¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Witton¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witton¬WU÷witton-albion¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighouse Town¬WV÷brighouse-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHzdDYdb¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wroxham¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WRO¬AE÷Wroxham¬WU÷wroxham¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godalming Town¬WV÷godalming-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADjyAK73¬AD÷1476021600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cray¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carshalton¬WV÷carshalton¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cray¬WU÷cray¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGSBpqNf¬AD÷1476021600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northwich Victoria¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northwich Victoria¬WU÷northwich-victoria¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Mossley¬WV÷mossley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475305237
90
HELP: FA Trophy 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/England section of FlashScores.co.uk. FA Trophy 2016/2017 results have all the match information - FA Trophy 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The FA Trophy 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than FA Trophy 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.