Football »England » FA Cup » 2016/2017

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup - Qualification¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vTt3OXqc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8xScsPC7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/football/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000130000FA Cup - Qua022cation000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷fXQ9Wnl7¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Mansfield¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC Mansfield¬WU÷afc-mansfield¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stamford¬WV÷stamford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcM5XSY0¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altrincham¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Morpeth¬WV÷morpeth¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altrincham¬WU÷altrincham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCk7k1fn¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beaconsfield¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEA¬AE÷Beaconsfield¬WU÷beaconsfield¬WN÷FEL¬AF÷Felixstowe & Walton¬WV÷felixstowe-walton¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTyTpw9H¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billericay¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippenham Town¬WV÷chippenham-town¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay¬WU÷billericay¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21rKnav5¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burgess Hill¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burgess Hill¬WU÷burgess-hill¬WN÷CAD¬AF÷Cadbury Heath¬WV÷cadbury-heath¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vqGmuPb¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chesham¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Staines Town¬WV÷staines-town¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham¬WU÷chesham¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldDMsDd8¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Curzon Ashton¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CUR¬AE÷Curzon Ashton¬WU÷curzon-ashton¬WN÷BED¬AF÷Bedworth¬WV÷bedworth-utd¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkKp3KOo¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastbourne¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastbourne¬WU÷eastbourne¬WN÷HAD¬AF÷Hadley¬WV÷hadley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxWPxOAt¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ebbsfleet¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EBB¬AE÷Ebbsfleet¬WU÷ebbsfleet¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Havant & W¬WV÷havant-w¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0zXRLVZl¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Farsley¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farsley¬WU÷farsley¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Bishop Auckland¬WV÷bishop-auckland¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNPDV63D¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Faversham¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAV¬AE÷Faversham¬WU÷faversham¬WN÷EGH¬AF÷Egham¬WV÷egham-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTjiSXdL¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halesowen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halesowen¬WU÷halesowen¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantwich¬WV÷nantwich¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRVVKkke¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax¬WU÷halifax¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalybridge¬WV÷stalybridge¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YuJl2vvh¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harrow Borough¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrow Borough¬WU÷harrow-borough¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winchester¬WV÷winchester-city¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zROxzMfa¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hendon¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Hendon¬WU÷hendon¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Rushden¬WV÷afc-rushden-diamonds¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaVTyrQn¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hungerford¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hungerford¬WU÷hungerford¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leiston FC¬WV÷leiston-fc¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnCQtXBE¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ilkeston¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ILK¬AE÷Ilkeston¬WU÷ilkeston¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stourbridge¬WV÷stourbridge¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UitdRiCR¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kettering¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston¬WV÷boston¬WM÷KET¬AE÷Kettering¬WU÷kettering¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgPvJTJ7¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kings Lynn¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings Lynn¬WU÷kings-lynn¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfreton¬WV÷alfreton¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9rNuiRK¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lancaster¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lancaster¬WU÷lancaster¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidderminster¬WV÷kidderminster¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0SNMBKr¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln Utd.¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln Utd.¬WU÷lincoln-utd¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Handsworth¬WV÷handsworth-parramore¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHNtZuA5¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Margate¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Margate¬WU÷margate¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Hastings¬WV÷hastings¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YasRvBtR¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matlock¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matlock¬WU÷matlock¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington¬WV÷workington¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GEHO9Ed¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merstham¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merstham¬WU÷merstham¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thamesmead¬WV÷thamesmead¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zT3dfjtE¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Leigh¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FOL¬AF÷Folkestone¬WV÷folkestone¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Leigh¬WU÷north-leigh¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkUXz2ug¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potters¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potters¬WU÷potters¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Bath City¬WV÷bath-city¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thsOoJgB¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slough¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough¬WU÷slough-town¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Dartford¬WV÷dartford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rYdZl4l¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spennymoor¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spennymoor¬WU÷spennymoor¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chorley¬WV÷chorley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46GgWwfO¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Albans¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St. Albans¬WU÷st-albans¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worthing¬WV÷worthing-f-c¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷juUhzVlr¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockport¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockport¬WU÷stockport¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford¬WV÷salford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8vNpYaPB¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taunton¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAU¬AE÷Taunton¬WU÷taunton-town¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hampton¬WV÷hampton¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLj3jsut¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tonbridge¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TON¬AE÷Tonbridge¬WU÷tonbridge¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hereford¬WV÷hereford¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7N1Y8Jf¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷United of Manchester¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United of Manchester¬WU÷united-of-manchester¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrogate¬WV÷harrogate¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rcFcVc9U¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wealdstone¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEA¬AE÷Wealdstone¬WU÷wealdstone¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbury¬WV÷banbury¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xKzXqcON¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welling¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welling¬WU÷welling¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Supermarine¬WV÷swindon-supermarine¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpt2vyno¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westfields¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westfields¬WU÷westfields¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Walton Casuals¬WV÷walton-casuals¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsRlXJvI¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Weymouth¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEY¬AE÷Weymouth¬WU÷weymouth¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brimscombe & Thrupp¬WV÷brimscombe-thrupp¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyuClL9h¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitehawk¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehawk¬WU÷whitehawk¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merthyr Town¬WV÷merthyr-town¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkLzK941¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester¬WU÷worcester¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brackley¬WV÷brackley¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WtzyqHwU¬AD÷1475416800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gloucester¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucester¬WU÷gloucester¬WN÷HEM¬AF÷Hemel Hempstead¬WV÷hemel-hempstead¬AM÷1st leg. Replayed if draw.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475149747
167
40
Help: Find FA Cup schedule, FA Cup fixtures, next matches and all of the current season's FA Cup schedule. Follow FA Cup and more than 5000 competitions on FlashScores.co.uk!