Basketball »USA » WNBA » 2016

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MXo56yDa¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2ZgEEx19¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0100000000147000WNBA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QTpS8mQi¬AD÷1474239600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬WU÷seattle-storm¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷18¬BC÷21¬BE÷24¬BG÷25¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky W¬WV÷chicago-sky¬AH÷75¬BB÷18¬BD÷16¬BF÷27¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwnO9TAo¬AD÷1474230600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Stars W¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Stars W¬WU÷san-antonio-stars¬AG÷65¬BA÷13¬BC÷20¬BE÷25¬BG÷7¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷81¬BB÷22¬BD÷23¬BF÷22¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CGDkQPT¬AD÷1474228800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings W¬WV÷dallas-wings¬AH÷60¬BB÷18¬BD÷8¬BF÷14¬BH÷20¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬WU÷indiana-fever¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷21¬BC÷24¬BE÷20¬BG÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AL2uopYp¬AD÷1474228800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Mystics W¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics W¬WU÷washington-mystics¬AG÷78¬BA÷17¬BC÷22¬BE÷26¬BG÷13¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷87¬BB÷23¬BD÷18¬BF÷30¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkH9j6AN¬AD÷1474156800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷95¬BA÷30¬BC÷29¬BE÷18¬BG÷18¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬AH÷87¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬BF÷22¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nD5ineH¬AD÷1474079400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬WU÷los-angeles-sparks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷20¬BC÷16¬BE÷17¬BG÷18¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Stars W¬WV÷san-antonio-stars¬AH÷65¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬BF÷25¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INN0hSuB¬AD÷1474072200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Sky W¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Liberty W¬WV÷new-york-liberty¬AH÷68¬BB÷24¬BD÷13¬BF÷13¬BH÷18¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky W¬WU÷chicago-sky¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷21¬BG÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXOdg8Q4¬AD÷1474066800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷24¬BC÷30¬BE÷29¬BG÷24¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings W¬WV÷dallas-wings¬AH÷74¬BB÷27¬BD÷14¬BF÷19¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6PhflBb¬AD÷1474066800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬WU÷indiana-fever¬AG÷75¬BA÷17¬BC÷24¬BE÷17¬BG÷17¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷20¬BD÷25¬BF÷14¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGQleUeh¬AD÷1473991200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury W¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury W¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷28¬BC÷22¬BE÷17¬BG÷19¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬WV÷seattle-storm¬AH÷62¬BB÷12¬BD÷17¬BF÷21¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AiypdAtn¬AD÷1473980400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Dream W¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Dream W¬WU÷atlanta-dream¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷26¬BC÷26¬BE÷17¬BG÷25¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics W¬WV÷washington-mystics¬AH÷91¬BB÷28¬BD÷17¬BF÷26¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷I3yW6eS5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2ZgEEx19¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0100000000202000WNBA - Play 016y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷h6mEup5f¬AD÷1474822800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Sky W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky W¬WU÷chicago-sky¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷37¬BC÷19¬BE÷31¬BG÷21¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬AH÷98¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdnIv4K0¬AD÷1474758000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬AG÷94¬BA÷25¬BC÷16¬BE÷26¬BG÷27¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷101¬BB÷25¬BD÷27¬BF÷16¬BH÷33¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPdahDmB¬AD÷1474502400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Dream W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Dream W¬WU÷atlanta-dream¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷19¬BC÷18¬BE÷29¬BG÷28¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬WV÷seattle-storm¬AH÷85¬BB÷18¬BD÷27¬BF÷21¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZceggY4¬AD÷1474495200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬WU÷indiana-fever¬AG÷78¬BA÷18¬BC÷20¬BE÷19¬BG÷21¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷89¬BB÷18¬BD÷17¬BF÷24¬BH÷30¬AN÷n¬~
3
1474842581
208
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷I3yW6eS5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2ZgEEx19¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0100000000202000WNBA - Play 016y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷MDFzuSLS¬AD÷1475107200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OM12znUq¬AD÷1475280000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oi7Z5qj¬AD÷1475442000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury W¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AM÷3rd leg.¬AN÷n¬~
3
1474842581
3
HELP: WNBA 2016 results page belongs to the Basketball/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. WNBA 2016 results have all the match information - WNBA 2016 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The WNBA 2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than WNBA 2016 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.