Basketball »USA » WNBA » 2017

results
3
1493242326
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: WNBA¬ZEE÷2akflumR¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0nVqeKPL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AklzuUB6¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_2akflumR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/wnba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0100000000157000WNBA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SK3d25eB¬AD÷1494702000¬ADE÷1494702000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Stars W¬WV÷san-antonio-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aqg11PAH¬AD÷1494709200¬ADE÷1494709200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Storm W¬WV÷seattle-storm¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬WU÷los-angeles-sparks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UB40qQN¬AD÷1494716400¬ADE÷1494716400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Sun W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Sun W¬WU÷connecticut-sun¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iB8a3uU¬AD÷1494788400¬ADE÷1494788400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Mystics W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Mystics W¬WU÷washington-mystics¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Stars W¬WV÷san-antonio-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40czeNmo¬AD÷1494799200¬ADE÷1494799200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Wings W¬WV÷dallas-wings¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury W¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tItJJ6Qo¬AD÷1494802800¬ADE÷1494802800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Lynx W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Lynx W¬WU÷minnesota-lynx¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky W¬WV÷chicago-sky¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8uNIQuh¬AD÷1494802800¬ADE÷1494802800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Storm W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Storm W¬WU÷seattle-storm¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬WV÷indiana-fever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVvRHpeb¬AD÷1495072800¬ADE÷1495072800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Mercury W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Mercury W¬WU÷phoenix-mercury¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Fever W¬WV÷indiana-fever¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYrVG4A4¬AD÷1495148400¬ADE÷1495148400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Liberty W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Liberty W¬WU÷new-york-liberty¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcYZFOPA¬AD÷1495238400¬ADE÷1495238400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Stars W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Stars W¬WU÷san-antonio-stars¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Mercury W¬WV÷phoenix-mercury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llXwFruH¬AD÷1495240200¬ADE÷1495240200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Sky W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Sky W¬WU÷chicago-sky¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Dream W¬WV÷atlanta-dream¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEWsE2fN¬AD÷1495247400¬ADE÷1495247400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Los Angeles Sparks W¬WU÷los-angeles-sparks¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Mystics W¬WV÷washington-mystics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5VoDM9T¬AD÷1495321200¬ADE÷1495321200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Fever W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Fever W¬WU÷indiana-fever¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Connecticut Sun W¬WV÷connecticut-sun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tn8E8tIp¬AD÷1495324800¬ADE÷1495324800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Wings W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Wings W¬WU÷dallas-wings¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Lynx W¬WV÷minnesota-lynx¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkCI70Xj¬AD÷1495393200¬ADE÷1495393200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Dream W¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Dream W¬WU÷atlanta-dream¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Sky W¬WV÷chicago-sky¬AN÷n¬~
3
1493242326
204
HELP: WNBA 2017 results page belongs to the Basketball/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. WNBA 2017 results have all the match information - WNBA 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The WNBA 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than WNBA 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.