Basketball »Europe » Eurocup » 2017/2018

results
3
1506184236
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPE: Eurocup¬ZEE÷fT0n14Vt¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷EijqXxe1¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷254hWn0A¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_fT0n14Vt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/europe/eurocup/¬ZX÷02Europe 006Europe0020000000169000Eurocup 007urocup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europe¬~AA÷dlc0ayM7¬AD÷1507656600¬ADE÷1507656600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ulm¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ULM¬AE÷Ulm¬WU÷ulm¬WN÷TOF¬AF÷Tofas¬WV÷tofas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OOC8uaL¬AD÷1507737600¬ADE÷1507737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lietkabelis¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Lietkabelis¬WU÷lietkabelis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S85q3JMr¬AD÷1507737600¬ADE÷1507737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lietuvos Rytas¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Lietuvos Rytas¬WU÷lietuvos-rytas¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Bilbao¬WV÷bilbao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBQ4A1U8¬AD÷1507741200¬ADE÷1507741200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buducnost¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Buducnost¬WU÷buducnost¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reggiana¬WV÷reggiana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXP89LqF¬AD÷1507741200¬ADE÷1507741200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galatasaray¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galatasaray¬WU÷galatasaray¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayern¬WV÷bayern¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVrInbx2¬AD÷1507743900¬ADE÷1507743900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cedevita¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CED¬AE÷Cedevita¬WU÷cedevita¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torino¬WV÷auxilium-torino¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaJH7aER¬AD÷1507744800¬ADE÷1507744800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alba Berlin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Berlin¬WU÷alba-berlin¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Partizan¬WV÷partizan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MV4m2wxk¬AD÷1507744800¬ADE÷1507744800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Limoges¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limoges¬WU÷limoges¬WN÷LOK¬AF÷Lokomotiv Kuban¬WV÷lokomotiv-kuban¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rupEmvNe¬AD÷1507744800¬ADE÷1507744800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MoraBanc Andorra¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷MoraBanc Andorra¬WU÷morabanc-andorra¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unics Kazan¬WV÷unics-kazan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzN0BsF2¬AD÷1507746600¬ADE÷1507746600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paris-Levallois¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Darussafaka Dogus¬WV÷darussafaka¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Paris-Levallois¬WU÷paris-levallois¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Icbd0H61¬AD÷1507746600¬ADE÷1507746600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trento¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trento¬WU÷aquila-basket-trento¬WN÷LYO¬AF÷Lyon-Villeurbanne¬WV÷lyon-villeurbanne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZ8i1cie¬AD÷1507748400¬ADE÷1507748400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gran Canaria¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Gran Canaria¬WU÷gran-canaria¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bDweLIrR¬AD÷1508259600¬ADE÷1508259600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Buducnost¬WV÷buducnost¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOEPzbrE¬AD÷1508259600¬ADE÷1508259600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tofas¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOF¬AE÷Tofas¬WU÷tofas¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Gran Canaria¬WV÷gran-canaria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJzsCE5D¬AD÷1508265000¬ADE÷1508265000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lyon-Villeurbanne¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LYO¬AE÷Lyon-Villeurbanne¬WU÷lyon-villeurbanne¬WN÷ULM¬AF÷Ulm¬WV÷ulm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2opnNvEE¬AD÷1508265000¬ADE÷1508265000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torino¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torino¬WU÷auxilium-torino¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷MoraBanc Andorra¬WV÷morabanc-andorra¬AN÷n¬~
3
1506184236
120
HELP: Eurocup 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Basketball/Europe section of FlashScores.co.uk. Eurocup 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Eurocup 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Eurocup 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than Eurocup 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.