Basketball »United Kingdom » BBL Cup » 2016/2017

results
3
1474774879
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Cup¬ZEE÷naGV89Vf¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷txDpKyrS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pxMECI58¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_naGV89Vf¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-cup/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000147000BBL Cup 007BL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷tnMpA7kC¬AD÷1475346600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqPh8oKO¬AD÷1476025200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9Ll9R4I¬AD÷1476028800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Force¬WV÷leeds-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ll3yXUdP¬AD÷1476028800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬WU÷manchester-giants¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~
3
1474774879
4
HELP: BBL Cup 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Basketball/United Kingdom section of FlashScores.co.uk. BBL Cup 2016/2017 results have all the match information - BBL Cup 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The BBL Cup 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than BBL Cup 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.