Basketball »United Kingdom » BBL Trophy » 2016/2017

results
3
1480839196
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: BBL Trophy¬ZEE÷tv5pkBnK¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷nJkDFejq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷buQIBxLE¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_tv5pkBnK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/bbl-trophy/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000153000BBL Trophy 010Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QcAA8fE7¬AD÷1483731000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essex L.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬WV÷manchester-giants¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essex L.¬WU÷essex-leopards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFDiXwi8¬AD÷1483731000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TTXC95g¬AD÷1483891200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds Force¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Force¬WU÷leeds-force¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WV÷cheshire-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKSyCTKa¬AD÷1483891200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading¬WU÷reading¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5CeWc6E¬AD÷1483894800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boroughmuir Blaze¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Boroughmuir Blaze¬WU÷boroughmuir-blaze¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b3QPEVzs¬AD÷1483894800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby¬WU÷derby-trailblazers¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6UTDkjm¬AD÷1483894800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eNtBmz6¬AD÷1484422200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬WU÷london-lions¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AN÷n¬~
3
1480839196
8
HELP: BBL Trophy 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Basketball/United Kingdom section of FlashScores.co.uk. BBL Trophy 2016/2017 results have all the match information - BBL Trophy 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The BBL Trophy 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than BBL Trophy 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.