Basketball »USA » NBA G League » 2017/2018

results
3
1508522070
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷46jYPdwj¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tSPGUkx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0040000000169000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷vZXQx1Kk¬AD÷1509750000¬ADE÷1509750000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rZMws5q¬AD÷1509750000¬ADE÷1509750000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware 87ers¬WV÷delaware-87ers¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88xVyLZe¬AD÷1509753600¬ADE÷1509753600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nayZzuk2¬AD÷1509755400¬ADE÷1509755400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4FHaOR2¬AD÷1509760800¬ADE÷1509760800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUIPc2dF¬AD÷1509836400¬ADE÷1509836400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27JLbrs9¬AD÷1509836400¬ADE÷1509836400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2KdjKlk¬AD÷1509840000¬ADE÷1509840000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬WV÷texas-legends¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLHTdMBL¬AD÷1509840000¬ADE÷1509840000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuLhi0Zr¬AD÷1509840000¬ADE÷1509840000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWYQetRR¬AD÷1509840000¬ADE÷1509840000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5O0kv4e¬AD÷1509847200¬ADE÷1509847200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona¬WU÷northern-arizona¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UD5lbJ1¬AD÷1509847200¬ADE÷1509847200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLC9mIY7¬AD÷1509904800¬ADE÷1509904800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬WV÷raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zy6iC1B8¬AD÷1509904800¬ADE÷1509904800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ER4eBLQE¬AD÷1509912000¬ADE÷1509912000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djf0AutL¬AD÷1509922800¬ADE÷1509922800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyD39aeR¬AD÷1510012800¬ADE÷1510012800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware 87ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware 87ers¬WU÷delaware-87ers¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGaV4J3r¬AD÷1510014600¬ADE÷1510014600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7bZ3wJl¬AD÷1510016400¬ADE÷1510016400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508522070
624
HELP: NBA G League 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Basketball/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. NBA G League 2017/2018 results have all the match information - NBA G League 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The NBA G League 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than NBA G League 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.