Basketball »USA » IBL » 2015

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: IBL¬ZEE÷zc0BRf2N¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷MLDehOds¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CdwlUjyp¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zc0BRf2N¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/ibl/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0090000000147000IBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ARV2GCy3¬AD÷1440363600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Green Team Green¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEA¬AF÷Beaverton Soldiers¬WV÷beaverton-soldiers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷132¬BB÷30¬BD÷37¬BF÷32¬BH÷33¬WM÷ACG¬AE÷AC Green Team Green¬WU÷ac-green-team-green¬AG÷130¬BA÷26¬BC÷33¬BE÷36¬BG÷35¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjL7FWj9¬AD÷1440280800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Green Team Green¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACG¬AE÷AC Green Team Green¬WU÷ac-green-team-green¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷148¬BA÷26¬BC÷43¬BE÷31¬BG÷48¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terrence Jones Demos¬WV÷terrence-jones-demos¬AH÷130¬BB÷28¬BD÷38¬BF÷35¬BH÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqPqjmEt¬AD÷1440273600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beaverton Soldiers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEA¬AE÷Beaverton Soldiers¬WU÷beaverton-soldiers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷125¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Volcanoes¬WV÷vancouver-volcanoes¬AH÷95¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKHefmt5¬AD÷1440198000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Terrence Ross Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Terrence Ross Huskies¬WU÷terrence-ross-huskies¬AG÷127¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terrence Jones Demos¬WV÷terrence-jones-demos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷157¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GW8YrW6D¬AD÷1439679600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Green Team Green¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACG¬AE÷AC Green Team Green¬WU÷ac-green-team-green¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷145¬BA÷29¬BC÷27¬BE÷45¬BG÷44¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terrence Ross Huskies¬WV÷terrence-ross-huskies¬AH÷142¬BB÷33¬BD÷36¬BF÷41¬BH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7Elk7Tn¬AD÷1439676000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Terrence Jones Demos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Terrence Jones Demos¬WU÷terrence-jones-demos¬AG÷119¬WN÷BEA¬AF÷Beaverton Soldiers¬WV÷beaverton-soldiers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtAUqCi7¬AD÷1439604000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Volcanoes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Volcanoes¬WU÷vancouver-volcanoes¬AG÷128¬BA÷26¬BC÷33¬BE÷31¬BG÷38¬WN÷ACG¬AF÷AC Green Team Green¬WV÷ac-green-team-green¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷131¬BB÷28¬BD÷27¬BF÷31¬BH÷45¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4FPphx1¬AD÷1439164800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Terrence Jones Demos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Terrence Jones Demos¬WU÷terrence-jones-demos¬AG÷135¬WN÷ACG¬AF÷AC Green Team Green¬WV÷ac-green-team-green¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷144¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEGLoYMf¬AD÷1439157600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Terrence Ross Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Terrence Ross Huskies¬WU÷terrence-ross-huskies¬AG÷128¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Volcanoes¬WV÷vancouver-volcanoes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷142¬AN÷n¬~AA÷niHHnE7l¬AD÷1439150400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beaverton Soldiers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEA¬AE÷Beaverton Soldiers¬WU÷beaverton-soldiers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷151¬BA÷24¬BC÷32¬BE÷38¬BG÷57¬WN÷MIK¬AF÷Mike James Next Level¬WV÷mike-james-next-level¬AH÷131¬BB÷43¬BD÷31¬BF÷41¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LxsE3ns¬AD÷1439085600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Pro-Am¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Pro-Am¬WU÷portland-pro-am¬AG÷37¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Pro Am All Star¬WV÷portland-pro-am-all-star¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmDDmfhr¬AD÷1439082000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Terrence Jones Demos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TER¬AE÷Terrence Jones Demos¬WU÷terrence-jones-demos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬WN÷TER¬AF÷Terrence Ross Huskies¬WV÷terrence-ross-huskies¬AH÷102¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6zohzpR¬AD÷1439067600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mike James Next Level¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIK¬AE÷Mike James Next Level¬WU÷mike-james-next-level¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷142¬BA÷21¬BC÷26¬BE÷58¬BG÷37¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Volcanoes¬WV÷vancouver-volcanoes¬AH÷139¬BB÷27¬BD÷28¬BF÷44¬BH÷40¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGysgGUK¬AD÷1438560000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AC Green Team Green¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACG¬AE÷AC Green Team Green¬WU÷ac-green-team-green¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Volcanoes¬WV÷vancouver-volcanoes¬AH÷99¬AN÷n¬~
3
1474787337
37
fixtures
3
1474787337
0
HELP: IBL 2015 results page belongs to the Basketball/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. IBL 2015 results have all the match information - IBL 2015 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The IBL 2015 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than IBL 2015 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.