USL 2018 latest scores, results, tables

Football USA USL2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WWOYQwIE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UmOjYoA8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000186000USL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tf0s11kL¬AD÷1539550800¬ADE÷1539550800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷xQw67CP1¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh¬JB÷jTRmWe22¬WV÷pittsburgh¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷231w2szF¬AD÷1539543600¬ADE÷1539543600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬JA÷rRpc9Yfk¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷Qkz28hAe¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zHao0L4R¬AD÷1539543600¬ADE÷1539543600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swope Park¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬JA÷UJQiVFH8¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷LA Galaxy 2¬JB÷neLdUZWE¬WV÷los-angeles¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fu5srMrq¬AD÷1539484200¬ADE÷1539484200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷fPUuwP3B¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷xlKpxqJH¬WV÷portland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Gfgjt0De¬AD÷1539484200¬ADE÷1539484200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷nN9KVtdo¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷UeS4W4do¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tYO6lO5F¬AD÷1539482400¬ADE÷1539482400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fresno¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷xlbFM3JU¬WU÷fresno¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷E9ZKsmkt¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YV3ostbk¬AD÷1539478800¬ADE÷1539478800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷jiOly3YN¬WU÷reno-1868¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷pENhzNmU¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2mDFn2zS¬AD÷1539477000¬ADE÷1539477000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷GYVyv5l5¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷naRXvoZb¬WU÷nashville-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷UccfuKS1¬AD÷1539477000¬ADE÷1539477000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷8nR8VOBi¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷29QCUrRc¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷r1ox4352¬AD÷1539477000¬ADE÷1539477000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷GCUGT2t4¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷byKLSMeA¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Mipt3NK8¬AD÷1539475200¬ADE÷1539475200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JA÷xSIPRtBG¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle 2¬JB÷4zngAEuq¬WV÷seattle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~ZA÷USA: USL - Play Offs¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷QgOxQcXK¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UmOjYoA8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000243000USL - Play O015y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IslZBzEr¬AD÷1541725200¬ADE÷1541725200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷8h2VNUDt¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷2F1ZMlTn¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WYRot9Gd¬AD÷1541296800¬ADE÷1541296800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷zHecHrNC¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷E7f1G2xJ¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hrTssk1j¬AD÷1541201400¬ADE÷1541201400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷SjhkJ4h0¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷6sigIO76¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dU295Yx5¬AD÷1540692000¬ADE÷1540692000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷ULHhMWw6¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷tdLdLjgC¬WV÷reno-1868¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E5D46ENb¬AD÷1540683000¬ADE÷1540683000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷d8JpOh9g¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷zaIlNCOa¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2V907f8h¬AD÷1540670400¬ADE÷1540670400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷0tQyQEvs¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷vXOuPYgm¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷88Ad8zgn¬AD÷1540607400¬ADE÷1540607400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷UcZ5VzHJ¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷r1wAUfWP¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OM1WfDaI¬AD÷1540089000¬ADE÷1540089000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷C4wfhABJ¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷OvsbiUQP¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tbCRegpC¬AD÷1540087200¬ADE÷1540087200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orange County SC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷b1kCTQYI¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orange County SC¬JA÷KAj8U6JC¬WU÷orange-county-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬~AA÷Sf8NdZU5¬AD÷1540078200¬ADE÷1540078200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷OrcaWSl0¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷2Ze3Vn46¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YX8JcFFa¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charleston¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷GIgiYlKm¬WU÷charleston¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JB÷ULceX8Zg¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fsAFbe0g¬AD÷1540076400¬ADE÷1540076400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷Yg4nZU4s¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷WpIKwBdQ¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷x6FAayom¬AD÷1540069200¬ADE÷1540069200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷pUJCuXRD¬WU÷real-monarchs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷OKIGvisK¬WV÷reno-1868¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bFG60HVt¬AD÷1540065600¬ADE÷1540065600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷ULyQHTZ6¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷rPuUGmkD¬WV÷nashville-sc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tzUv5cNP¬AD÷1540002600¬ADE÷1540002600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷d8wIJk5f¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷zaxMI9K0¬WV÷portland¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1544952067
576
fixtures
1
1544952067
0
HELP: USL 2018 results page belongs to the Football/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. USL 2018 results have all the match information - USL 2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The USL 2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than USL 2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!