Football »USA » US Open Cup » 2017

US Open Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷QDSrc5tR¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6DkoVcub¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0040000000169000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷AHvI4sXA¬AD÷1505955600¬ADE÷1505955600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷tpm7yQjb¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷fmiBzp64¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAFd5fES¬AD÷1502841600¬ADE÷1502841600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷tvOjetfF¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷hERff09L¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7kofcpG¬AD÷1502325000¬ADE÷1502325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷MJzlukWB¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷0AZiv9oI¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5d7HQtM¬AD÷1501716600¬ADE÷1501716600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷EmSvXqJ3¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami FC¬JA÷YyBsYP3c¬WU÷miami-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Orc3I6RF¬AD÷1499988600¬ADE÷1499988600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷trOeAMBj¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷foCwZ5li¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8gaJnC9¬AD÷1499819400¬ADE÷1499819400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷McsPFrlT¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷SvKiB2dp¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uq4fKSd3¬AD÷1499740200¬ADE÷1499740200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷r7rLGOYM¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷EXwHH4JG¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MgeqIepf¬AD÷1498703400¬ADE÷1498703400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷YJkYGL55¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷StkxGuLB¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3duJyVm¬AD÷1498703400¬ADE÷1498703400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷xhdPIsyg¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷KGoUH1ja¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHiuxHyQ¬AD÷1498694400¬ADE÷1498694400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷G27ORxKN¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷AP6SQdZT¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZn0EDqJ¬AD÷1498694400¬ADE÷1498694400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷CAA7VKKb¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷tpFBUvz5¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRhywcMJ¬AD÷1498692600¬ADE÷1498692600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami FC¬JA÷KzEFTbkB¬WU÷miami-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷2a3KSI4H¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrldFgUC¬AD÷1498692600¬ADE÷1498692600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷jeMbXtjn¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷YJB3W05h¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IplHFa0¬AD÷1498689000¬ADE÷1498689000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷6XmtFazI¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷O8roEJkO¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILlhGZE6¬AD÷1498608000¬ADE÷1498608000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷2askDw5U¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷vLIfYMzt¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1511251906
98
fixtures
1
1511251906
0
HELP: US Open Cup 2017 results page belongs to the Football/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. US Open Cup 2017 results have all the match information - US Open Cup 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The US Open Cup 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than US Open Cup 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.