Football »USA » US Open Cup » 2018

US Open Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dAK4vd0K¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zRWiFKMR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0040000000179000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QDG39QKu¬AD÷1529368200¬ADE÷1529368200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷lhwGcDwN¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷SrxKdXhT¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷44F78pzn¬AD÷1529197200¬ADE÷1529197200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷pOOohi1p¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷dbSkiBGj¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SOyjj3KH¬AD÷1529190000¬ADE÷1529190000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷2yif2yPi¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷Ophj3H9o¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷0W8G6O4b¬AD÷1529118000¬ADE÷1529118000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷6T9tEYN3¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷pK8pDhwA¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Y5lh5zc0¬AD÷1528340400¬ADE÷1528340400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷nNk8YnJ8¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷UouDX6YE¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rHeu8xDs¬AD÷1528338600¬ADE÷1528338600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷UoJsIRYR¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden State Force¬JB÷nR59Dosq¬WV÷golden-state-force¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷vqkl6Gsf¬AD÷1528338600¬ADE÷1528338600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷MqbMAqR1¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷zmn4ZS32¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0hjp7dSm¬AD÷1528336800¬ADE÷1528336800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno¬JB÷rgaIBPBe¬WV÷fresno¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷QH4DC5dk¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷Ys65EvzE¬AD÷1528336800¬ADE÷1528336800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷4v2tEcGd¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷8CSMMkKd¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷noA9DbkK¬AD÷1528331400¬ADE÷1528331400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷n3RQL9Z2¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷0¬BC÷5¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷NTX Rayados¬JB÷fTQUKTl9¬WV÷ntx-rayados¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WxSMkecD¬AD÷1528331400¬ADE÷1528331400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville SC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷dEbYFJop¬WU÷nashville-sc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷jybxFw1j¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷t89DCI4Q¬AD÷1528331400¬ADE÷1528331400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷YJPYJm4F¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷GrFwJ7JL¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6VUAhcDf¬AD÷1528327800¬ADE÷1528327800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷O6BoPNOc¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷6V0jOsv4¬WV÷charleston¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pMTEiHS0¬AD÷1528327800¬ADE÷1528327800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷4GJgN1gA¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬JA÷bwJcML8G¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷O6u6gwbl¬AD÷1528327800¬ADE÷1528327800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami United¬JA÷d0Ja1KWj¬WU÷miami-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷pGCsQ39i¬WV÷orlando-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷ddeR0L5E¬AD÷1528327800¬ADE÷1528327800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷69PFB4fb¬WV÷new-york-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷CnQBCpuh¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬~AA÷hnTIjyr7¬AD÷1528326000¬ADE÷1528326000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷xUH1LuOM¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷f5C6KawT¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hOlzaazR¬AD÷1528239600¬ADE÷1528239600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷42vL82vH¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷bPwP7MgN¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EXkWauLK¬AD÷1528239600¬ADE÷1528239600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷p0OJAO94¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷QBuH9rPA¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷A3y2fJrr¬AD÷1528239600¬ADE÷1528239600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷CSsT6t9T¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬JB÷I9Ke20Hp¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~~
1
1529439224
82
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷dAK4vd0K¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zRWiFKMR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0040000000179000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ELXoiq5B¬AD÷1529535600¬ADE÷1529535600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷8K2sqEOT¬WV÷orlando-city¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷ATl9vYWp¬WU÷dc-united¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lvQblskU¬AD÷1529535600¬ADE÷1529535600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷hQq7aZ8A¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷WGrBbgOG¬WV÷nashville-sc¬AN÷y¬~AA÷AmRfkNZN¬AD÷1529537400¬ADE÷1529537400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷p0ta1evb¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷b3p30Fg4¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nT4C74kh¬AD÷1529548200¬ADE÷1529548200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷b36YFfgi¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Republic¬JB÷xf5xFE8c¬WV÷sacramento-republic¬AN÷y¬~
1
1529439224
4
HELP: US Open Cup 2018 results page belongs to the Football/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. US Open Cup 2018 results have all the match information - US Open Cup 2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The US Open Cup 2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than US Open Cup 2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.