US Open Cup 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football USA

US Open Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zZMJRMhP¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷pv9U2FP5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0060000000183000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IHp9NOjE¬AD÷1565222400¬ADE÷1565222400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565229835¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷Q9K67OmG¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷2ZszjdIr¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jBdRbuED¬AD÷1565134200¬ADE÷1565134200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565141635¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷IqHb9pJ3¬WU÷orlando-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷dzG284Y9¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EwDvouAR¬AD÷1562812200¬ADE÷1562812200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1562819469¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷jZYWlMrM¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷4xwyltbS¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G4Y7CZGh¬AD÷1562803200¬ADE÷1562803200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1562810269¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷QRiV16fa¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷5¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷x2eZ0Q95¬WV÷new-mexico¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Yuq3DF1n¬AD÷1562801400¬ADE÷1562801400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1562808821¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷r32Q2nug¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷4C3M3SPn¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KxuaEent¬AD÷1562801400¬ADE÷1562801400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Orlando City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1562812371¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷YTCj9l2P¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷zwaI48At¬WV÷new-york-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bD9xuX31¬AD÷1561084200¬ADE÷1561084200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561091401¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷lfW7LA2S¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷xKS3MjmM¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AmDtviJ7¬AD÷1560999600¬ADE÷1560999600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1561006529¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷6ZIZGUAq¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷pQHwGlQk¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8OGPsZJr¬AD÷1560990600¬ADE÷1560990600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560997839¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷hWh02Vej¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷6Zd41kBd¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4jAYuDle¬AD÷1560988800¬ADE÷1560988800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560996378¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷G4veOCI9¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷fewaNWXF¬WV÷new-mexico¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bkRklysF¬AD÷1560987000¬ADE÷1560987000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Orlando City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560996760¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷rNYLBZY3¬WU÷orlando-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷dQxQAglA¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ChVgmedL¬AD÷1560985200¬ADE÷1560985200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560992342¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷jmxU9D3G¬WU÷dc-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷UwyY8XIM¬WV÷new-york-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6FUcnFBR¬AD÷1560898800¬ADE÷1560898800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560908872¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷d07U7iYS¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷b9gd3Btp¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QaBUtgZl¬AD÷1560898800¬ADE÷1560898800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1560906049¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷8vymQYmc¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷nVZjPh33¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~
82
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: US Open Cup¬ZEE÷8dUVq2Un¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zZMJRMhP¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷pv9U2FP5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_8dUVq2Un¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/us-open-cup/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0060000000183000US Open Cup 011en Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tz08ZgnH¬AD÷1566950400¬ADE÷1566950400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷zi6gqZOA¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷lfAcrgvH¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
Settings
HELP: US Open Cup 2019 results page belongs to the Football/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. US Open Cup 2019 results have all the match information - US Open Cup 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The US Open Cup 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than US Open Cup 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!