USL Championship 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football USA USL Championship2019

USL Championship
Loading...
results
1
1547711508
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SQtPbKOD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SdsGw3He¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0020000000186000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷EivW9fZ4¬AD÷1552165200¬ADE÷1552165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷I1Wv8iqg¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford¬JB÷COVr7Bba¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sfrz9ElB¬AD÷1552165200¬ADE÷1552165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Birmingham¬JA÷ObZn6VD5¬WU÷birmingham-legion¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷6NOi5kTB¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1wwT3GN¬AD÷1552165200¬ADE÷1552165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷KlBATNMj¬WU÷charleston¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬JB÷Mgkgh7ai¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJXv8Y3H¬AD÷1552165200¬ADE÷1552165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Paso¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso¬JA÷pENe49rI¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷EmSa3TcO¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAWr7hJN¬AD÷1552165200¬ADE÷1552165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LA Galaxy 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷LA Galaxy 2¬JA÷hvR32mDU¬WU÷los-angeles¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷I1hANWrt¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iqym6CYT¬AD÷1552165200¬ADE÷1552165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷W4dEMjbn¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Bold¬JB÷QReILADh¬WV÷austin-bold¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhNE1Wto¬AD÷1552165200¬ADE÷1552165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷4IfMKUSb¬WU÷memphis-901¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷pUBJJlr5¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mc1cQFJo¬AD÷1552165200¬ADE÷1552165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷OKANI8cB¬WU÷nashville-sc¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷IsARHSCH¬WV÷loudoun-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YX41PZYi¬AD÷1552165200¬ADE÷1552165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Mexico¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Mexico¬JA÷UJxe00sp¬WU÷new-mexico¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno¬JB÷CrSaaKdj¬WV÷fresno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sf45Oglb¬AD÷1552165200¬ADE÷1552165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷vkKoNNlc¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷jZQ3bvCd¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6o39ND34¬AD÷1552165200¬ADE÷1552165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷IuJkMs43¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷048fL1J9¬WV÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMcEMXIA¬AD÷1552165200¬ADE÷1552165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷bkRcKLYF¬WU÷reno-1868¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷hCQ1JulM¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DdILiYG¬AD÷1552165200¬ADE÷1552165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷Cd7YDJBq¬WV÷real-monarchs¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷W2P5Ia3S¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzdMKBmN¬AD÷1552165200¬ADE÷1552165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷jm6xDwRk¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷pA5tCctd¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aw0QJV2T¬AD÷1552165200¬ADE÷1552165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷bD9pBHe2¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷2ozRJ9a2¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GKxgFkBp¬AD÷1552165200¬ADE÷1552165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬JA÷txZUITE8¬WU÷seattle¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷l2YYHmUE¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBycE9Qj¬AD÷1552165200¬ADE÷1552165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JA÷ShXxH7qL¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷AHMsGRbR¬WV÷portland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08OrxDIc¬AD÷1552683600¬ADE÷1552683600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷KjCH9Pye¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷xS6M8qi1¬WV÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHPvwg3i¬AD÷1552683600¬ADE÷1552683600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷nwE9Bo7r¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷t0DDA5Ml¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AN÷n¬~
1
1547711508
612
HELP: USL Championship 2019 results page belongs to the Football/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. USL Championship 2019 results have all the match information - USL Championship 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The USL Championship 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than USL Championship 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!