USL Championship 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football USA USL Championship2019

USL Championship
Loading...
results
1
1550275828
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SQtPbKOD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SdsGw3He¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000186000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷GKxgFkBp¬AD÷1552100400¬ADE÷1552100400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle 2¬JA÷txZUITE8¬WU÷seattle¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷l2YYHmUE¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sf45Oglb¬AD÷1552154400¬ADE÷1552154400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷jZQ3bvCd¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷vkKoNNlc¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dzdMKBmN¬AD÷1552158000¬ADE÷1552158000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷jm6xDwRk¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷pA5tCctd¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6o39ND34¬AD÷1552165200¬ADE÷1552165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷IuJkMs43¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷048fL1J9¬WV÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMcEMXIA¬AD÷1552168800¬ADE÷1552168800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷bkRcKLYF¬WU÷reno-1868¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷hCQ1JulM¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sfrz9ElB¬AD÷1552176000¬ADE÷1552176000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Birmingham¬JA÷ObZn6VD5¬WU÷birmingham-legion¬WN÷BET¬AF÷Bethlehem¬JB÷6NOi5kTB¬WV÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhNE1Wto¬AD÷1552176000¬ADE÷1552176000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷pUBJJlr5¬WV÷tampa-bay¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷4IfMKUSb¬WU÷memphis-901¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EivW9fZ4¬AD÷1552177800¬ADE÷1552177800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷I1Wv8iqg¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford¬JB÷COVr7Bba¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1wwT3GN¬AD÷1552177800¬ADE÷1552177800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬JB÷Mgkgh7ai¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷KlBATNMj¬WU÷charleston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mc1cQFJo¬AD÷1552179600¬ADE÷1552179600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville SC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville SC¬JA÷OKANI8cB¬WU÷nashville-sc¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷IsARHSCH¬WV÷loudoun-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBycE9Qj¬AD÷1552179600¬ADE÷1552179600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JA÷ShXxH7qL¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷AHMsGRbR¬WV÷portland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aw0QJV2T¬AD÷1552181400¬ADE÷1552181400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷bD9pBHe2¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷2ozRJ9a2¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJXv8Y3H¬AD÷1552185000¬ADE÷1552185000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Paso¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷EmSa3TcO¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso¬JA÷pENe49rI¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YX41PZYi¬AD÷1552185000¬ADE÷1552185000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Mexico¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Mexico¬JA÷UJxe00sp¬WU÷new-mexico¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno¬JB÷CrSaaKdj¬WV÷fresno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAWr7hJN¬AD÷1552186800¬ADE÷1552186800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LA Galaxy 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷LA Galaxy 2¬JA÷hvR32mDU¬WU÷los-angeles¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷I1hANWrt¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iqym6CYT¬AD÷1552188600¬ADE÷1552188600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas Lights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas Lights¬JA÷W4dEMjbn¬WU÷las-vegas-lights¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Bold¬JB÷QReILADh¬WV÷austin-bold¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DdILiYG¬AD÷1552188600¬ADE÷1552188600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷W2P5Ia3S¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷Cd7YDJBq¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHPvwg3i¬AD÷1552690800¬ADE÷1552690800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷nwE9Bo7r¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷t0DDA5Ml¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08OrxDIc¬AD÷1552692600¬ADE÷1552692600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷KjCH9Pye¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬JB÷xS6M8qi1¬WV÷louisville-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550275828
612
HELP: USL Championship 2019 results page belongs to the Football/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. USL Championship 2019 results have all the match information - USL Championship 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The USL Championship 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than USL Championship 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!