USL Championship 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football USA USL Championship2019

USL Championship
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SQtPbKOD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SdsGw3He¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000186000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷f148slDQ¬AD÷1555813800¬ADE÷1555813800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555820985¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷IDduXSh2¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Tacoma Defiance¬JB÷WGpNeCV2¬WV÷tacoma-defiance¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0v54rUcK¬AD÷1555812000¬ADE÷1555812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555819013¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷Mo3WYlOk¬WU÷portland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷vNcyY8wd¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WMezw8Ls¬AD÷1555812000¬ADE÷1555812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Reno¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555819104¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno¬JA÷rilRfWp9¬WU÷reno-1868¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Mexico¬JB÷QFwWgj0F¬WV÷new-mexico¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dfnML6j7¬AD÷1555806600¬ADE÷1555806600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Energy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555813851¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OCE¬AE÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JA÷dMAprg13¬WU÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷jcPmsDG9¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zooQKQ5D¬AD÷1555806600¬ADE÷1555806600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555813591¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RGV¬AE÷Rio Grande¬JA÷UmOitXVF¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷CCDduioM¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷65g9O86l¬AD÷1555803000¬ADE÷1555803000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charleston¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555809957¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charleston¬JA÷lGmJRXGM¬WU÷charleston¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷6irOQiWS¬WV÷nashville-sc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lUrENSLf¬AD÷1555801200¬ADE÷1555801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlotte Independ.¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555808336¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Independ.¬JA÷80UkMBvp¬WU÷charlotte-independence¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NCA¬AF÷North Carolina¬JB÷2NTgLVgj¬WV÷north-carolina-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4W1eooWi¬AD÷1555801200¬ADE÷1555801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555808310¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷vaRqrNyp¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Fury¬JB÷dzMlssij¬WV÷ottawa-fury¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SEf5Plir¬AD÷1555801200¬ADE÷1555801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555812147¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷Saint Louis FC¬JB÷APlFSD1G¬WV÷st-louis-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷G2kBTgnA¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Mm60qArE¬AD÷1555801200¬ADE÷1555801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Monarchs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555808356¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Monarchs¬JA÷QFH0vB0S¬WU÷real-monarchs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SKO¬AF÷San Antonio¬JB÷re4SZU8q¬WV÷san-antonio-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2XnIMny1¬AD÷1555794000¬ADE÷1555794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555800994¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷IVBtqZoc¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Birmingham¬JA÷GQXcKk9d¬WU÷birmingham-legion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷02miZPK6¬AD÷1555790400¬ADE÷1555790400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bethlehem¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555797302¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BET¬AE÷Bethlehem¬JA÷4UKMq6x8¬WU÷bethlehem-steel-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷6kDehbt8¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷zN2wUUrR¬AD÷1555779600¬ADE÷1555779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555786705¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷M3d2VFHc¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷4So7UZW3¬WV÷loudoun-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dW3ZUATK¬AD÷1555547400¬ADE÷1555547400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555554841¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷fc4G7CPj¬WU÷austin-bold¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷rDcbWe2i¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E7EUVjEE¬AD÷1555542000¬ADE÷1555542000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1555549032¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷APSqDY1T¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford¬JB÷G65C8hAp¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~~
1
1555880645
116
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL Championship¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SQtPbKOD¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SdsGw3He¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/usl-championship/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0010000000186000USL Champion016onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷EoouxSzl¬AD÷1555880400¬ADE÷1555880400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷46xzgAFL¬WU÷austin-bold¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso¬JB÷YusvhUUR¬WV÷el-paso-locomotive¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-d4bInJNH.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,161,417,429,503,506,509,511,515,518]","IO":42,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."},{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-d4bInJNH.png?bookmaker=[5,15,16,26,38,60,76,161,417,429,503,506,509,511,515,518]","IO":84,"BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBlmz650¬AD÷1556148600¬ADE÷1556148600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United 2¬JA÷WGMEoS7e¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay¬JB÷QwMIpnN1¬WV÷tampa-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRxdYqzD¬AD÷1556150400¬ADE÷1556150400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JA÷ptCaiIeE¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs¬JB÷xxzTZkQt¬WV÷colorado-springs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxpqynjf¬AD÷1556157600¬ADE÷1556157600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LA Galaxy 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷LA Galaxy 2¬JA÷zkT5mlwq¬WU÷los-angeles¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷IDIAn8hk¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1t0X3kJ¬AD÷1556325000¬ADE÷1556325000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Bold¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Bold¬JA÷juvXY9um¬WU÷austin-bold¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Real Monarchs¬JB÷Y3TyYTfg¬WV÷real-monarchs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neToe7sQ¬AD÷1556325000¬ADE÷1556325000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Tacoma Defiance¬JB÷2qLhUofI¬WV÷tacoma-defiance¬WM÷SKO¬AE÷San Antonio¬JA÷KKVmVRvC¬WU÷san-antonio-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84UsdmSJ¬AD÷1556328600¬ADE÷1556328600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Mexico¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷New Mexico¬JA÷CfSuXmAa¬WU÷new-mexico¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland 2¬JB÷tUWqW7P5¬WV÷portland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJ6gibth¬AD÷1556332200¬ADE÷1556332200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fresno¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fresno¬JA÷t8NCfr8N¬WU÷fresno¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orange County SC¬JB÷OWCHg2NT¬WV÷orange-county-sc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dU2Vnqk6¬AD÷1556406000¬ADE÷1556406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NCA¬AE÷North Carolina¬JA÷tlaVs5OH¬WU÷north-carolina-fc¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford¬JB÷lEbZtPwO¬WV÷hartford-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷029Ml5Kg¬AD÷1556406000¬ADE÷1556406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville SC¬JB÷6V6Ip7va¬WV÷nashville-sc¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh¬JA÷C87EomPh¬WU÷pittsburgh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5DQmPZa¬AD÷1556407800¬ADE÷1556407800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay¬JA÷KYAMqRg5¬WU÷tampa-bay¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬JB÷2c0Rro9B¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlBEjRks¬AD÷1556409600¬ADE÷1556409600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Birmingham¬JA÷0UwdT59O¬WU÷birmingham-legion¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Loudoun¬JB÷EXRwhknP¬WV÷loudoun-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zL1Zo34C¬AD÷1556409600¬ADE÷1556409600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬JA÷S4cwtqgU¬WU÷memphis-901¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬JB÷hSOq1SOu¬WV÷charleston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MF2khvRo¬AD÷1556409600¬ADE÷1556409600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUL¬AE÷Tulsa Roughnecks¬JA÷zBK4d4wB¬WU÷tulsa-roughnecks¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷UXJ8eOhH¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAO6Tflo¬AD÷1556411400¬ADE÷1556411400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saint Louis FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STL¬AE÷Saint Louis FC¬JA÷vqRebQ8b¬WU÷st-louis-fc¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬JB÷dKL0cpO4¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ro1woNJI¬AD÷1556415000¬ADE÷1556415000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷El Paso¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ELP¬AE÷El Paso¬JA÷6VSm0nvn¬WU÷el-paso-locomotive¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno¬JB÷0hSia6gh¬WV÷reno-1868¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uu6cjIeb¬AD÷1556418600¬ADE÷1556418600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬JA÷QuaqkMVp¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Rising¬JB÷EehRD58o¬WV÷phoenix-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nei0p5ob¬AD÷1556474400¬ADE÷1556474400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Fury¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Fury¬JA÷zRKht16d¬WU÷ottawa-fury¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United 2¬JB÷lU8z5pqc¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uAIko5m¬AD÷1556485200¬ADE÷1556485200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬JA÷GtE5m9ft¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Eleven¬JB÷YH8AnT9n¬WV÷indy-eleven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8W41kxB4¬AD÷1556589600¬ADE÷1556589600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LA Galaxy 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷LA Galaxy 2¬JA÷hniVCPNi¬WU÷los-angeles¬WN÷LAS¬AF÷Las Vegas Lights¬JB÷zBtzCqwb¬WV÷las-vegas-lights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7a6ldQA¬AD÷1556665200¬ADE÷1556665200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisville City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬JA÷lEpvB3h4¬WU÷louisville-city¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis¬JB÷ryprAN7A¬WV÷memphis-901¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bbAmGuH¬AD÷1556676000¬ADE÷1556676000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland 2¬JA÷MRrn9sNG¬WU÷portland¬WN÷RGV¬AF÷Rio Grande¬JB÷llFr81xN¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1555880645
496
Settings
HELP: USL Championship 2019 results page belongs to the Football/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. USL Championship 2019 results have all the match information - USL Championship 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The USL Championship 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than USL Championship 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!