Football »South Africa » Premier League » 2017/2018

Premier League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷Io6bdfd3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000179000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷8ULtVnCo¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajax Cape Town¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajax Cape Town¬JA÷0U9aMqRI¬WU÷ajax-cape-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer¬JB÷xfXS4Heo¬WV÷kaizer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷U3C1QOQG¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷0hdc2qip¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷vqe1136j¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷G08cR4BA¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷t8FQ75TM¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi¬JB÷fBJU6PrT¬WV÷mamelodi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6Psb63Zp¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷h46iO5d6¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷Wf5eNPBC¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nLKpU6Ri¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando¬JA÷tSc9D9ao¬WU÷orlando¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷fV1DCTEi¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷YyJhSpd4¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷noGM8oEG¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷8fHI9RbA¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷OQB5PrtN¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa United¬JB÷6kmmP6bc¬WV÷chippa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane¬JA÷SblqQnqi¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷foKlTQtb¬AD÷1526130000¬ADE÷1526130000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport¬ER÷Round 30¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport¬JA÷lh1HBmUc¬WU÷supersport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷Sr0LA7q4¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Ya56TZzs¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷QZcVIAKQ¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷2ekcEUSs¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fmFUNV4I¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷b5DrQRRg¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷AuHnPos0¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MZGMPiz6¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷67Y3X9ZJ¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬JB÷pbX7WTlQ¬WV÷orlando¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Q7NDRD5g¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa United¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United¬JA÷Ioh9BSC0¬WU÷chippa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport¬JB÷dxiDAnS6¬WV÷supersport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WpO9Sgjm¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷pKv2Dlrl¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷OAw6C8cf¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷SISwYFSP¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷hMaNKWkE¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷WCbRJj5K¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4bMHQXKa¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer¬JA÷v1tI96sD¬WU÷kaizer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷h4pM8QdJ¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0QFQOBkC¬AD÷1524920400¬ADE÷1524920400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi¬ER÷Round 29¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi¬JA÷QiFzSmcs¬WU÷mamelodi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷4rEvR7Cm¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Premier League - Relegation Group¬ZEE÷WYFXQ1KH¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷nwdgDIXI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tznEi8EC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_WYFXQ1KH¬ZJ÷73¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/premier-league/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0000000000314000Premier Leag033 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷8UBic1qa¬AD÷1527944400¬ADE÷1527944400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬JA÷MoRCBR2g¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷0xQGAoIa¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷23T7xqhQ¬AD÷1527685200¬ADE÷1527685200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷ULs1Qbk2¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬JB÷WQLqkrS2¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jgHnbsUh¬AD÷1527358500¬ADE÷1527358500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷QJX3DmYt¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷vNy8C7mm¬WV÷black-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷C2IraNEn¬AD÷1527096600¬ADE÷1527096600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷fXAWVel8¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬JB÷YN9zVF3E¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j5aJVCJD¬AD÷1526821200¬ADE÷1526821200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬JA÷UcaEZ2SF¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷OKbIYMsM¬WV÷black-leopards¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷IuJv03at¬AD÷1526475600¬ADE÷1526475600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷vPSq8hd1¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars¬JB÷IFRm7CB7¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1529286577
246
fixtures
1
1529286577
0
HELP: ABSA Premiership results page belongs to the Football/South Africa section of FlashScores.co.uk. ABSA Premiership results have all the match information - ABSA Premiership live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The ABSA Premiership results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than ABSA Premiership results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.