Multichoice Diski Shield 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football South Africa Multichoice Diski Shield2019

Multichoice Diski Shield
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Multichoice Diski Shield¬ZEE÷2LYfYrWo¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷noMBWbyG¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷6ZhxaudU¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_2LYfYrWo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/multichoice-diski-shield/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0070000000186000Multichoice 024Shield000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷hA3k1p3c¬AD÷1555236000¬ADE÷1555236000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Leopards U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards U21¬JA÷KOTzPILa¬WU÷black-leopards¬AG÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka U21¬JB÷0zoYNxy6¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬~AA÷EJ4o2Qmi¬AD÷1555236000¬ADE÷1555236000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555242979¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando U21¬JA÷nBVSQvim¬WU÷orlando¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer U21¬JB÷tYUWPb6g¬WV÷kaizer¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ltDavNep¬AD÷1555228800¬ADE÷1555228800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa United U21¬JB÷EJEjpTi8¬WV÷chippa-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu U21¬JA÷Q3L8LqF7¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬~AA÷0GG3wsBj¬AD÷1555228800¬ADE÷1555228800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi U21¬JA÷hADfqm7E¬WU÷mamelodi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷Y7RORKys¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷razXr3mT¬AD÷1555225200¬ADE÷1555225200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport U21¬JA÷4lXaN5pe¬WU÷supersport¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars U21¬JB÷nDM4MPa1¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zZWOpPIG¬AD÷1555149600¬ADE÷1555149600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555156478¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷AXSQT77R¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JA÷hdYLUmhL¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷48yTqqYM¬AD÷1555142400¬ADE÷1555142400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555148900¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JA÷CtFhPRFr¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands U21¬JB÷63EdOoVl¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷drYKo53A¬AD÷1555142400¬ADE÷1555142400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555149249¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City U21¬JA÷KrzEW9N8¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JB÷E5ZHVTxF¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4pe30rPn¬AD÷1554631200¬ADE÷1554631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amazulu U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554637964¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu U21¬JA÷nRcNtWlF¬WU÷amazulu¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷0U1Ruj4L¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ryf7a2vg¬AD÷1554631200¬ADE÷1554631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer U21¬JA÷rgiWvAJR¬WU÷kaizer¬AG÷3¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JB÷p2wbzURr¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬~AA÷xbgBbMga¬AD÷1554631200¬ADE÷1554631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554637973¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando U21¬JA÷Eyr2Zmsk¬WU÷orlando¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands U21¬JB÷hSt6Y7de¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷n90b1O9t¬AD÷1554624000¬ADE÷1554624000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars U21¬JA÷EDaFrhK2¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City U21¬JB÷h4bJsCZ8¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷p0EW541P¬AD÷1554544800¬ADE÷1554544800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Polokwane U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polokwane U21¬JA÷zVfzLlSe¬WU÷polokwane-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards U21¬JB÷ELgvK8s2¬WV÷black-leopards¬AH÷2¬~AA÷IgMpr19I¬AD÷1554537600¬ADE÷1554537600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka U21¬JA÷8GvfuJDA¬WU÷baroka¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi U21¬JB÷n7wbvwTG¬WV÷mamelodi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷zVWuqsfC¬AD÷1554537600¬ADE÷1554537600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554544120¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JA÷0jynsuqb¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa United U21¬JB÷vszjtab4¬WV÷chippa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WdQlsLOO¬AD÷1554537600¬ADE÷1554537600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport U21¬JA÷S4iSMAcq¬WU÷supersport¬AG÷0¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JB÷t8eWLUCk¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~
1
1555837876
24
fixtures
1
1555837876
0
Settings
HELP: Multichoice Diski Shield 2019 results page belongs to the Football/South Africa section of FlashScores.co.uk. Multichoice Diski Shield 2019 results have all the match information - Multichoice Diski Shield 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Multichoice Diski Shield 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Multichoice Diski Shield 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!