Multichoice Diski Shield 2018 latest scores, results, tables

Football »South Africa » Multichoice Diski Shield » 2018

Multichoice Diski Shield
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Multichoice Diski Shield¬ZEE÷2LYfYrWo¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷SWedEU1j¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rircpnYd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷175_2LYfYrWo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/multichoice-diski-shield/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0070000000179000Multichoice 024Shield000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷UgqI01Ys¬AD÷1524391200¬ADE÷1524391200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer U21¬JA÷UNEJmA5E¬WU÷kaizer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando U21¬JB÷na9OnUKK¬WV÷orlando¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷tUnMaLml¬AD÷1524391200¬ADE÷1524391200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits U21¬JB÷rVffs8rr¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars U21¬JA÷Qk8SolzR¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AG÷1¬~AA÷pM7o6NAK¬AD÷1524384000¬ADE÷1524384000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu U21¬JB÷OQNTQnb1¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows U21¬JA÷t2YORSre¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬~AA÷OC6k5sQQ¬AD÷1524384000¬ADE÷1524384000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JA÷xURXP6D7¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa United U21¬JB÷jXFFljj8¬WV÷chippa-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬~AA÷xd4w8qt8¬AD÷1524304800¬ADE÷1524304800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka U21¬JA÷zcNrncU9¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane U21¬JB÷ILCmoHqG¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Gn3s73eE¬AD÷1524304800¬ADE÷1524304800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport U21¬JA÷fozHTlEr¬WU÷supersport¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi U21¬JB÷2BZKS8Tl¬WV÷mamelodi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷KKZh0XM1¬AD÷1524297600¬ADE÷1524297600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JA÷COylQF7j¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars U21¬JB÷ltLWlapi¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷YNwcaix8¬AD÷1524297600¬ADE÷1524297600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City U21¬JA÷SWJzlJac¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town U21¬JB÷MgJvmwF3¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷0tYNnEh2¬AD÷1523779200¬ADE÷1523779200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows U21¬JA÷KWaJO2Wo¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd U21¬JB÷l64NNMoh¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AH÷1¬~AA÷vRqFlzOk¬AD÷1523779200¬ADE÷1523779200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi U21¬JA÷8hp3MCkI¬WU÷mamelodi¬AG÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka U21¬JB÷2Fq7LW4O¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷MkZJmfwd¬AD÷1523779200¬ADE÷1523779200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando U21¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando U21¬JA÷EkmBKjKU¬WU÷orlando¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Platinum Stars U21¬JB÷tt1FPrHu¬WV÷platinum-stars¬AH÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Multichoice Diski Shield - Play Offs¬ZEE÷2LYfYrWo¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷6Nf0DlHd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rircpnYd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_2LYfYrWo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/multichoice-diski-shield/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0070000000235000Multichoice 036y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷KAMOAZzk¬AD÷1525525200¬ADE÷1525525200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi U21¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi U21¬JA÷O8MWvEVI¬WU÷mamelodi¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer U21¬JB÷OnPvmBNu¬WV÷kaizer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷b1LS9gje¬AD÷1525514400¬ADE÷1525514400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows U21¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows U21¬JA÷zNSrnVxn¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JB÷UqSnokhh¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷byCAV3xH¬AD÷1524906000¬ADE÷1524906000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic U21¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic U21¬JA÷8MPO3vl6¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer U21¬JB÷MPTS2b3C¬WV÷kaizer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬~AA÷GC6FUNiN¬AD÷1524902400¬ADE÷1524902400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi U21¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi U21¬JA÷GnTW1III¬WU÷mamelodi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows U21¬JB÷hCj0pjmo¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1534336711
28
fixtures
1
1534336711
0
HELP: Multichoice Diski Shield 2018 results page belongs to the Football/South Africa section of FlashScores.co.uk. Multichoice Diski Shield 2018 results have all the match information - Multichoice Diski Shield 2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Multichoice Diski Shield 2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Multichoice Diski Shield 2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.