Football »South Africa » Nedbank Cup » 2017/2018

Nedbank Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷2oflAIyt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Wp6TnkUL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0030000000179000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷0zuyours¬AD÷1526749200¬ADE÷1526749200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷YVF3ih9k¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷fuHahYgq¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷bit8riwp¬AD÷1524402000¬ADE÷1524402000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷tjOiLcMR¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi¬JB÷IBFJGHUr¬WV÷mamelodi¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hEuCsBhj¬AD÷1524334500¬ADE÷1524334500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer¬JA÷CYENFypk¬WU÷kaizer¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷jPDREeae¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2Lbgi55E¬AD÷1522587600¬ADE÷1522587600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷M99wlTdC¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi¬JB÷GW8smmCI¬WV÷mamelodi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷joekhoj8¬AD÷1522520100¬ADE÷1522520100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer¬JA÷QsGUkkSa¬WU÷kaizer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷865Zl9s6¬WV÷baroka¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xr77T1D7¬AD÷1522503000¬ADE÷1522503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷hG2NiBcm¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷niHQjVCg¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bi83Usb1¬AD÷1522503000¬ADE÷1522503000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ubuntu Cape Town¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UBU¬AE÷Ubuntu Cape Town¬JA÷8rRjcXZP¬WU÷ubuntu-cape-town-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷EP3Jhirs¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WnTahQYM¬AD÷1521048600¬ADE÷1521048600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷8OEKSlzM¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬JB÷nFDOR8kS¬WV÷orlando¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Iw2IA7li¬AD÷1520962200¬ADE÷1520962200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi¬JA÷YuHoslkF¬WU÷mamelodi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷EC Bees¬JB÷CWFkt84L¬WV÷ec-bees¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dU0M9R3c¬AD÷1520775000¬ADE÷1520775000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷fe5fuSJR¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richards Bay¬JB÷UmdMznSr¬WV÷richards-bay¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷pjX3iplT¬AD÷1520775000¬ADE÷1520775000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Eagles¬JA÷xfXrNScq¬WU÷royal-eagles-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷GpWnMnDk¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xQTeg6JG¬AD÷1520705700¬ADE÷1520705700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stellenbosch¬JB÷E1FGTUKF¬WV÷stellenbosch-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer¬JA÷0bBCUA59¬WU÷kaizer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷vgjR8oJ3¬AD÷1520688600¬ADE÷1520688600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷OAeQZ5sk¬WU÷baroka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steenberg United¬JB÷21fUYPde¬WV÷steenberg-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UN8znOBj¬AD÷1520688600¬ADE÷1520688600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷QFDwqAK2¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa United¬JB÷46CsrUZ8¬WV÷chippa-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~
1
1529899336
39
fixtures
1
1529899336
0
HELP: Nedbank Cup 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/South Africa section of FlashScores.co.uk. Nedbank Cup 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Nedbank Cup 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Nedbank Cup 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Nedbank Cup 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.