Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football South Africa Nedbank Cup2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷OU7357SR¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷QwEbKsgq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0030000000186000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷CKFLpmY3¬AD÷1550340900¬ADE÷1550340900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷WjHaWK3E¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richards Bay¬JB÷OnuTEhYt¬WV÷richards-bay¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KpJTrR2G¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Tshakhuma¬JB÷SvxpBAX5¬WV÷tshakhuma¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United¬JA÷b5XuCjIa¬WU÷chippa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷2kYUNPQj¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Witbank¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witbank¬JA÷OSK3CaCr¬WU÷witbank¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷6iA8BJRl¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UeQGoTIc¬AD÷1550253600¬ADE÷1550253600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷h8CK8HB7¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷h0IeX0l8¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KUU5To3T¬AD÷1550235600¬ADE÷1550235600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cape Umoya United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Cape Umoya United¬JA÷WUuPJsK8¬WU÷cape-umoya-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬JB÷EgVTI1ZE¬WV÷mbombela¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷C0ewYyoM¬AD÷1548783000¬ADE÷1548783000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷U1a7knCA¬WU÷baroka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOM¬AF÷Jomo Cosmos¬JB÷r53Bl6RG¬WV÷jomo-cosmos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jifsXe0S¬AD÷1548783000¬ADE÷1548783000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Maccabi¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi¬JA÷xS2FmQtN¬WU÷maccabi-south-africa¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷The Magic¬JB÷GI1JnpdT¬WV÷the-magic-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hYVBny0F¬AD÷1548594000¬ADE÷1548594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbombela¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MBO¬AE÷Mbombela¬JA÷8MR7Iptc¬WU÷mbombela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NCP¬AF÷NC Professionals¬JB÷nDQBH4e3¬WV÷nc-professionals¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷UapHQgwd¬AD÷1548594000¬ADE÷1548594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Super Eagles¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Eagles¬JA÷fJ1Y3oR3¬WU÷super-eagles¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷Y90x35tA¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UcguV8Us¬AD÷1548594000¬ADE÷1548594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tornado FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Tornado FC¬JA÷tzQFGOA9¬WU÷tornado-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer¬JB÷fwUJFrQF¬WV÷kaizer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8pd8SF8q¬AD÷1548594000¬ADE÷1548594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Witbank¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witbank¬JA÷6cLwr44p¬WU÷witbank¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷plKssOJj¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SCLZDGgj¬AD÷1548526500¬ADE÷1548526500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport¬JB÷Q5AJjyim¬WV÷supersport¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷C26FiHys¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷Uy6YYHVF¬AD÷1548526500¬ADE÷1548526500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tjakastad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷nwA2jSd4¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷TJA¬AE÷Tjakastad¬JA÷8nBbi8sb¬WU÷tjakastad-junior-shepard¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷d6x3lcV2¬AD÷1548518400¬ADE÷1548518400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Black Leopards¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷Obgk03QS¬WU÷black-leopards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬JB÷bipHeNYq¬WV÷orlando¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MB2Qzv13¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United¬JA÷l81vnD5I¬WU÷chippa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi¬JB÷bHT7Upzo¬WV÷mamelodi¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nyeCRZNk¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷bi8P57di¬WU÷free-state-stars¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richards Bay¬JB÷CfCT4RBc¬WV÷richards-bay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷63KwDz9d¬AD÷1548507600¬ADE÷1548507600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Umvoti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UMV¬AE÷Umvoti¬JA÷KS9Nke6g¬WU÷umvoti¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TS Galaxy¬JB÷bJ8RlFLa¬WV÷ts-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~
1
1550408085
29
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷OU7357SR¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷QwEbKsgq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0030000000186000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷ObZQO5Bp¬AD÷1550408400¬ADE÷1550408400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬JA÷hpUXHLlL¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TS Galaxy¬JB÷MJYyHu4R¬WV÷ts-galaxy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhMCn93i¬AD÷1550408400¬ADE÷1550408400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷The Magic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷The Magic¬JA÷KfECAwse¬WU÷the-magic-fc¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer¬JB÷EHDG9cd1¬WV÷kaizer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jBEPq7mA¬AD÷1550505600¬ADE÷1550505600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Leopards¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1550081894¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷xjqXDCmm¬WU÷black-leopards¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷KEYyDW2g¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1550408085
3
HELP: Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/South Africa section of FlashScores.co.uk. Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 results have all the match information - Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!