Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football South Africa

Nedbank Cup
2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷OU7357SR¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷QwEbKsgq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0030000000183000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷QPUUaar4¬AD÷1558198800¬ADE÷1558198800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558205701¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer¬JA÷ziAqmMUJ¬WU÷kaizer¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TS Galaxy¬JB÷lfEmntpQ¬WV÷ts-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷4YE5s0rR¬AD÷1555784100¬ADE÷1555784100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa United¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555790866¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United¬JA÷fHYMR4Gb¬WU÷chippa-united¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer¬JB÷ChTRQOV4¬WV÷kaizer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷QsG1rtTK¬AD÷1555765200¬ADE÷1555765200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1555774463¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷M3zFTQon¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TS Galaxy¬JB÷GQZISp1h¬WV÷ts-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Empx1GJk¬AD÷1554037200¬ADE÷1554037200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1554044236¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷UPNSPsr4¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer¬JA÷jZOOQNSc¬WU÷kaizer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷2DtY1d4q¬AD÷1553969700¬ADE÷1553969700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553979494¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷r9LGSqbo¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa United¬JB÷MaKKR3Di¬WV÷chippa-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dW356xdS¬AD÷1553950800¬ADE÷1553950800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553957668¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷IXl9OXoU¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷vyezKifo¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷8Aqt0zZe¬AD÷1553707800¬ADE÷1553707800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Umoya United¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1553714628¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Cape Umoya United¬JA÷ClDXO1cA¬WU÷cape-umoya-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TS Galaxy¬JB÷QiHyOLCG¬WV÷ts-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷jBEPq7mA¬AD÷1550505600¬ADE÷1550505600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Black Leopards¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Leopards¬JA÷xjqXDCmm¬WU÷black-leopards¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷KEYyDW2g¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ObZQO5Bp¬AD÷1550408400¬ADE÷1550408400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jomo Cosmos¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOM¬AE÷Jomo Cosmos¬JA÷hpUXHLlL¬WU÷jomo-cosmos¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TSG¬AF÷TS Galaxy¬JB÷MJYyHu4R¬WV÷ts-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GhMCn93i¬AD÷1550408400¬ADE÷1550408400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷The Magic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷The Magic¬JA÷KfECAwse¬WU÷the-magic-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer¬JB÷EHDG9cd1¬WV÷kaizer¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CKFLpmY3¬AD÷1550340900¬ADE÷1550340900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷WjHaWK3E¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richards Bay¬JB÷OnuTEhYt¬WV÷richards-bay¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KpJTrR2G¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Tshakhuma¬JB÷SvxpBAX5¬WV÷tshakhuma¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa United¬JA÷b5XuCjIa¬WU÷chippa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷2kYUNPQj¬AD÷1550322000¬ADE÷1550322000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Witbank¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witbank¬JA÷OSK3CaCr¬WU÷witbank¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷6iA8BJRl¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UeQGoTIc¬AD÷1550253600¬ADE÷1550253600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷h8CK8HB7¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷h0IeX0l8¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KUU5To3T¬AD÷1550235600¬ADE÷1550235600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cape Umoya United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Cape Umoya United¬JA÷WUuPJsK8¬WU÷cape-umoya-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MBO¬AF÷Mbombela¬JB÷EgVTI1ZE¬WV÷mbombela¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
39
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/South Africa section of FlashScores.co.uk. Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 results have all the match information - Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Nedbank Cup 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!