Football »South Africa » Nedbank Cup » 2017/2018

Nedbank Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷2oflAIyt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Wp6TnkUL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0030000000169000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷lIUiPCWI¬AD÷1518629400¬ADE÷1518629400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Platinum Stars¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Platinum Stars¬JA÷nwCBEKiD¬WU÷platinum-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷lrjfw4UD¬WV÷baroka¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4QCvmGOP¬AD÷1518629400¬ADE÷1518629400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stellenbosch¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷0fmSIZra¬WV÷highlands¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Stellenbosch¬JA÷YXGVJFTh¬WU÷stellenbosch-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARVmQhHC¬AD÷1518624000¬ADE÷1518624000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Super Eagles¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Free State Stars¬JB÷8nD7F0x7¬WV÷free-state-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Super Eagles¬JA÷vD83GtN0¬WU÷super-eagles¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZDzld9J¬AD÷1518615000¬ADE÷1518615000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richards Bay¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richards Bay¬JA÷0KINLyat¬WU÷richards-bay¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloemfontein Young Tigers¬JB÷fsIRKeEn¬WV÷bloemfontein-young-tigers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5a6rzXt¬AD÷1518355800¬ADE÷1518355800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷vonWHgb5¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUP¬AF÷Supersport¬JB÷Y7ozHDDB¬WV÷supersport¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yu3Asfnm¬AD÷1518355800¬ADE÷1518355800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Happy Wanderers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Happy Wanderers¬JA÷nBkvGXSH¬WU÷happy-wanderers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royal Eagles¬JB÷UZvqFirO¬WV÷royal-eagles-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2w2ZdfQ¬AD÷1518355800¬ADE÷1518355800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer¬JA÷IwdD5P8r¬WU÷kaizer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷Q3eH4qOl¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzpgyJPD¬AD÷1518355800¬ADE÷1518355800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mariveni United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Mariveni United¬JA÷QuHYC7G8¬WU÷mariveni-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷EC Bees¬JB÷K2GxCRVE¬WV÷ec-bees¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxwyTfXg¬AD÷1518286500¬ADE÷1518286500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando¬JA÷hGzGPp0E¬WU÷orlando¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷AJA¬AF÷Ajax Cape Town¬JB÷AiVKO4FK¬WV÷ajax-cape-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wlczwuK¬AD÷1518269400¬ADE÷1518269400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Moroka Swallows¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moroka Swallows¬JA÷Y5KtBooL¬WU÷moroka-swallows¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷GU9oA50R¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkQ7TUxs¬AD÷1518269400¬ADE÷1518269400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Steenberg United¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷Steenberg United¬JA÷r91Xpp9E¬WU÷steenberg-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORB¬AF÷Orbit College¬JB÷Cr6yp4OK¬WV÷orbit-college¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hUBSlhm¬AD÷1518269400¬ADE÷1518269400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Stars¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Young Stars¬JA÷jZ4uqOwR¬WU÷phiva-young-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa United¬JB÷dGs8vrnr¬WV÷chippa-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nBPTUG2s¬AD÷1518199200¬ADE÷1518199200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cape Town All Stars¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town All Stars¬JA÷4ffL33we¬WU÷cape-town-all-stars¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi¬JB÷nJqQ2Nh1¬WV÷mamelodi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4WqRY16¬AD÷1518024600¬ADE÷1518024600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷IcKfI2hl¬WU÷amazulu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MTH¬AF÷Mthatha Bucks¬JB÷0M9aHM7f¬WV÷mthatha-bucks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21SuSEn0¬AD÷1518024600¬ADE÷1518024600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bidvest Wits¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bidvest Wits¬JA÷lrUONOUQ¬WU÷bidvest-wits¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Town City¬JB÷6NGjJrwr¬WV÷cape-town-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4hFtE1g¬AD÷1518024600¬ADE÷1518024600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ubuntu Cape Town¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UBU¬AE÷Ubuntu Cape Town¬JA÷8QwmEBcU¬WU÷ubuntu-cape-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷KbKhZfTu¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519316170
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Nedbank Cup¬ZEE÷WMffLgMb¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷2oflAIyt¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Wp6TnkUL¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_WMffLgMb¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-africa/nedbank-cup/¬ZX÷00South Africa012Africa0030000000169000Nedbank Cup 011nk Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷jX9Wn4dp¬AD÷1522859400¬ADE÷1522859400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Amazulu¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMA¬AE÷Amazulu¬JA÷A7VjL6Se¬WU÷amazulu¬WN÷UBU¬AF÷Ubuntu Cape Town¬JB÷OAZfKQs2¬WV÷ubuntu-cape-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgjR8oJ3¬AD÷1522859400¬ADE÷1522859400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baroka¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Baroka¬JA÷OAeQZ5sk¬WU÷baroka¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Steenberg United¬JB÷21fUYPde¬WV÷steenberg-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dU0M9R3c¬AD÷1522859400¬ADE÷1522859400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bloem Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloem Celtic¬JA÷fe5fuSJR¬WU÷bloem-celtic¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richards Bay¬JB÷UmdMznSr¬WV÷richards-bay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnTahQYM¬AD÷1522859400¬ADE÷1522859400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷8OEKSlzM¬WU÷cape-town-city¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando¬JB÷nFDOR8kS¬WV÷orlando¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UN8znOBj¬AD÷1522859400¬ADE÷1522859400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Free State Stars¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Free State Stars¬JA÷QFDwqAK2¬WU÷free-state-stars¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippa United¬JB÷46CsrUZ8¬WV÷chippa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQTeg6JG¬AD÷1522859400¬ADE÷1522859400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kaizer¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer¬JA÷0bBCUA59¬WU÷kaizer¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stellenbosch¬JB÷E1FGTUKF¬WV÷stellenbosch-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iw2IA7li¬AD÷1522859400¬ADE÷1522859400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mamelodi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi¬JA÷YuHoslkF¬WU÷mamelodi¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷EC Bees¬JB÷CWFkt84L¬WV÷ec-bees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjX3iplT¬AD÷1522859400¬ADE÷1522859400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royal Eagles¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royal Eagles¬JA÷xfXrNScq¬WU÷royal-eagles-fc¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷GpWnMnDk¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AN÷n¬~
1
1519316170
8
HELP: Nedbank Cup 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/South Africa section of FlashScores.co.uk. Nedbank Cup 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Nedbank Cup 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Nedbank Cup 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Nedbank Cup 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.