NWSL Women 2018 latest scores, results, tables

Football USA NWSL Women2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷f3XpWExA¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷fqymk8QG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0070000000186000NWSL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷d6h3jbPE¬AD÷1536449400¬ADE÷1536449400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬JA÷tzMXnoX5¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash W¬JB÷KQKyn5nC¬WV÷houston-dash¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IFgaivA8¬AD÷1536435000¬ADE÷1536435000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Royals W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Royals W¬JA÷Y9IPl72g¬WU÷utah-royals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬JB÷C0HTmRHa¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷tbAGSfX7¬AD÷1536422400¬ADE÷1536422400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sky Blue W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue W¬JA÷vBPGjTXt¬WU÷sky-blue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride W¬JB÷joTKkmmm¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷27BCTzI1¬AD÷1536372000¬ADE÷1536372000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬JA÷ruvodkAJ¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign W¬JB÷MVxke9PP¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8CzJN8kB¬AD÷1536103800¬ADE÷1536103800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago W¬JA÷lrnvKzt5¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬JB÷2ojrJfeB¬WV÷sky-blue¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8pC8UG2e¬AD÷1535896800¬ADE÷1535896800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington W¬JA÷SWebYoIC¬WU÷washington¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬JB÷6Nf2X5XI¬WV÷sky-blue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Aag5Vdmk¬AD÷1535243400¬ADE÷1535243400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dash W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash W¬JA÷K6hjz8m0¬WU÷houston-dash¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷5¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬JB÷Y9dfZR26¬WV÷sky-blue¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Sz40WxYr¬AD÷1535241600¬ADE÷1535241600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington W¬JA÷bi4sxUIm¬WU÷washington¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns W¬JB÷xr3oylYg¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dhDUyaAL¬AD÷1535239800¬ADE÷1535239800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pride W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride W¬JA÷6uA3qCQD¬WU÷orlando-pride¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬JB÷KrE7rWuK¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷QRHYzJPR¬AD÷1535227200¬ADE÷1535227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Reign W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign W¬JA÷273CsjeQ¬WU÷seattle-reign¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage W¬JB÷4GkvwA3s¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women - Play Offs¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jZMBWYiG¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷fqymk8QG¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0070000000243000NWSL Women -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷pOhknx06¬AD÷1537648200¬ADE÷1537648200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬JA÷MiQOQUxG¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns W¬JB÷zeUSPlhM¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vXW9Pgqr¬AD÷1537318800¬ADE÷1537318800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬JB÷r7zXP2xg¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬JA÷U3WSQrNn¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷INVDODbl¬AD÷1537038000¬ADE÷1537038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬JA÷xUZzPMia¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign W¬JB÷GKYvOt75¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
1
1542410048
111
fixtures
1
1542410048
0
HELP: NWSL Women 2018 results page belongs to the Football/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. NWSL Women 2018 results have all the match information - NWSL Women 2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The NWSL Women 2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than NWSL Women 2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.