Football »USA » NWSL Women » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷Cz6qHk00¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷foOZXeYq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0080000000169000NWSL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷0zH1wQ86¬AD÷1506895200¬ADE÷1506895200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City W¬JA÷Q1OunWnn¬WU÷kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash W¬JB÷fyTqoj2h¬WV÷houston-dash¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldcda7VP¬AD÷1506814200¬ADE÷1506814200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬JA÷KOayy6vo¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride W¬JB÷YRmJakHo¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5bh0mGJ¬AD÷1506812400¬ADE÷1506812400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Breakers W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Breakers W¬JA÷0vJ4tSGN¬WU÷boston-breakers¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬JB÷IFD9unWT¬WV÷sky-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmF9y4wJ¬AD÷1506812400¬ADE÷1506812400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington W¬JA÷SQKdrlnB¬WU÷washington¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign W¬JB÷MmK0s81H¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcG5xpOC¬AD÷1506799800¬ADE÷1506799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬JA÷YRRmpAHb¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬JB÷GjHhqUW4¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nk6TzXn8¬AD÷1506556800¬ADE÷1506556800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dash W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash W¬JA÷IcjM4sbk¬WU÷houston-dash¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage W¬JB÷0MuR31De¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXCcv6g0¬AD÷1506301200¬ADE÷1506301200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Reign W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign W¬JA÷MmbVRS1U¬WU÷seattle-reign¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City W¬JB÷nBPymCXu¬WV÷kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48Nhunvf¬AD÷1506290400¬ADE÷1506290400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sky Blue W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue W¬JA÷ENfNTlXH¬WU÷sky-blue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage W¬JB÷8pfRS8nO¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UXNJol1Q¬AD÷1506213000¬ADE÷1506213000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dash W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash W¬JA÷Qum5Zh3t¬WU÷houston-dash¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬JB÷84xAYCIn¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHOltSOm¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington W¬JA÷fLvMVA25¬WU÷washington¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Breakers W¬JB÷zXeJUUHB¬WV÷boston-breakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WtAos89s¬AD÷1506195000¬ADE÷1506195000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pride W¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride W¬JA÷M7tEXWXh¬WU÷orlando-pride¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns W¬JB÷GUuIWjma¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women - Play Offs¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jR4mG9F6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷foOZXeYq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0080000000225000NWSL Women -022y Offs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷EP79LrDa¬AD÷1508013000¬ADE÷1508013000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns W¬JB÷nXjrOyh1¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬JA÷QNknNe77¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kn63PzPj¬AD÷1507491000¬ADE÷1507491000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬JB÷ln4TCZOE¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬JA÷Ae5PDF98¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷td7aQG9p¬AD÷1507404600¬ADE÷1507404600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Thorns W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Thorns W¬JA÷fmNxjCH1¬WU÷portland-thorns-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride W¬JB÷YwMtkWW7¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1512984821
123
fixtures
1
1512984821
0
HELP: NWSL Women 2017 results page belongs to the Football/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. NWSL Women 2017 results have all the match information - NWSL Women 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The NWSL Women 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than NWSL Women 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.