NWSL Women 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football USA NWSL Women2019

results
1
1553487993
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: NWSL Women¬ZEE÷vBzAOR7R¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷tUlEhg4j¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷6cePUaxR¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vBzAOR7R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nwsl-women/¬ZX÷00USA 003......0090000000186000NWSL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷vozpop2R¬AD÷1555196400¬ADE÷1555196400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬JA÷2XCjYuLc¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬JB÷dfCfXaz4¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6RBt4Ar¬AD÷1555196400¬ADE÷1555196400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington W¬JA÷AcGbWJkA¬WU÷washington¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬JB÷hM53Vw5G¬WV÷sky-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVGGuOPl¬AD÷1555275600¬ADE÷1555275600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pride W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride W¬JA÷WC47UcKM¬WU÷orlando-pride¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns W¬JB÷0n9BTHZS¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMFKvrue¬AD÷1555279200¬ADE÷1555279200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dash W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign W¬JB÷pKprOecj¬WV÷seattle-reign¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash W¬JA÷2eewPyrp¬WU÷houston-dash¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdUNw2f1¬AD÷1555542000¬ADE÷1555542000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬JA÷dflnNFCd¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride W¬JB÷AcxUoakc¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmTRxM97¬AD÷1555788600¬ADE÷1555788600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago W¬JA÷llyYpJ43¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns W¬JB÷6PVxpwK9¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ch7A15n8¬AD÷1555797600¬ADE÷1555797600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sky Blue W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dash W¬JB÷vwUprHlM¬WV÷houston-dash¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue W¬JA÷pGUtqcZF¬WU÷sky-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QeBE0P1E¬AD÷1555808400¬ADE÷1555808400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Royals W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Royals W¬JA÷htYlsy4S¬WU÷utah-royals¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington W¬JB÷bNAHxeCq¬WV÷washington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIAIaqHK¬AD÷1555898400¬ADE÷1555898400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Reign W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Reign W¬JA÷xE9LyFRk¬WU÷seattle-reign¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pride W¬JB÷pv9PzZtd¬WV÷orlando-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b99Mb3WQ¬AD÷1556407800¬ADE÷1556407800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Pride W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pride W¬JA÷OU7TZhd2¬WU÷orlando-pride¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Royals W¬JB÷S2Y9ro02¬WV÷utah-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3ikfNvr¬AD÷1556409600¬ADE÷1556409600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago W¬JA÷t6xEs5F8¬WU÷chicago-red-stars¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign W¬JB÷zTyItPUE¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Igjggsfl¬AD÷1556488800¬ADE÷1556488800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dash W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dash W¬JA÷EJzMuqpL¬WU÷houston-dash¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷North Carolina Courage W¬JB÷WfVQv3aR¬WV÷north-carolina-courage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGkch19f¬AD÷1556488800¬ADE÷1556488800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sky Blue W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Sky Blue W¬JA÷Y3HhzN7r¬WU÷sky-blue¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Thorns W¬JB÷SQGdZtNl¬WV÷portland-thorns-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ojg1iLO0¬AD÷1556933400¬ADE÷1556933400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Royals W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Royals W¬JA÷QBZaY0xe¬WU÷utah-royals¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago W¬JB÷8zP4XKi1¬WV÷chicago-red-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Fr6juv7¬AD÷1557010800¬ADE÷1557010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina Courage W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷North Carolina Courage W¬JA÷nRN8Wv77¬WU÷north-carolina-courage¬WN÷BLU¬AF÷Sky Blue W¬JB÷zsHjeOq8¬WV÷sky-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6sAkagD¬AD÷1557010800¬ADE÷1557010800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington W¬JA÷EXFffraE¬WU÷washington¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Reign W¬JB÷fVTOxGTt¬WV÷seattle-reign¬AN÷n¬~
1
1553487993
108
HELP: NWSL Women 2019 results page belongs to the Football/USA section of FlashScores.co.uk. NWSL Women 2019 results have all the match information - NWSL Women 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The NWSL Women 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than NWSL Women 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!