Romanian Cup latest scores, results, tables

Football »Romania » Cup » 2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷GdU8fhu9¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷MeUs4usp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/cup/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0040000000179000Cup 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷x2LppeKL¬AD÷1537272000¬ADE÷1537272000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moreni¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreni¬JA÷bLyt0M3O¬WU÷flacara-moreni¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Chindia Targoviste¬JB÷xCzpatJU¬WV÷chindia-targoviste¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fwWuoy5F¬AD÷1536845400¬ADE÷1536845400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Comuna Recea¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comuna Recea¬JA÷2grX1rZB¬WU÷comuna-recea¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. Cluj¬JB÷Gdny12lI¬WV÷u-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷tzSynHk9¬AD÷1536845400¬ADE÷1536845400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miercurea Ciuc¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Miercurea Ciuc¬JA÷UupP344a¬WU÷miercurea-ciuc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷AER¬AF÷Aerostar¬JB÷8WrT2OJ5¬WV÷aerostar¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Eo7B0em5¬AD÷1536768000¬ADE÷1536768000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Ripensia Timisoara¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIP¬AE÷Ripensia Timisoara¬JA÷jLHOz6zD¬WU÷ripensia-timisoara¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Politehnica Timisoara¬JB÷4OLSZPkJ¬WV÷ss-politehnica-timisoara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8MTTmwLd¬AD÷1536759000¬ADE÷1536759000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Axiopolis Cernavoda¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AXI¬AE÷Axiopolis Cernavoda¬JA÷4b0pBnCP¬WU÷axiopolis-cernavoda¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braila¬JB÷viiC66Kt¬WV÷braila¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nDSXncz3¬AD÷1536759000¬ADE÷1536759000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bucovina Radauti¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Bucovina Radauti¬JA÷YDjG5QZn¬WU÷bucovina-radauti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Miroslava¬JB÷C4kK4pkg¬WV÷stiinta-miroslava¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nwOms7np¬AD÷1536759000¬ADE÷1536759000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Slatina¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Slatina¬JA÷KAQtiRKg¬WU÷csm-slatina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Arges Pitesti¬JB÷YDUpjoz0¬WV÷arges-pitesti¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hx6FaF2B¬AD÷1536759000¬ADE÷1536759000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Municipal Lugoj¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CS¬AE÷Municipal Lugoj¬JA÷IR9Ab9SJ¬WU÷cs-municipal-lugoj¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Energeticianul¬JB÷dI8EcTsQ¬WV÷acs-energeticianul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷z1eKbZHH¬AD÷1536759000¬ADE÷1536759000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pandurii¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIO¬AF÷Mioveni¬JB÷QmRxh75m¬WV÷mioveni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Pandurii¬JA÷ncSYhmjs¬WU÷pandurii¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷t0NitR1j¬AD÷1536759000¬ADE÷1536759000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Progresul Spartac¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Progresul Spartac¬JA÷GxKkk5k6¬WU÷progresul-spartac¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metaloglobus¬JB÷fTIglP4C¬WV÷metaloglobus¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KjMeuoHd¬AD÷1536759000¬ADE÷1536759000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slobozia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportul Snagov¬JB÷2gM1n3ZO¬WV÷sportul-snagov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slobozia¬JA÷O2NcmqKI¬WU÷slobozia¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷pC271yYb¬AD÷1536759000¬ADE÷1536759000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UTA Arad¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷UTA Arad¬JA÷U5TFxS50¬WU÷uta-arad¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Poli Timisoara¬JB÷8dSJynL6¬WV÷poli-timisoara¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6L332HIh¬AD÷1536683400¬ADE÷1536683400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Rapid Bucuresti¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷FC Rapid Bucuresti¬JA÷MuQ7vlyl¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DGB¬AF÷Daco-Getica Bucuresti¬JB÷0WOBw8jf¬WV÷daco-getica-bucuresti¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dAzopz3O¬AD÷1536681600¬ADE÷1536681600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Turnu Magurele¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Turnu Magurele¬JA÷YLOWxy0q¬WU÷turnu-magurele¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balotesti¬JB÷nPSzxeFk¬WV÷balotesti¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷z1ZlqfIU¬AD÷1536672600¬ADE÷1536672600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Alba Iulia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Iulia¬JA÷tnSvyFUe¬WU÷alba-iulia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Industria Galda¬JB÷KxRrzZq2¬WV÷industria-galda¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vZutoGmI¬AD÷1536672600¬ADE÷1536672600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷CSM Focsani¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOC¬AE÷CSM Focsani¬JA÷llm0rcxM¬WU÷csm-focsani¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liesti¬JB÷Svn4sHiS¬WV÷sporting-liesti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷CMAf4wlt¬AD÷1536672600¬ADE÷1536672600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Teuz Cermei¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Teuz Cermei¬JA÷dfARbIM2¬WU÷gloria-lunca-teuz-cermei¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luceafarul Oradea¬JB÷zo9Vcxx9¬WV÷luceafarul-oradea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷OdEb3c3n¬AD÷1536672600¬ADE÷1536672600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tunari¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUN¬AE÷Tunari¬JA÷U78ZddiF¬WU÷tunari¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academica Clinceni¬JB÷vHz3uULs¬WV÷academica-clinceni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1537884237
67
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷GdU8fhu9¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷MeUs4usp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/cup/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0040000000179000Cup 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷QRaQNRs1¬AD÷1537880400¬ADE÷1537880400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Voluntari¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1537884126¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Voluntari¬JA÷8UJg6Ub9¬WU÷voluntari¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botosani¬JB÷MXNc5lEF¬WV÷botosani¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QmSwHtEM.png?bookmaker=[5,38]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KlaUMoc7¬AD÷1537882200¬ADE÷1537882200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷Miercurea Ciuc¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1537882073¬BX÷¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Miercurea Ciuc¬JA÷GfN148TL¬WU÷miercurea-ciuc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Energeticianul¬JB÷foM53SrS¬WV÷acs-energeticianul¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QmSwHtEM.png?bookmaker=[5,38]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷IZHXL5CD¬AD÷1537890300¬ADE÷1537890300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportul Snagov¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportul Snagov¬JA÷bFQQbniq¬WU÷sportul-snagov¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U Craiova 1948 CS¬JB÷x6PUc66k¬WV÷u-craiova-cs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QmSwHtEM.png?bookmaker=[5,38]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AM÷Playing home matches at a different stadium. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngCdQK3a¬AD÷1537891200¬ADE÷1537891200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Politehnica Timisoara¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politehnica Timisoara¬JA÷KnQ9bwc0¬WU÷ss-politehnica-timisoara¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepsi¬JB÷bwPDccC6¬WV÷sepsi¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QmSwHtEM.png?bookmaker=[5,38]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KvdGpkkE¬AD÷1537900200¬ADE÷1537900200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Braila¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Braila¬JA÷WSOYdQLe¬WU÷braila¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Din. Bucuresti¬JB÷pWSxdpy2¬WV÷din-bucuresti¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QmSwHtEM.png?bookmaker=[5,38]","IO":0,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4JqTMJt¬AD÷1537966800¬ADE÷1537966800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UTA Arad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷UTA Arad¬JA÷ny7LKTD2¬WU÷uta-arad¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Poli Iasi¬JB÷QR5PJmT8¬WV÷poli-iasi¬AN÷y¬~AA÷0dG0PvJ5¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Academica Clinceni¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academica Clinceni¬JA÷GEJIdHRC¬WU÷academica-clinceni¬WN÷HER¬AF÷FC Hermannstadt¬JB÷f5IMeysJ¬WV÷fc-hermannstadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UMiR0lg¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Slatina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Slatina¬JA÷EkN10aSm¬WU÷csm-slatina¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi¬JB÷QPQ5aJsf¬WV÷calarasi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwOmStZn¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liesti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liesti¬JA÷f1ATI7rF¬WU÷sporting-liesti¬WN÷MIO¬AF÷Mioveni¬JB÷WQXd1uDs¬WV÷mioveni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJF4ObYB¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Progresul Spartac¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. Cluj¬JB÷MBA8JvZP¬WV÷u-cluj¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Progresul Spartac¬JA÷8864KKJJ¬WU÷progresul-spartac¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELV5Mx3O¬AD÷1537976700¬ADE÷1537976700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concordia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concordia¬JA÷0K0rDxCg¬WU÷concordia¬WN÷CON¬AF÷FC Viitorul¬JB÷vBanCdRa¬WV÷fc-viitorul¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/38\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-QmSwHtEM.png?bookmaker=[5,38]","IO":21,"BN":"Sportingbet","BI":38}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCU9LdIU¬AD÷1537986600¬ADE÷1537986600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chindia Targoviste¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CFR¬AF÷CFR Cluj¬JB÷zwgeAzdC¬WV÷cfr-cluj¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Chindia Targoviste¬JA÷MZliBGt6¬WU÷chindia-targoviste¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UX5Fttlt¬AD÷1538053200¬ADE÷1538053200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luceafarul Oradea¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Oradea¬JA÷Uaha9fBI¬WU÷luceafarul-oradea¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astra¬JB÷8ji38EQO¬WV÷fc-astra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y9E8NImI¬AD÷1538055000¬ADE÷1538055000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bucovina Radauti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Bucovina Radauti¬JA÷ShmyFbss¬WU÷bucovina-radauti¬WN÷GAZ¬AF÷Gaz Metan¬JB÷6qnuEIdm¬WV÷gaz-metan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ryAJu03n¬AD÷1538063100¬ADE÷1538063100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Rapid Bucuresti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷FC Rapid Bucuresti¬JA÷p8znXc3P¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Turnu Magurele¬JB÷nHMDSHBt¬WV÷turnu-magurele¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaaOvKIh¬AD÷1538073000¬ADE÷1538073000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alba Iulia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Iulia¬JA÷tvMHRyRn¬WU÷alba-iulia¬WN÷FCS¬AF÷FCSB¬JB÷hEPLQetg¬WV÷fcsb¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1537884237
16
HELP: Romanian Cup results page belongs to the Football/Romania section of FlashScores.co.uk. Romanian Cup results have all the match information - Romanian Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Romanian Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Romanian Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.