Romanian Cup latest scores, results, tables

Football »Romania » Cup » 2018/2019

results
1
1534260280
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷GdU8fhu9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MeUs4usp¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/cup/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0040000000179000Cup 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷nNcl48f6¬AD÷1534257000¬ADE÷1534257000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Croatia Clocotici¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1534257667¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croatia Clocotici¬JA÷4GFiub8T¬WU÷croatia-clocotici¬WN÷GHI¬AF÷Ghiroda¬JB÷pAcKzIGp¬WV÷ghiroda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yw0016vP¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agricola Borcea¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FCA¬AE÷Agricola Borcea¬JA÷CMxJeJhA¬WU÷agricola-borcea¬WN÷OLT¬AF÷Oltenita¬JB÷KnxNfw8G¬WV÷oltenita¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tInh3mR9¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ariesul Turda¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Ariesul Turda¬JA÷Eq47Js2E¬WU÷ariesul-turda¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sanatatea Cluj¬JB÷6uSz2FWt¬WV÷sanatatea-cluj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfOO1zj5¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avrig¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVR¬AE÷Avrig¬JA÷zPy7jqYR¬WU÷avrig¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Alba Iulia¬JB÷SGTYo3tq¬WV÷alba-iulia¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zund27tG¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baia Mare¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia Mare¬JA÷pWQv1Zom¬WU÷baia-mare¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unirea Tasnad¬JB÷27Lq0g1g¬WV÷unirea-tasnad¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXH85Ijt¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bistrita¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Bistrita¬JA÷INHclyop¬WU÷g-bistrita¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Reghin¬JB÷CpH1me0j¬WV÷reghin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULq5s64j¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cetate Deva¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CET¬AE÷Cetate Deva¬JA÷0tvY4rmL¬WU÷cetate-deva¬WN÷CS¬AF÷Municipal Lugoj¬JB÷f3wx422R¬WV÷cs-municipal-lugoj¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fm1d2nPI¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSM Focsani¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOC¬AE÷CSM Focsani¬JA÷j7lAcuOc¬WU÷csm-focsani¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Targu Secuiesc¬JB÷YVwFdaw4¬WV÷targu-secuiesc¬AN÷y¬~AA÷MFWj59dc¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CSS Slatina¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSS¬AE÷CSS Slatina¬JA÷hvJCc0ue¬WU÷css-slatina¬WN÷FCU¬AF÷FC U Craiova¬JB÷MDNGdKf1¬WV÷fc-u-craiova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Q1h3S9C¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Rapid Bucuresti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷FC Rapid Bucuresti¬JA÷O0dOZyWj¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bragadiru¬JB÷x4p6bL8i¬WV÷cso-bragadiru¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLCRHnt3¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Sacele¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷FC Sacele¬JA÷40XwAUUH¬WU÷fc-sacele¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Cetate Rasnov¬JB÷bNWs9lpO¬WV÷cetate-rasnov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Rml4TB3¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gloria Cornesti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloria Cornesti¬JA÷04MKevA7¬WU÷gloria-cornesti¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreni¬JB÷2903KNn8¬WV÷flacara-moreni¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kWzePYk¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Inainte Modelu¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INA¬AE÷Inainte Modelu¬JA÷vgnEFY0t¬WU÷inainte-modelu¬WN÷AXI¬AF÷Axiopolis Cernavoda¬JB÷MHyJEhGn¬WV÷axiopolis-cernavoda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uzG3dLh¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Industria Galda¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CS¬AF÷Performanta Ighiu¬JB÷2Zqfgol9¬WV÷performanta-ighiu¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Industria Galda¬JA÷8CpjfRY2¬WU÷industria-galda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFRWe5Jq¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pescarusul Sarichioi¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Pescarusul Sarichioi¬JA÷AwC4eVFO¬WU÷pescarusul-sarichioi¬WN÷OTE¬AF÷Otelul¬JB÷xp0nKEhP¬WV÷otelul¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPXn6ksi¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petrofac Ticleni¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrofac Ticleni¬JA÷WOU3aMAr¬WU÷petrofac-ticleni¬WN÷FIL¬AF÷Filiasi¬JB÷EmK8btQl¬WV÷acso-filiasi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ro9NISQd¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramnicu Sarat¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramnicu Sarat¬JA÷8YwVBj05¬WU÷ramnicu-sarat¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Metalul Buzau¬JB÷Q9YZAAFB¬WV÷metalul-buzau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIu1rnkp¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sanatatea Darabani¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sanatatea Darabani¬JA÷fT8X64I8¬WU÷sanatatea-darabani¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucovina Radauti¬JB÷MkuU5OXE¬WV÷bucovina-radauti¬AN÷y¬~AA÷l4PK2Gza¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportul Petresti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportul Petresti¬JA÷E9mbh53F¬WU÷sportul-petresti¬WN÷CUG¬AF÷Cugir¬JB÷dYx3iPIL¬WV÷cf-metalurgistul-cugir¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLRWaEKH¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Teuz Cermei¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Teuz Cermei¬JA÷2ZLoq1Q1¬WU÷gloria-lunca-teuz-cermei¬WN÷SEB¬AF÷Sebis¬JB÷GxAT7p32¬WV÷sebis¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8fHC4x6n¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unirea Bascov¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Bascov¬JA÷jyG5nFFd¬WU÷unirea-bascov¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosiorii de Vede¬JB÷ULone7Jd¬WV÷rosiorii-de-vede¬AN÷y¬~AA÷lrCVG6e9¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unirea Cristuru¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unirea Cristuru¬JA÷d8ko88aU¬WU÷unirea-cristuru¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Harman¬JB÷MVGiTiVu¬WV÷afc-harman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COVtAbrP¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unirea Mircesti¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceahlaul¬JB÷t2QVhHxT¬WV÷ceahlaul¬WM÷ASU¬AE÷Unirea Mircesti¬JA÷bwyRgcNM¬WU÷unirea-mircesti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6u50oBS¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Universitatea Galati¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liesti¬JB÷WnD0dB0I¬WV÷sporting-liesti¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Universitatea Galati¬JA÷lONecioC¬WU÷universitatea-galati¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ttVvfqld¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Traian¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slobozia¬JB÷UsuRCWpa¬WV÷slobozia¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Traian¬JA÷zLuNDCVh¬WU÷victoria-traian¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUSS0f5B¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoria Zabrani¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoria Zabrani¬JA÷67SxoNek¬WU÷victoria-zabrani¬WN÷CS¬AF÷Soimii Lipova¬JB÷lWHspsBe¬WV÷soimii-lipova¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lrj01ReM¬AD÷1534343400¬ADE÷1534343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Viitorul Liteni¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VII¬AE÷Viitorul Liteni¬JA÷tbKmaDGa¬WU÷viitorul-liteni¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷Roman¬JB÷zLJibXV5¬WV÷roman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYAZFQAF¬AD÷1534429800¬ADE÷1534429800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tunari¬ER÷1/128-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUN¬AE÷Tunari¬JA÷0MFeSBpn¬WU÷tunari¬WN÷POP¬AF÷Popesti Leordeni¬JB÷UeKaRVah¬WV÷popesti-leordeni¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1534260280
28
HELP: Romanian Cup results page belongs to the Football/Romania section of FlashScores.co.uk. Romanian Cup results have all the match information - Romanian Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Romanian Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Romanian Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.