Romanian Cup latest scores, results, tables

Football Romania Cup2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Cup¬ZEE÷dUzTIwSF¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷GdU8fhu9¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷MeUs4usp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_dUzTIwSF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/cup/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0040000000186000Cup 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷2qe7EEwI¬AD÷1541101500¬ADE÷1541101500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calarasi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calarasi¬JA÷YorcIvVE¬WU÷calarasi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FCS¬AF÷FCSB¬JB÷AB5Q0Cas¬WV÷fcsb¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Ohd3FfOB¬AD÷1541091600¬ADE÷1541091600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Miercurea Ciuc¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Din. Bucuresti¬JB÷vPrgJKF8¬WV÷din-bucuresti¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷MIE¬AE÷Miercurea Ciuc¬JA÷QLvkK002¬WU÷miercurea-ciuc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷zXPLXyvt¬AD÷1541015100¬ADE÷1541015100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaz Metan¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAZ¬AE÷Gaz Metan¬JA÷K2EvdlEC¬WU÷gaz-metan¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CFR¬AF÷CFR Cluj¬JB÷bgDre8TI¬WV÷cfr-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷lzUPWegn¬AD÷1541005200¬ADE÷1541005200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷U. Cluj¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷U. Cluj¬JA÷n96QJi6J¬WU÷u-cluj¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astra¬JB÷Qa5UIBLP¬WV÷fc-astra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷WIaBDYhO¬AD÷1540996200¬ADE÷1540996200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mioveni¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIO¬AE÷Mioveni¬JA÷jNMNaWEm¬WU÷mioveni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEP¬AF÷Sepsi¬JB÷UDLRbjUg¬WV÷sepsi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rcTTVF8h¬AD÷1540928700¬ADE÷1540928700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Poli Iasi¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Poli Iasi¬JA÷WtrcEVTt¬WU÷poli-iasi¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Viitorul Constanta¬JB÷rHo1Dkqm¬WV÷fc-viitorul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷A9bFCh8U¬AD÷1540918800¬ADE÷1540918800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Turnu Magurele¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Turnu Magurele¬JA÷OzLVcAq0¬WU÷turnu-magurele¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U Craiova 1948 CS¬JB÷xvPZdUb6¬WV÷u-craiova-cs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬~AA÷MmSXUZNb¬AD÷1540909800¬ADE÷1540909800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Hermannstadt¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷FC Hermannstadt¬JA÷xvo5C9bg¬WU÷fc-hermannstadt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷VOL¬AF÷Voluntari¬JB÷GUq9BTDa¬WV÷voluntari¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QaaOvKIh¬AD÷1538073000¬ADE÷1538073000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alba Iulia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Iulia¬JA÷tvMHRyRn¬WU÷alba-iulia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FCS¬AF÷FCSB¬JB÷hEPLQetg¬WV÷fcsb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ryAJu03n¬AD÷1538063100¬ADE÷1538063100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Rapid Bucuresti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷FC Rapid Bucuresti¬JA÷p8znXc3P¬WU÷rapid-bucuresti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Turnu Magurele¬JB÷nHMDSHBt¬WV÷turnu-magurele¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Y9E8NImI¬AD÷1538055000¬ADE÷1538055000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Bucovina Radauti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Bucovina Radauti¬JA÷ShmyFbss¬WU÷bucovina-radauti¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GAZ¬AF÷Gaz Metan¬JB÷6qnuEIdm¬WV÷gaz-metan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷UX5Fttlt¬AD÷1538053200¬ADE÷1538053200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luceafarul Oradea¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Astra¬JB÷8ji38EQO¬WV÷fc-astra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷5¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Oradea¬JA÷Uaha9fBI¬WU÷luceafarul-oradea¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷hCU9LdIU¬AD÷1537986600¬ADE÷1537986600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chindia Targoviste¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Chindia Targoviste¬JA÷MZliBGt6¬WU÷chindia-targoviste¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CFR¬AF÷CFR Cluj¬JB÷zwgeAzdC¬WV÷cfr-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ELV5Mx3O¬AD÷1537976700¬ADE÷1537976700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Concordia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concordia¬JA÷0K0rDxCg¬WU÷concordia¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Viitorul Constanta¬JB÷vBanCdRa¬WV÷fc-viitorul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷0dG0PvJ5¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Academica Clinceni¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academica Clinceni¬JA÷GEJIdHRC¬WU÷academica-clinceni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷FC Hermannstadt¬JB÷f5IMeysJ¬WV÷fc-hermannstadt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4UMiR0lg¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Slatina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSM¬AE÷CSM Slatina¬JA÷EkN10aSm¬WU÷csm-slatina¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi¬JB÷QPQ5aJsf¬WV÷calarasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QwOmStZn¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liesti¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liesti¬JA÷f1ATI7rF¬WU÷sporting-liesti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIO¬AF÷Mioveni¬JB÷WQXd1uDs¬WV÷mioveni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷fJF4ObYB¬AD÷1537968600¬ADE÷1537968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Progresul Spartac¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Progresul Spartac¬JA÷8864KKJJ¬WU÷progresul-spartac¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. Cluj¬JB÷MBA8JvZP¬WV÷u-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d4JqTMJt¬AD÷1537966800¬ADE÷1537966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷UTA Arad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷UTA Arad¬JA÷ny7LKTD2¬WU÷uta-arad¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Poli Iasi¬JB÷QR5PJmT8¬WV÷poli-iasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
1
1542425488
91
fixtures
1
1542425488
0
HELP: Romanian Cup results page belongs to the Football/Romania section of FlashScores.co.uk. Romanian Cup results have all the match information - Romanian Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Romanian Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Romanian Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.