Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Romania Romanian Cup Women2018/2019

Romanian Cup Women
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷j9kLf8C6¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷t4PPsyuL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0080000000186000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷b1LeWUF9¬AD÷1544353200¬ADE÷1544353200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSS Targoviste W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSS¬AE÷CSS Targoviste W¬JA÷jo3RZs1l¬WU÷css-targoviste¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷p82VY1Gf¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xhKaVlVF¬AD÷1542801600¬ADE÷1542801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piros Security W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Piros Security W¬JA÷Ob1ZXLV0¬WU÷piros-security¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬JB÷4AIWWuo7¬WV÷independenta-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2w2rLGIs¬AD÷1542801600¬ADE÷1542801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SN Constanta W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNC¬AE÷SN Constanta W¬JA÷hrZE8LNn¬WU÷sn-constanta¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati W¬JB÷6owJ7uwg¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SpBGPdAQ¬AD÷1542799800¬ADE÷1542799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpic Star Cluj W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷8AcrEs0P¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬BB÷9¬BD÷9¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpic Star Cluj W¬JA÷AJqA918t¬WU÷olimpic-star-cluj¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷IkYTDMar¬AD÷1542798000¬ADE÷1542798000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Timisoara W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Timisoara W¬JA÷r1HzWa0D¬WU÷juventus-timisoara¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JB÷d45IfqwE¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jyImYjoc¬AD÷1542542400¬ADE÷1542542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JA÷OzJnsQ8E¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JB÷hANjtpOK¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷URGiXA03¬AD÷1542542400¬ADE÷1542542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Targu Mures W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷CSM Targu Mures W¬JA÷W0Mfu4wR¬WU÷csm-targu-mures¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷xraNzOor¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷EqWkyH46¬AD÷1542531600¬ADE÷1542531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Activ Slobozia W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Activ Slobozia W¬JA÷jscd9y4K¬WU÷activ-slobozia¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SNC¬AF÷SN Constanta W¬JB÷p4d08eJQ¬WV÷sn-constanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷12¬BB÷9¬BD÷3¬~AA÷lWw5978d¬AD÷1542531600¬ADE÷1542531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navobi Iasi W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSN¬AE÷Navobi Iasi W¬JA÷rut0JMG7¬WU÷cs-navobi-iasi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷ppKrr6g8¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Gll3pLsK¬AD÷1542456000¬ADE÷1542456000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Targu Mures W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Targu Mures W¬JA÷8beSYfS7¬WU÷targu-mures¬AG÷1¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷M1qAcv58¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬~AA÷OEDtbvCJ¬AD÷1540990800¬ADE÷1540990800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JB÷IBqmaitD¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷15¬BB÷10¬BD÷5¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunarea Giurgiu W¬JA÷zmfr0XQ6¬WU÷dunarea-giurgiu¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xIHpcbRP¬AD÷1540989000¬ADE÷1540989000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banat W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banat W¬JA÷WEmibBeJ¬WU÷banat¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JB÷pIyZMfYJ¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tWXswwzf¬AD÷1540724400¬ADE÷1540724400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Csikszereda W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSI¬AE÷Csikszereda W¬JA÷2LG1mfs1¬WU÷csikszereda¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷drG5nEd7¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷5¬BD÷4¬~AA÷WKQfzyKC¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JA÷672R3FRs¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Ramnicu S. W¬JB÷lWiW2Ztl¬WV÷ramnicu-sarat¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pOh7qucQ¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Targu Mures W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷CSM Targu Mures W¬JA÷z5mEdbKE¬WU÷csm-targu-mures¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Avantul Reghin W¬JB÷ITxJeIZK¬WV÷avantul-reghin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zgBGMHkD¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ineu W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INE¬AE÷Ineu W¬JA÷vJ3BxwTr¬WU÷ineu¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Piros Security W¬JB÷Yu3Fycrk¬WV÷piros-security¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷11¬BB÷7¬BD÷4¬~AA÷nXvZva5s¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Filiasi W¬JA÷dKyNfxkR¬WU÷luceafarul-filiasi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷S2Oljdcr¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷zgXoxck0¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Magura Bacau W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati W¬JB÷CjbhAHlE¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magura Bacau W¬JA÷zZE9oYBD¬WU÷magura-bacau¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷xbkao1SD¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Lugas W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sporting Lugas W¬JA÷CW1JzHce¬WU÷sporting-lugas¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpic Star Cluj W¬JB÷U7dOZzD1¬WV÷olimpic-star-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷UeUwvJKm¬AD÷1540717200¬ADE÷1540717200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VUL¬AE÷Vulpitele Galbene Roman W¬JA÷6gNhkGCl¬WU÷vulpitele-galbene-roman¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CSN¬AF÷Navobi Iasi W¬JB÷lICclzSf¬WV÷cs-navobi-iasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~
1
1544686775
29
fixtures
1
1544686775
0
HELP: Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/Romania section of FlashScores.co.uk. Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 results have all the match information - Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!