Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 latest scores, results, tables

Football Romania

Romanian Cup Women
2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Romanian Cup Women¬ZEE÷0llBSJsO¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷j9kLf8C6¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷t4PPsyuL¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷157_0llBSJsO¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/romanian-cup-women/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0080000000183000Romanian Cup018 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷YqVkns1A¬AD÷1559311200¬ADE÷1559311200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷vqZIuMd1¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JA÷A9UEt2se¬WU÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4h3h2Ezh¬AD÷1557907200¬ADE÷1557907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JA÷dl7xTXCa¬WU÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷EP1sSiS5¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nHhc1Ykb¬AD÷1557907200¬ADE÷1557907200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Galati W¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Universitatea Galati W¬JA÷hG0oRBsC¬WU÷universitatea-galati¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷nw0kQVdI¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Mo93rSV8¬AD÷1553691600¬ADE÷1553691600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baia Mare W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baia Mare W¬JA÷rXFsiQQ5¬WU÷independenta-baia-mare¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷dzKojptC¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Gp2Ct60L¬AD÷1553680800¬ADE÷1553680800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAI¬AE÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JA÷W6ByD7mP¬WU÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷YFc38Ret¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬BB÷5¬BD÷3¬~AA÷reAaq8G2¬AD÷1553418000¬ADE÷1553418000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JA÷AJHZhndg¬WU÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷lAGwh6Ba¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷4Ab8snoF¬AD÷1552467600¬ADE÷1552467600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitatea Galati W¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNG¬AE÷Universitatea Galati W¬JA÷va9jk4eI¬WU÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷CSS¬AF÷CSS Targoviste W¬JB÷Ik8flOAO¬WV÷css-targoviste¬AH÷1¬~AA÷b1LeWUF9¬AD÷1544353200¬ADE÷1544353200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSS Targoviste W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSS¬AE÷CSS Targoviste W¬JA÷jo3RZs1l¬WU÷css-targoviste¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Universitatea Alexandria W¬JB÷p82VY1Gf¬WV÷universitatea-alexandria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xhKaVlVF¬AD÷1542801600¬ADE÷1542801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Piros Security W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷Piros Security W¬JA÷Ob1ZXLV0¬WU÷piros-security¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baia Mare W¬JB÷4AIWWuo7¬WV÷independenta-baia-mare¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2w2rLGIs¬AD÷1542801600¬ADE÷1542801600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SN Constanta W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SNC¬AE÷SN Constanta W¬JA÷hrZE8LNn¬WU÷sn-constanta¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNG¬AF÷Universitatea Galati W¬JB÷6owJ7uwg¬WV÷universitatea-galati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SpBGPdAQ¬AD÷1542799800¬ADE÷1542799800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olimpic Star Cluj W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OLC¬AF÷Ol. Cluj W¬JB÷8AcrEs0P¬WV÷olimpia-cluj¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬BB÷9¬BD÷9¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpic Star Cluj W¬JA÷AJqA918t¬WU÷olimpic-star-cluj¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷IkYTDMar¬AD÷1542798000¬ADE÷1542798000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventus Timisoara W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventus Timisoara W¬JA÷r1HzWa0D¬WU÷juventus-timisoara¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fortuna Becicherecu Mic W¬JB÷d45IfqwE¬WV÷fortuna-becicherecu-mic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jyImYjoc¬AD÷1542542400¬ADE÷1542542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAI¬AF÷Fairplay Bucuresti W¬JB÷hANjtpOK¬WV÷fairplay-bucuresti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carmen Bucuresti W¬JA÷OzJnsQ8E¬WU÷carmen-bucuresti¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷URGiXA03¬AD÷1542542400¬ADE÷1542542400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSM Targu Mures W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAS¬AE÷CSM Targu Mures W¬JA÷W0Mfu4wR¬WU÷csm-targu-mures¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Heniu Prundu Bargaului W¬JB÷xraNzOor¬WV÷heniu-prundu-bargaului¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷EqWkyH46¬AD÷1542531600¬ADE÷1542531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Activ Slobozia W¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Activ Slobozia W¬JA÷jscd9y4K¬WU÷activ-slobozia¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SNC¬AF÷SN Constanta W¬JB÷p4d08eJQ¬WV÷sn-constanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷12¬BB÷9¬BD÷3¬~AA÷lWw5978d¬AD÷1542531600¬ADE÷1542531600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navobi Iasi W¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSN¬AE÷Navobi Iasi W¬JA÷rut0JMG7¬WU÷cs-navobi-iasi¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas Odorhei W¬JB÷ppKrr6g8¬WV÷vasas-odorhei¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~
36
fixtures
0
Settings
HELP: Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 results page belongs to the Football/Romania section of FlashScores.co.uk. Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 results have all the match information - Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Romanian Cup Women 2018/2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!