Football »Romania » Liga 2 » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ROMANIA: Liga 2¬ZEE÷bgStjEJ1¬ZB÷157¬ZY÷Romania¬ZC÷babyF4qe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8d0X6Vda¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷157_bgStjEJ1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/romania/liga-2/¬ZX÷00Romania 007omania0010000000179000Liga 2 006Liga 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Romania¬~AA÷lh7zlJ2p¬AD÷1527951600¬ADE÷1527951600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Chindia Targoviste¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Chindia Targoviste¬JA÷MToasYVs¬WU÷chindia-targoviste¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SAT¬AF÷Satu Mare¬JB÷Ugo3thol¬WV÷satu-mare¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fkbQAtAc¬AD÷1527951600¬ADE÷1527951600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Targu Mures¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASA¬AE÷Targu Mures¬JA÷xQyOyUaJ¬WU÷targu-mures¬AG÷0¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Politehnica Timisoara¬JB÷EqWTTZIu¬WV÷ss-politehnica-timisoara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷GbaMBMfi¬AD÷1527930000¬ADE÷1527930000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Braila¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Braila¬JA÷4CwGwjV6¬WU÷braila¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Pandurii¬JB÷bZxKxApD¬WV÷pandurii¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rBU7hafT¬AD÷1527930000¬ADE÷1527930000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Metaloglobus¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MET¬AE÷Metaloglobus¬JA÷xdASnf8K¬WU÷metaloglobus¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calarasi¬JB÷KKaXoENQ¬WV÷calarasi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷j3C0fLPG¬AD÷1527930000¬ADE÷1527930000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mioveni¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIO¬AE÷Mioveni¬JA÷ENOXQCo1¬WU÷mioveni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balotesti¬JB÷WbJxQW07¬WV÷balotesti¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷CCDde1AA¬AD÷1527930000¬ADE÷1527930000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportul Snagov¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportul Snagov¬JA÷tAQPSYGl¬WU÷sportul-snagov¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷FC Hermannstadt¬JB÷zXPTRhWf¬WV÷fc-hermannstadt¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷pQB4guuN¬AD÷1527926400¬ADE÷1527926400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Academica Clinceni¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AFU¬AF÷Afumati¬JB÷Oh6OmzgE¬WV÷afumati¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Academica Clinceni¬JA÷AkItPjGD¬WU÷academica-clinceni¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷xEmV90P3¬AD÷1527926400¬ADE÷1527926400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ripensia Timisoara¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIP¬AE÷Ripensia Timisoara¬JA÷hzVXSgYo¬WU÷ripensia-timisoara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷MIR¬AF÷Miroslava¬JB÷ncUySDmh¬WV÷stiinta-miroslava¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷Sr6vmwIj¬AD÷1527865200¬ADE÷1527865200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arges Pitesti¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Arges Pitesti¬JA÷8pp7uC0f¬WU÷arges-pitesti¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷UTA Arad¬JB÷j9ZBvWF0¬WV÷uta-arad¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷jHiZ8KvA¬AD÷1527840000¬ADE÷1527840000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Luceafarul Oradea¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUC¬AE÷Luceafarul Oradea¬JA÷bXXuRX2b¬WU÷luceafarul-oradea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Foresta Suceava¬JB÷tdNpQiI4¬WV÷foresta-suceava¬AH÷0¬~AA÷fyJidse4¬AD÷1527690600¬ADE÷1527690600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Hermannstadt¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIO¬AF÷Mioveni¬JB÷rP7MTE1r¬WV÷mioveni¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷FC Hermannstadt¬JA÷xrVgYfgR¬WU÷fc-hermannstadt¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬~AA÷GpKmcNub¬AD÷1527420600¬ADE÷1527420600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balotesti¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balotesti¬JA÷UHRozHOE¬WU÷balotesti¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Academica Clinceni¬JB÷biWkZzvL¬WV÷academica-clinceni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IkhNt2eH¬AD÷1527350400¬ADE÷1527350400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Politehnica Timisoara¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Politehnica Timisoara¬JA÷2kbPazm2¬WU÷ss-politehnica-timisoara¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RIP¬AF÷Ripensia Timisoara¬JB÷j5i7OJP2¬WV÷ripensia-timisoara¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷8KGuaqBo¬AD÷1527327000¬ADE÷1527327000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calarasi¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calarasi¬JA÷tdoiEZ1e¬WU÷calarasi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Chindia Targoviste¬JB÷zJpeDgH1¬WV÷chindia-targoviste¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷MNKqb3Qi¬AD÷1527321600¬ADE÷1527321600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Afumati¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFU¬AE÷Afumati¬JA÷lMlaCDW7¬WU÷afumati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MET¬AF÷Metaloglobus¬JB÷jRSsyc98¬WV÷metaloglobus¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MNbErOQ4¬AD÷1527321600¬ADE÷1527321600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Foresta Suceava¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Foresta Suceava¬JA÷CKJp7IfS¬WU÷foresta-suceava¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportul Snagov¬JB÷Ua6C2x3q¬WV÷sportul-snagov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷11¬BB÷5¬BD÷6¬~AA÷zR2IsrtB¬AD÷1527321600¬ADE÷1527321600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miroslava¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIR¬AE÷Miroslava¬JA÷tzAG1dIk¬WU÷stiinta-miroslava¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUC¬AF÷Luceafarul Oradea¬JB÷ObaL0GXe¬WV÷luceafarul-oradea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷dtiRuMAN¬AD÷1527321600¬ADE÷1527321600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Pandurii¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Pandurii¬JA÷UejBNwu9¬WU÷pandurii¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ASA¬AF÷Targu Mures¬JB÷CKuGMcfF¬WV÷targu-mures¬AH÷0¬~AA÷6Fxcz0Yp¬AD÷1527321600¬ADE÷1527321600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Satu Mare¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAT¬AE÷Satu Mare¬JA÷MgVkGeXr¬WU÷satu-mare¬AG÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Arges Pitesti¬JB÷25nmFFnk¬WV÷arges-pitesti¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬~AA÷46jVvtQT¬AD÷1527321600¬ADE÷1527321600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UTA Arad¬ER÷Round 37¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷UTA Arad¬JA÷QNqKLH9L¬WU÷uta-arad¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braila¬JB÷KpqOKyPR¬WV÷braila¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~
1
1532157448
379
fixtures
1
1532157448
0
HELP: Liga 2 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/Romania section of FlashScores.co.uk. Liga 2 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Liga 2 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Liga 2 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Liga 2 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.