Club Friendly 2019 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball World

Club Friendly
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷IeqxvR9T¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02World 005......0110000000183000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷fwvlkuHq¬AD÷1565978400¬ADE÷1565978400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spirou Charleroi (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565984682¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPI¬AE÷Spirou Charleroi (Bel)¬JA÷jB2XbqYq¬WU÷spirou-charleroi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷26¬BC÷22¬BE÷21¬BG÷20¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liege (Bel)¬JB÷pY1yb3mj¬WV÷liege¬AH÷64¬BB÷8¬BD÷20¬BF÷13¬BH÷23¬~AA÷MyE3sLTa¬AD÷1565686800¬ADE÷1565686800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yulon Luxgen Dinos (Tpe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1565693733¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUL¬AE÷Yulon Luxgen Dinos (Tpe)¬JA÷dODH0103¬WU÷yulon-luxgen-dinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬BE÷25¬BG÷24¬WN÷MBB¬AF÷Macau Black Bears (Mac)¬JB÷joDLaLF9¬WV÷macau-black-bears¬AH÷59¬BB÷19¬BD÷13¬BF÷10¬BH÷17¬~AA÷dhDGaE0r¬AD÷1564142400¬ADE÷1564142400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564150040¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai (Chn)¬JA÷dA2RtVhG¬WU÷shanghai¬AG÷73¬BA÷15¬BC÷21¬BE÷18¬BG÷19¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Chouzhou (Chn)¬JB÷8p6Vuk8M¬WV÷zhejiang-chouzhou¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷16¬BD÷21¬BF÷18¬BH÷22¬~AA÷4fYy7d88¬AD÷1564135200¬ADE÷1564135200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Fujian (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564142813¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUJ¬AE÷Fujian (Chn)¬JA÷tp1mMNhq¬WU÷fujian¬AZ÷0¬AG÷95¬AT÷83¬BI÷12¬BA÷22¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷12¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shandong (Chn)¬JB÷hK4iLs8k¬WV÷shandong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷97¬AU÷83¬BJ÷14¬BB÷17¬BD÷21¬BF÷27¬BH÷18¬~AA÷44yjqgG1¬AD÷1564128000¬ADE÷1564128000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taiwan Beer (Tpe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564134775¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAI¬AE÷Taiwan Beer (Tpe)¬JA÷ht45BCNQ¬WU÷taiwan-beer¬AG÷65¬BA÷14¬BC÷15¬BE÷15¬BG÷21¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Dragons (Chn)¬JB÷fkjX6WVs¬WV÷jiangsu-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷89¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷21¬BH÷21¬~AA÷4hLiNEhD¬AD÷1564056000¬ADE÷1564056000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Shandong (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564063561¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong (Chn)¬JA÷tp9elRVQ¬WU÷shandong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷86¬AT÷70¬BI÷16¬BA÷19¬BC÷16¬BE÷19¬BG÷16¬WN÷TAI¬AF÷Taiwan Beer (Tpe)¬JB÷WOSFqovr¬WV÷taiwan-beer¬AZ÷0¬AH÷75¬AU÷70¬BJ÷5¬BB÷13¬BD÷17¬BF÷22¬BH÷18¬~AA÷Q1MmOfw7¬AD÷1564048800¬ADE÷1564048800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Tongxi (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564055380¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Tongxi (Chn)¬JA÷8WAmjm1E¬WU÷nanjing-tongxi¬AG÷74¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬BE÷15¬BG÷17¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai (Chn)¬JB÷2gAik7GK¬WV÷shanghai¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷23¬BD÷24¬BF÷27¬BH÷21¬~AA÷8QRrPzO0¬AD÷1564041600¬ADE÷1564041600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zhejiang Chouzhou (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564047384¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZHE¬AE÷Zhejiang Chouzhou (Chn)¬JA÷hOS0Sq97¬WU÷zhejiang-chouzhou¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷22¬BC÷17¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬WN÷FUB¬AF÷Fubon Braves (Tpe)¬JB÷fT6qiTo8¬WV÷fubon-braves¬AH÷67¬BB÷12¬BD÷21¬BF÷24¬BH÷10¬~AA÷UZSvQG8f¬AD÷1564034400¬ADE÷1564034400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Dragons (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1564041145¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Dragons (Chn)¬JA÷pbPhU5ve¬WU÷jiangsu-dragons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷30¬BC÷28¬BE÷26¬BG÷22¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian (Chn)¬JB÷EXTdTPg1¬WV÷fujian¬AH÷78¬BB÷16¬BD÷24¬BF÷19¬BH÷19¬~AA÷runzjfWR¬AD÷1563973200¬ADE÷1563973200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563979088¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin (Chn)¬JA÷GMR0ib2t¬WU÷tianjin¬AG÷80¬BA÷14¬BC÷23¬BE÷28¬BG÷15¬WN÷LIA¬AF÷Liaoning (Chn)¬JB÷boH5jIHn¬WV÷liaoning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷14¬BD÷17¬BF÷21¬BH÷32¬~AA÷lInWjzHL¬AD÷1563969600¬ADE÷1563969600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563979233¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai (Chn)¬JA÷0dxhXfHO¬WU÷shanghai¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷16¬BC÷20¬BE÷15¬BG÷21¬WN÷FUB¬AF÷Fubon Braves (Tpe)¬JB÷EDuZevfP¬WV÷fubon-braves¬AH÷67¬BB÷15¬BD÷12¬BF÷21¬BH÷19¬~AA÷ARmSiG1F¬AD÷1563964200¬ADE÷1563964200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao (Chn)¬JB÷M5wlYz2I¬WV÷qingdao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷78¬BB÷16¬BD÷17¬BF÷23¬BH÷22¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing (Chn)¬JA÷vslqZGnC¬WU÷beijing¬AG÷69¬BA÷15¬BC÷25¬BE÷13¬BG÷16¬~AA÷hjgNhdn9¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shandong (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563968529¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shandong (Chn)¬JA÷WGpyywIa¬WU÷shandong¬AG÷79¬BA÷17¬BC÷18¬BE÷26¬BG÷18¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Dragons (Chn)¬JB÷QwpuzcX5¬WV÷jiangsu-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷21¬BD÷23¬BF÷18¬BH÷20¬~AA÷EafJgxX2¬AD÷1563953400¬ADE÷1563953400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nanjing Tongxi (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563961423¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nanjing Tongxi (Chn)¬JA÷zkiSxamm¬WU÷nanjing-tongxi¬AG÷75¬BA÷20¬BC÷16¬BE÷29¬BG÷10¬WN÷ZHE¬AF÷Zhejiang Chouzhou (Chn)¬JB÷hQoXyJ2g¬WV÷zhejiang-chouzhou¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷20¬BD÷13¬BF÷21¬BH÷23¬~AA÷tCB2q59F¬AD÷1563946200¬ADE÷1563946200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Taiwan Beer (Tpe)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAI¬AE÷Taiwan Beer (Tpe)¬JA÷OpG3jdec¬WU÷taiwan-beer¬AG÷61¬BA÷10¬BC÷17¬BE÷21¬BG÷13¬WN÷FUJ¬AF÷Fujian (Chn)¬JB÷tMA8kGA3¬WV÷fujian¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷78¬BB÷22¬BD÷29¬BF÷12¬BH÷15¬~AA÷dh7nSkC1¬AD÷1563886800¬ADE÷1563886800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563892911¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin (Chn)¬JB÷48ueyXY5¬WV÷tianjin¬AH÷61¬BB÷9¬BD÷10¬BF÷23¬BH÷19¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing (Chn)¬JA÷MqjjxDJa¬WU÷beijing¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷18¬BC÷17¬BE÷14¬BG÷25¬~AA÷UVzjTVde¬AD÷1563879600¬ADE÷1563879600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liaoning (Chn)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563887218¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIA¬AE÷Liaoning (Chn)¬JA÷EJnrvZlm¬WU÷liaoning¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷77¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬BE÷21¬BG÷22¬WN÷QIN¬AF÷Qingdao (Chn)¬JB÷8tnnwg4g¬WV÷qingdao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷77¬BB÷28¬BD÷17¬BF÷15¬BH÷17¬~
21
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷IeqxvR9T¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02World 005......0110000000183000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷86aNjePi¬AD÷1567350000¬ADE÷1567350000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dabrowa Gornicza (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice (Cze)¬JB÷lxRqSkOl¬WV÷pardubice¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Gornicza (Pol)¬JA÷K2MuTV8r¬WU÷dabrowa-gornicza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsfSkFvb¬AD÷1567436400¬ADE÷1567436400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dabrowa Gornicza (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAB¬AE÷Dabrowa Gornicza (Pol)¬JA÷SSPmR9we¬WU÷dabrowa-gornicza¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice (Cze)¬JB÷AiFhQTh1¬WV÷pardubice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YhWlZg4¬AD÷1567695600¬ADE÷1567695600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gornik Walbrzych (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gornik Walbrzych (Pol)¬JA÷MRIdPm87¬WU÷gornik-walbrzych¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice (Cze)¬JB÷zV6vlXp8¬WV÷pardubice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷behzlg9A¬AD÷1567782000¬ADE÷1567782000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pardubice (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pardubice (Cze)¬JA÷EL5rmi0E¬WU÷pardubice¬WN÷INT¬AF÷Inter Bratislava (Svk)¬JB÷Wd0mnBFK¬WV÷inter-bratislava¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVevmDOG¬AD÷1568214000¬ADE÷1568214000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chemnitz (Ger)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chemnitz (Ger)¬JA÷AmaioVUQ¬WU÷chemnitz¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice (Cze)¬JB÷SSoJtkwr¬WV÷pardubice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jT98Vpgq¬AD÷1568386800¬ADE÷1568386800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slask Wroclaw (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slask Wroclaw (Pol)¬JA÷tWkNu9hl¬WU÷slask-wroclaw¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice (Cze)¬JB÷OfuSvT7f¬WV÷pardubice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJ8CU48k¬AD÷1568473200¬ADE÷1568473200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slask Wroclaw (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slask Wroclaw (Pol)¬JA÷2ovWwmN0¬WU÷slask-wroclaw¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice (Cze)¬JB÷dMhZx7x7¬WV÷pardubice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgDGTONe¬AD÷1568991600¬ADE÷1568991600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pardubice (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pardubice (Cze)¬JA÷zDiwxRiD¬WU÷pardubice¬WN÷DAB¬AF÷Dabrowa Gornicza (Pol)¬JB÷xIVL0AUD¬WV÷dabrowa-gornicza¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpCKSrw2¬AD÷1569596400¬ADE÷1569596400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prievidza (Svk)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Prievidza (Svk)¬JA÷lfbkqrat¬WU÷prievidza¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice (Cze)¬JB÷rHcgr2En¬WV÷pardubice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷junKDS47¬AD÷1569888000¬ADE÷1569888000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets (Usa)¬JA÷QJTpXmVo¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai (Chn)¬JB÷vNXlW7ph¬WV÷shanghai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXSQP0pQ¬AD÷1570231800¬ADE÷1570231800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets (Usa)¬JA÷hzq0TZ9H¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Franca (Bra)¬JB÷6wm4SgPN¬WV÷franca¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmJdKv8m¬AD÷1570323600¬ADE÷1570323600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide 36ers (Aus)¬JB÷IHGMpyuh¬WV÷adelaide-36ers¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬JA÷vRHIoHPo¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcXe1XB7¬AD÷1570388400¬ADE÷1570388400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies (Usa)¬JA÷hWYVksEM¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬JB÷ngYZl1TS¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~
20
Settings
HELP: Club Friendly 2019 results page belongs to the Basketball/World section of FlashScores.co.uk. Club Friendly 2019 results have all the match information - Club Friendly 2019 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Club Friendly 2019 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than Club Friendly 2019 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimised for your phone. Download it for free!