Club Friendly 2018 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball »World » Club Friendly » 2018

Club Friendly
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷0CCV7Pn4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02World 005......0090000000179000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷dIILluv6¬AD÷1534615200¬ADE÷1534615200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Okapi Aalstar (Bel)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OKA¬AE÷Okapi Aalstar (Bel)¬JA÷fya74Owk¬WU÷okapi-aalstar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷97¬BA÷22¬BC÷26¬BE÷23¬BG÷26¬WN÷PAD¬AF÷Paderborn (Ger)¬JB÷YRcB3rge¬WV÷finke-paderborn¬AH÷83¬BB÷22¬BD÷24¬BF÷18¬BH÷19¬~
3
1534791087
1
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷0CCV7Pn4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly/¬ZX÷02World 005......0090000000179000Club Friendl013iendly000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷4QO2id1i¬AD÷1538177400¬ADE÷1538177400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers (Usa)¬JA÷ryfAOtVk¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United (Aus)¬JB÷tMCDN0pd¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHN6jGGc¬AD÷1538269200¬ADE÷1538269200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬JA÷fP0enpNd¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Wildcats (Aus)¬JB÷YFaao4x3¬WV÷perth-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuDBkzW3¬AD÷1538361000¬ADE÷1538361000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers (Usa)¬JA÷jif4pOi9¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Kings (Aus)¬JB÷Usg8qr7F¬WV÷sydney-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqHFlfoA¬AD÷1538618400¬ADE÷1538618400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷NZ Breakers (Nzl)¬JB÷x8dGsMyS¬WV÷nz-breakers¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns (Usa)¬JA÷O4hCr2ML¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdFNnYFM¬AD÷1538780400¬ADE÷1538780400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic (Usa)¬JA÷U5XjyKEe¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamengo (Bra)¬JB÷8dWfzvU1¬WV÷flamengo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5GJmE0G¬AD÷1538780400¬ADE÷1538780400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors (Can)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors (Can)¬JA÷rkZrwtpq¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne United (Aus)¬JB÷MuYnx0ak¬WV÷melbourne-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8WKohVS¬AD÷1538787600¬ADE÷1538787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Perth Wildcats (Aus)¬JB÷O4EsbsM8¬WV÷perth-wildcats¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets (Usa)¬JA÷A1AwaN62¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHInsCwp¬AD÷1538787600¬ADE÷1538787600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz (Usa)¬JA÷IRDoc1yF¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide 36ers (Aus)¬JB÷dICkdLjL¬WV÷adelaide-36ers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvIjtWhj¬AD÷1539050400¬ADE÷1539050400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings (Usa)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings (Usa)¬JA÷Eg7feu6R¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬JB÷G2gMjaEr¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~
3
1534791087
9
HELP: Club Friendly 2018 results page belongs to the Basketball/World section of FlashScores.co.uk. Club Friendly 2018 results have all the match information - Club Friendly 2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Club Friendly 2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than Club Friendly 2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.