Club Friendly Women 2018 latest scores, results, tables

Basketball »World » Club Friendly Women » 2018

Club Friendly Women
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly Women¬ZEE÷zaqm7bC4¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷2cGbQlDU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_zaqm7bC4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly-women/¬ZX÷02World 005......0310000000179000Club Friendl019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷v7BtHLiS¬AD÷1537633800¬ADE÷1537633800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Broni W (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Broni W (Ita)¬JA÷nP07oNoj¬WU÷broni¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷12¬BC÷25¬BE÷27¬BG÷14¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Costa Masnaga W (Ita)¬JB÷QFaBps1d¬WV÷costa-masnaga¬AH÷50¬BB÷20¬BD÷11¬BF÷10¬BH÷9¬~AA÷027LWVHm¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dike Napoli W (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIK¬AE÷Dike Napoli W (Ita)¬JA÷jwiBHwjM¬WU÷dike-napoli¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷20¬BC÷18¬BE÷21¬BG÷30¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Campobasso W (Ita)¬JB÷2DfFGc5S¬WV÷campobasso¬AH÷56¬BB÷12¬BD÷23¬BF÷8¬BH÷13¬~AA÷UJGkxhfQ¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷IDK Gipuzkoa W (Esp)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷IDK Gipuzkoa W (Esp)¬JA÷McafLLjc¬WU÷idk-gipuzkoa¬AG÷55¬BA÷12¬BC÷16¬BE÷12¬BG÷15¬WN÷GER¬AF÷Gernika Bizkaia W (Esp)¬JB÷0lbbKu63¬WV÷gernika-bizkaia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷59¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬BF÷17¬BH÷14¬~AA÷ryG1Cu0q¬AD÷1537632000¬ADE÷1537632000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla Krakow W (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Krakow W (Pol)¬JA÷2Xrf9Qwc¬WU÷wisla-krakow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬WN÷APO¬AF÷AZS Poznan W (Pol)¬JB÷tOsb8pg3¬WV÷azs-poznan¬AH÷58¬BB÷19¬BD÷16¬BF÷13¬BH÷10¬~AA÷neRpwYvK¬AD÷1537628400¬ADE÷1537628400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zabiny Brno W (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZAB¬AE÷Zabiny Brno W (Cze)¬JA÷fi78cIbj¬WU÷zabiny-brno¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷57¬BI÷0¬BA÷9¬BC÷24¬BE÷13¬BG÷11¬WN÷MTK¬AF÷MTK Budapest W (Hun)¬JB÷8fBCdxEd¬WV÷mtk-budapest¬AH÷47¬BJ÷0¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬BF÷15¬BH÷8¬~AA÷84StvEPD¬AD÷1537623000¬ADE÷1537623000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MBA Moscow W (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Kursk W (Rus)¬JB÷CSH3bbqp¬WV÷dynamo-kursk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷16¬BD÷17¬BF÷22¬BH÷11¬WM÷MBA¬AE÷MBA Moscow W (Rus)¬JA÷AJVy3vyT¬WU÷mba-moscow¬AG÷44¬BA÷15¬BC÷11¬BE÷12¬BG÷6¬~AA÷UebDWA0j¬AD÷1537614000¬ADE÷1537614000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nymburk W (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷Nymburk W (Cze)¬JA÷tnGuwiH6¬WU÷nymburk¬AG÷74¬BA÷7¬BC÷27¬BE÷14¬BG÷26¬WN÷HRA¬AF÷Hradec Kralove W (Cze)¬JB÷z9FqxBWC¬WV÷hradec-kralove¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷15¬BD÷26¬BF÷13¬BH÷23¬~AA÷v7TvbYlQ¬AD÷1537551000¬ADE÷1537551000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gorzow W (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorzow W (Pol)¬JA÷vPhL7VED¬WU÷gorzow¬AG÷64¬BA÷14¬BC÷18¬BE÷15¬BG÷17¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷Nymburk W (Cze)¬JB÷hSt3WEiE¬WV÷nymburk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷80¬BB÷13¬BD÷17¬BF÷32¬BH÷18¬~AA÷0GUzaEZJ¬AD÷1537547400¬ADE÷1537547400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Torun W (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin W (Pol)¬JB÷0YgH8Ba7¬WV÷lublin¬AH÷60¬BB÷15¬BD÷15¬BF÷16¬BH÷14¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torun W (Pol)¬JA÷rcaC9ip1¬WU÷torun¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷19¬BC÷9¬BE÷22¬BG÷19¬~AA÷C0ygzVdJ¬AD÷1537545600¬ADE÷1537545600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USK Prague W (Cze)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷USK Prague W (Cze)¬JA÷Aq14BDFl¬WU÷usk-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷22¬BC÷24¬BE÷18¬BG÷15¬WN÷KP¬AF÷KP Brno W (Cze)¬JB÷4608AXUf¬WV÷kp-brno¬AH÷63¬BB÷20¬BD÷8¬BF÷21¬BH÷14¬~AA÷Y9xkyBsD¬AD÷1537542000¬ADE÷1537542000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dynamo Kursk W (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DYN¬AE÷Dynamo Kursk W (Rus)¬JA÷GrqWTLVF¬WU÷dynamo-kursk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷108¬BA÷32¬BC÷25¬BE÷27¬BG÷24¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Tresnjevka 2009 W (Cro)¬JB÷dtc0Cg0r¬WV÷tresnjevka-2009¬AH÷36¬BB÷10¬BD÷11¬BF÷11¬BH÷4¬~AA÷jompxiS6¬AD÷1537536600¬ADE÷1537536600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Piestanske Cajky W (Svk)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIE¬AE÷Piestanske Cajky W (Svk)¬JA÷URpOVs13¬WU÷piestanske-cajky¬AZ÷0¬AG÷80¬AT÷71¬BI÷9¬BA÷11¬BC÷21¬BE÷23¬BG÷16¬WN÷GYO¬AF÷UNI Gyor W (Hun)¬JB÷xhpSU1G9¬WV÷uni-gyor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷84¬AU÷71¬BJ÷13¬BB÷17¬BD÷17¬BF÷19¬BH÷18¬~AA÷xrqtwXC0¬AD÷1537533000¬ADE÷1537533000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Inventa Kursk W (Rus)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷INV¬AE÷Inventa Kursk W (Rus)¬JA÷lW7y8v9d¬WU÷inventa-kursk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬BE÷11¬BG÷20¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷MBA Moscow W (Rus)¬JB÷jynKWNoc¬WV÷mba-moscow¬AH÷60¬BB÷24¬BD÷9¬BF÷20¬BH÷7¬~AA÷WbcPoftS¬AD÷1537286400¬ADE÷1537286400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PEAC-Pecs W (Hun)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEA¬AE÷PEAC-Pecs W (Hun)¬JA÷M97xc07O¬WU÷peac-pecs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷19¬BC÷21¬BE÷25¬BG÷26¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Univ Arad W (Rou)¬JB÷006tdKMU¬WV÷univ-glodis-icim-arad¬AH÷54¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬BF÷16¬BH÷12¬~AA÷GdhUXOem¬AD÷1537095600¬ADE÷1537095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Basket Gdynia W (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basket Gdynia W (Pol)¬JA÷M1XqMb6m¬WU÷basket-gdynia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷104¬BA÷27¬BC÷31¬BE÷24¬BG÷22¬WN÷CEG¬AF÷Cegledi W (Hun)¬JB÷4QMlLILg¬WV÷cegledi¬AH÷52¬BB÷6¬BD÷16¬BF÷18¬BH÷12¬~AA÷buCcwoYP¬AD÷1537088400¬ADE÷1537088400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruzomberok W (Svk)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUZ¬AE÷Ruzomberok W (Svk)¬JA÷QPMZ3HjJ¬WU÷ruzomberok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷22¬BC÷16¬BE÷26¬BG÷17¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torun W (Pol)¬JB÷CSsAS0TJ¬WV÷torun¬AH÷72¬BB÷22¬BD÷25¬BF÷11¬BH÷14¬~AA÷4MlQY4ts¬AD÷1537088400¬ADE÷1537088400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisla Can-Pack W (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisla Can-Pack W (Pol)¬JA÷jJtERKrQ¬WU÷wisla-can-pack¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷18¬BC÷30¬BE÷22¬BG÷21¬WN÷BYD¬AF÷Artego Bydgoszcz W (Pol)¬JB÷8bTuNvis¬WV÷artego-bydgoszcz¬AH÷58¬BB÷16¬BD÷14¬BF÷13¬BH÷15¬~AA÷rVQJ9gnb¬AD÷1537083000¬ADE÷1537083000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw W (Pol)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw W (Pol)¬JA÷vVTbO6lj¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬AG÷60¬BA÷17¬BC÷11¬BE÷18¬BG÷14¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herner W (Ger)¬JB÷ILS2NQ3d¬WV÷tc-herner¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷63¬BB÷19¬BD÷14¬BF÷11¬BH÷19¬~~
3
1537645733
43
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WORLD: Club Friendly Women¬ZEE÷zaqm7bC4¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷2cGbQlDU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷2¬ZH÷8_zaqm7bC4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/world/club-friendly-women/¬ZX÷02World 005......0310000000179000Club Friendl019 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷MRE5BaFk¬AD÷1537628400¬ADE÷1537628400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cukurova Univ. W (Tur)¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUK¬AE÷Cukurova Univ. W (Tur)¬JA÷zos27489¬WU÷cukurova-universitesi¬WN÷ORM¬AF÷Ormanspor W (Tur)¬JB÷nLp66ONF¬WV÷ormanspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gDYIsNF¬AD÷1537641000¬ADE÷1537641000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Basket Crema W (Ita)¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1537645562¬BW÷0¬BX÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basket Crema W (Ita)¬JA÷fRLSh5gG¬WU÷basket-crema¬AG÷32¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬WN÷GIO¬AF÷San Giovanni W (Ita)¬JB÷YHKWiP8M¬WV÷san-giovanni¬AH÷62¬BB÷26¬BD÷19¬BF÷17¬BH÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1537645733
2
HELP: Club Friendly Women 2018 results page belongs to the Basketball/World section of FlashScores.co.uk. Club Friendly Women 2018 results have all the match information - Club Friendly Women 2018 live scores, both final and partial results, fixtures, tables and other match details. The Club Friendly Women 2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Basketball information than Club Friendly Women 2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 150 basketball competitions from 30+ countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose your competition (league, cup, tournament) and follow the scores.