Football »Zambia » Super League » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ZAMBIA: Super League¬ZEE÷QcPRi4on¬ZB÷209¬ZY÷Zambia¬ZC÷OvVufDXt¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷lvEn0xYk¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷209_QcPRi4on¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/zambia/super-league/¬ZX÷00Zambia 006Zambia0000000000153000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Zambia¬~AA÷6k3kM7Ab¬AD÷1481374800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Rangers¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Rangers¬WU÷forest-rangers¬AG÷0¬WN÷NKA¬AF÷Nkana¬WV÷nkana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnaoNmeh¬AD÷1481374800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Eagles¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Eagles¬WU÷green-eagles¬AG÷1¬WN÷LUS¬AF÷Lusaka Dynamos¬WV÷lusaka-dynamos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0OHUbO6¬AD÷1481374800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lumwana Radiants¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUM¬AE÷Lumwana Radiants¬WU÷lumwana-radiants¬AG÷0¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷Zesco Utd¬WV÷zesco-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkipfkR5¬AD÷1481374800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkwazi¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NKW¬AE÷Nkwazi¬WU÷nkwazi¬AG÷0¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco¬WV÷zanaco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v79CX0vl¬AD÷1481115600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nakambala Leopards¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAK¬AE÷Nakambala Leopards¬WU÷nakambala-leopards¬AG÷0¬WN÷ZES¬AF÷Zesco Utd¬WV÷zesco-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4ibKouB¬AD÷1480856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zesco Utd¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NAK¬AF÷Nakambala Leopards¬WV÷nakambala-leopards¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷Zesco Utd¬WU÷zesco-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dO7v4QfU¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe¬WU÷kabwe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NCH¬AF÷Nchanga Rangers¬WV÷nchanga-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPasOTun¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lusaka Tigers¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUS¬AE÷Lusaka Tigers¬WU÷lusaka-tigers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POW¬AF÷Power Dynamos¬WV÷power-dynamos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KY0wP9Qu¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mufulira Blackpool¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MUF¬AE÷Mufulira Blackpool¬WU÷mufulira-blackpool¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ZAN¬AF÷Zanaco¬WV÷zanaco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3JV1wPq¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NAPSA Stars¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAP¬AE÷NAPSA Stars¬WU÷napsa-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUM¬AF÷Lumwana Radiants¬WV÷lumwana-radiants¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEhfLRP4¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nkwazi¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NKW¬AE÷Nkwazi¬WU÷nkwazi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Green Buffaloes FC¬WV÷green-buffaloes-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvd2J5fH¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Arrows¬ER÷Round 34¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Arrows¬WU÷red-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MUF¬AF÷Mufulira¬WV÷mufulira-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0bXdism¬AD÷1480510800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kabwe¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAB¬AE÷Kabwe¬WU÷kabwe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POW¬AF÷Power Dynamos¬WV÷power-dynamos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSzZwIJA¬AD÷1480510800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zanaco¬ER÷Round 27¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAN¬AE÷Zanaco¬WU÷zanaco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷LUM¬AF÷Lumwana Radiants¬WV÷lumwana-radiants¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoUk4aFP¬AD÷1480510800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zesco Utd¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZES¬AE÷Zesco Utd¬WU÷zesco-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷NAP¬AF÷NAPSA Stars¬WV÷napsa-stars¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487662229
306
fixtures
1
1487662229
0
HELP: Super League 2016 results page belongs to the Football/Zambia section of FlashScores.co.uk. Super League 2016 results have all the match information - Super League 2016 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Super League 2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Super League 2016 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.