Football »Wales » FA Cup » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: FA Cup¬ZEE÷j7WKjtqI¬ZB÷207¬ZY÷Wales¬ZC÷SW3WP4uI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4CgnXPid¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷207_j7WKjtqI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/wales/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Wales 005......0030000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Wales¬~AA÷hpb5V7hd¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aberaeron¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberaeron¬WU÷aberaeron¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanelli¬WV÷llanelli¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRqNIU8j¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aberbargoed¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberbargoed¬WU÷aberbargoed-buds¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Talbot¬WV÷port-talbot¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ega1Wmwj¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abergavenny Town¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Abergavenny Town¬WU÷abergavenny-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panteg¬WV÷panteg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIq0ikFF¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abermule¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Abermule¬WU÷abermule¬AG÷0¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berriew FC¬WV÷berriew-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBgamtEs¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Airbus¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airbus¬WU÷airbus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Bow Street¬WV÷bow-street¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZaFqbD6¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brickfield¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brickfield¬WU÷brickfield-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chirk AAA FC¬WV÷chirk-aaa-fc¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOKMwWpG¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bridgend Street¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgend Street¬WU÷bridgend-street¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Machen¬WV÷machen¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FJQxj0M¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Briton Ferry¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Briton Ferry¬WU÷briton-ferry¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre United¬WV÷goytre-united¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeLlbcSa¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buckley¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanidloes¬WV÷llanidloes-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckley¬WU÷buckley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WU9dXTNq¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caerau Ely¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caerau Ely¬WU÷caerau-ely¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmbran Celtic¬WV÷cwmbran-celtic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67MYWKT0¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caernarfon¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caernarfon¬WU÷caernarfon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷LEX¬AF÷Lex Glyndwr¬WV÷lex-glyndwr¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGNUX0Ef¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caerphilly¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carmarthen Stars¬WV÷carmarthen-stars¬AH÷1¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caerphilly¬WU÷caerphilly¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zq4n0Tm¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caldicot¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Caldicot¬WU÷caldicot¬AG÷2¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre AFC¬WV÷goytre-afc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FudhVa9¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff Corries¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Corries¬WU÷cardiff-corries¬AG÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penydarren¬WV÷penydarren¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdRDuhG3¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff Draconians¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Draconians¬WU÷cardiff-draconians¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Ton Pentre¬WV÷ton-pentre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mQHvCV9¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carno¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Gresford¬WV÷gresford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carno¬WU÷carno-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyoJJAgp¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Conwy Borough¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Conwy Borough¬WU÷conwy-borough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷BOD¬AF÷Bodedern¬WV÷bodedern¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuNt0Jcm¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cwmamman United¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmamman United¬WU÷cwmamman-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷RHA¬AF÷Rhayader¬WV÷rhayader¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5MpawDg¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Denbigh¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denbigh¬WU÷denbigh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holyhead¬WV÷holyhead¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KjjigBp3¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flint¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint¬WU÷flint-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanfair United¬WV÷llanfair-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4s66LKJ¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaerwen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAE¬AE÷Gaerwen¬WU÷gaerwen¬AG÷1¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llandudno Junction¬WV÷llandudno-junction¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0r1Bpvb0¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garden Village¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garden Village¬WU÷garden-village¬AG÷3¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrhyncoch¬WV÷penrhyncoch¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lOx1ars¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guilsfield¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOL¬AF÷Mold Alexandra¬WV÷mold-alexandra¬AH÷0¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guilsfield¬WU÷guilsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27oA5uzQ¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haverfordwest¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Haverfordwest¬WU÷haverfordwest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRO¬AF÷Croesyceiliog¬WV÷croesyceiliog-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fT2Th2jK¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Holywell¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Holywell¬WU÷holywell-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corwen¬WV÷corwen¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZR9tY0c¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llandudno Albion¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llandudno Albion¬WU÷llandudno-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷RHY¬AF÷Rhyl¬WV÷rhyl¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxJUyAFS¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llanrhaedr¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanrhaedr¬WU÷llanrhaedr¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Queens Park¬WV÷queens-park¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ULxWvq7¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llantwit Major¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llantwit Major¬WU÷llantwit-major¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷TAF¬AF÷Taffs Well¬WV÷taffs-well¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1gOsxrJ¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Llay Welfare¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llay Welfare¬WU÷llay-welfare¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanrug¬WV÷llanrug¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXPtVbbD¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meliden¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RUT¬AF÷Ruthin¬WV÷ruthin-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Meliden¬WU÷meliden¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJMwJnsp¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Mochdre Sports¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOC¬AE÷Mochdre Sports¬WU÷mochdre-sports¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penley¬WV÷penley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0imfiVd¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Monmouth¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monmouth¬WU÷monmouth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷YNY¬AF÷Ynysgerwn¬WV÷ynysgerwn¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O27XiM5Q¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Penybont¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penybont¬WU÷penybont¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UND¬AF÷Undy¬WV÷undy¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gx4PgryE¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Pontyclun¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontyclun¬WU÷pontyclun-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Pencoed¬WV÷pencoed¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAfKrISC¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pontypridd¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontypridd¬WU÷pontypridd-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambrian & Clydach¬WV÷cambrian-clydach¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6L17oKrf¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Porthmadog¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Porthmadog¬WU÷porthmadog¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penyffordd¬WV÷penyffordd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsqhOjoT¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Prestatyn Sports¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prestatyn Sports¬WU÷prestatyn-sports¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caersws¬WV÷caersws¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n56XYtal¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saltney Town¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Saltney Town¬WU÷saltney-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanrwst United¬WV÷llanrwst-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWN5sEoi¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷STM Sports¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AFA¬AF÷Afan Lido¬WV÷afan-lido¬AH÷2¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷STM Sports¬WU÷stm-sports¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8E7TZMqr¬AD÷1507314600¬ADE÷1507314600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Aberdare¬ER÷1/64-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberdare¬WU÷aberdare-town¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AMM¬AF÷Ammanford¬WV÷ammanford-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508521849
40
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: FA Cup¬ZEE÷j7WKjtqI¬ZB÷207¬ZY÷Wales¬ZC÷SW3WP4uI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4CgnXPid¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷207_j7WKjtqI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/wales/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Wales 005......0030000000169000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Wales¬~AA÷OzZy3jE9¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Airbus¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AIR¬AE÷Airbus¬WU÷airbus¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Saltney Town¬WV÷saltney-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsy9aH7H¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ammanford¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AMM¬AE÷Ammanford¬WU÷ammanford-town¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llantwit Major¬WV÷llantwit-major¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0xp1UrM¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brickfield¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brickfield¬WU÷brickfield-rangers¬WN÷RUT¬AF÷Ruthin¬WV÷ruthin-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObHOgnyd¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buckley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUC¬AE÷Buckley¬WU÷buckley¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llandudno Albion¬WV÷llandudno-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2kGSh6j2¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Caernarfon¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Berriew FC¬WV÷berriew-fc¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caernarfon¬WU÷caernarfon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKy50chB¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Caerphilly¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caerphilly¬WU÷caerphilly¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrhyncoch¬WV÷penrhyncoch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhy3HkT2¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Caersws¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAE¬AE÷Caersws¬WU÷caersws¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanrhaedr¬WV÷llanrhaedr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ypl4ugn¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cwmamman United¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmamman United¬WU÷cwmamman-united¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgend Street¬WV÷bridgend-street¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6bxrkxp¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cwmbran Celtic¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmbran Celtic¬WU÷cwmbran-celtic¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanelli¬WV÷llanelli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1qh3a8h¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Goytre AFC¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOY¬AE÷Goytre AFC¬WU÷goytre-afc¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Briton Ferry¬WV÷briton-ferry¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYDGe86q¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gresford¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Conwy Borough¬WV÷conwy-borough¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresford¬WU÷gresford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrgss9ij¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haverfordwest¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAV¬AE÷Haverfordwest¬WU÷haverfordwest¬WN÷ABE¬AF÷Aberbargoed¬WV÷aberbargoed-buds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RXu2ATF¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Holywell¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIE¬AE÷Holywell¬WU÷holywell-town-fc¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guilsfield¬WV÷guilsfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aiyl0lbS¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llandudno Junction¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llandudno Junction¬WU÷llandudno-junction¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denbigh¬WV÷denbigh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCqX3Wb3¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llay Welfare¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llay Welfare¬WU÷llay-welfare¬WN÷FLI¬AF÷Flint¬WV÷flint-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHX01ww5¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pencoed¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Pencoed¬WU÷pencoed¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Pontypridd¬WV÷pontypridd-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyIKfSLk¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penley¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penley¬WU÷penley¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Porthmadog¬WV÷porthmadog¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYiotT6d¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penybont¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penybont¬WU÷penybont¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Monmouth¬WV÷monmouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhrd2JNb¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penydarren¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SVO¬AF÷STM Sports¬WV÷stm-sports¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penydarren¬WU÷penydarren¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UytT4Cqc¬AD÷1509805800¬ADE÷1509805800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ton Pentre¬ER÷1/32-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Ton Pentre¬WU÷ton-pentre¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panteg¬WV÷panteg¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508521849
20
HELP: FA Cup 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/Wales section of FlashScores.co.uk. FA Cup 2017/2018 results have all the match information - FA Cup 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The FA Cup 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than FA Cup 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.