Football »Wales » FA Cup » 2016/2017

results
1
1475205222
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WALES: FA Cup¬ZEE÷j7WKjtqI¬ZB÷207¬ZY÷Wales¬ZC÷8KlZlZW9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷E7Ktdbwj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷207_j7WKjtqI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/wales/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00Wales 005......0020000000147000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷zNpd88tt¬AD÷1475260200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Conwy Borough¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Conwy Borough¬WU÷conwy-borough¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caernarfon¬WV÷caernarfon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1VL24AH¬AD÷1475260200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guilsfield¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guilsfield¬WU÷guilsfield¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welshpool¬WV÷welshpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U72zi7B5¬AD÷1475260200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Trethomas Bluebirds¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trethomas Bluebirds¬WU÷trethomas-bluebirds¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanelli¬WV÷llanelli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwsMyy61¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aberaeron¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberaeron¬WU÷aberaeron¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Caldicot¬WV÷caldicot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UuQzeL7¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aberbargoed¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Aberbargoed¬WU÷aberbargoed-buds¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barry¬WV÷barry-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZFskotI¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Abergele Town¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ABE¬AE÷Abergele Town¬WU÷abergele-town¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanrug¬WV÷llanrug¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXT7avb8¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Afan Lido¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PON¬AF÷Pontyclun¬WV÷pontyclun-fc¬WM÷AFA¬AE÷Afan Lido¬WU÷afan-lido¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pb5nl5eO¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barmouth & Dyffryn United¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barmouth & Dyffryn United¬WU÷barmouth-dyffryn-united¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Buckley¬WV÷buckley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzYBbbDE¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgend Street¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgend Street¬WU÷bridgend-street¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre AFC¬WV÷goytre-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaNGcISK¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambrian & Clydach¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambrian & Clydach¬WU÷cambrian-clydach¬WN÷TRE¬AF÷Trefelin¬WV÷trefelin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b19jmPAU¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coedpoeth¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KIE¬AF÷Holywell¬WV÷holywell-town-fc¬WM÷COE¬AE÷Coedpoeth¬WU÷coedpoeth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ljMKdxrR¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Croesyceiliog¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOY¬AF÷Goytre United¬WV÷goytre-united¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Croesyceiliog¬WU÷croesyceiliog-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trEnhdjr¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cwmamman United¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CWM¬AE÷Cwmamman United¬WU÷cwmamman-united¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caerau¬WV÷caerau-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2mjCHsE¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ebbw¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Ebbw¬WU÷ebbw-vale-f-c¬WN÷YNY¬AF÷Ynysgerwn¬WV÷ynysgerwn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wlv56nBh¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint¬WU÷flint-town¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penycae¬WV÷penycae-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Auw956Qb¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glantraeth FC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLA¬AE÷Glantraeth FC¬WU÷glantraeth-fc¬WN÷MYN¬AF÷Mynydd Llandegai¬WV÷mynydd-llandegai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42xD4Qu5¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenfield¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenfield¬WU÷greenfield¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llandudno Albion¬WV÷llandudno-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxtH3peB¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gresford¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresford¬WU÷gresford¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denbigh¬WV÷denbigh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhUP1OPN¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawarden Rangers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawarden Rangers¬WU÷hawarden-rangers¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carno¬WV÷carno-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RYT0ruU¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lex Xi¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEX¬AE÷Lex Xi¬WU÷lex-xi¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corwen¬WV÷corwen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zLed2mo¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llangefni¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llangefni¬WU÷llangefni¬WN÷BRY¬AF÷Brymbo¬WV÷brymbo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuavLoQo¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llanidloes¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanidloes¬WU÷llanidloes-town¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanfair United¬WV÷llanfair-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Or3rK5uh¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llanrhaedr¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanrhaedr¬WU÷llanrhaedr¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Prestatyn Sports¬WV÷prestatyn-sports¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I52nJPfb¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Llanuwchllyn¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RUT¬AF÷Ruthin¬WV÷ruthin-town¬WM÷LLA¬AE÷Llanuwchllyn¬WU÷llanuwchllyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYCjiG5l¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merthyr S.¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merthyr S.¬WU÷merthyr-saints¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llandrindod¬WV÷llandrindod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dd1jIqA4¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mold Alexandra¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Mold Alexandra¬WU÷mold-alexandra¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llanberis¬WV÷llanberis-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDq07Sen¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantlle Vale FC¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantlle Vale FC¬WU÷nantlle-vale-fc¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holyhead¬WV÷holyhead¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EX5akfz1¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport YMCA¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport YMCA¬WU÷newport-ymca¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Haverfordwest¬WV÷haverfordwest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8ImH3PA¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrhyncoch¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrhyncoch¬WU÷penrhyncoch¬WN÷FCN¬AF÷FC Nomads¬WV÷fc-nomads-of-connahs-quay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OOKaE19T¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penybont¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penybont¬WU÷penybont¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Porth¬WV÷afc-porth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8f53lEk7¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pontardawe¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PON¬AE÷Pontardawe¬WU÷pontardawe¬WN÷CWM¬AF÷Cwmbran Celtic¬WV÷cwmbran-celtic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbHiGNvH¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Porthmadog¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caersws¬WV÷caersws¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Porthmadog¬WU÷porthmadog¬AN÷n¬~AA÷no47mY4D¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rhayader¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RHA¬AE÷Rhayader¬WU÷rhayader¬WN÷CAE¬AF÷Caerau Ely¬WV÷caerau-ely¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALGeFsfN¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Asaph¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷St. Asaph¬WU÷st-asaph¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Prestatyn¬WV÷prestatyn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SAJfkCt¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sully¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUL¬AE÷Sully¬WU÷sully-sports¬WN÷LLA¬AF÷Llantwit Major¬WV÷llantwit-major¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkANg9Rn¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taffs Well¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAF¬AE÷Taffs Well¬WU÷taffs-well¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Talbot¬WV÷port-talbot¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hERhTtg¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ton Pentre¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Ton Pentre¬WU÷ton-pentre¬WN÷ABE¬AF÷Abergavenny Town¬WV÷abergavenny-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jH3Wimda¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Treowen¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷THR¬AE÷Treowen¬WU÷treowen¬WN÷RIS¬AF÷Risca¬WV÷risca-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrHwjRQB¬AD÷1475326800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Undy¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blaenrhondda¬WV÷blaenrhondda¬WM÷UND¬AE÷Undy¬WU÷undy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2c2ejzLf¬AD÷1475413200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Monmouth¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Monmouth¬WU÷monmouth¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷Brecon¬WV÷brecon-corinthians¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475205222
40
HELP: FA Cup 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Wales section of FlashScores.co.uk. FA Cup 2016/2017 results have all the match information - FA Cup 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The FA Cup 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than FA Cup 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.