Football »Uzbekistan » Uzbekistan Cup » 2017

Uzbekistan Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1487653928
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UZBEKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Uzbekistan¬ZC÷x0vafbCU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WWdKYC6H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Uzbekistan 010kistan0010000000153000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Uzbekistan¬~AA÷fZ56EK3U¬AD÷1489932000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Istiklol Fergana¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiklol Fergana¬WU÷istiklol-fergana¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷FK Yangiyer¬WV÷fk-yangiyer¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gr72F0lO¬AD÷1489932000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Qarshi-Barsa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEF¬AE÷Qarshi-Barsa¬WU÷qarshi-barsa¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Jarkurgan¬WV÷neftchi-jarkurgan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpQbqu34¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Andijan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andijan¬WU÷andijan¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Fargona¬WV÷neftchi-fargona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgY6sJXG¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khotira 79¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHO¬AE÷Khotira 79¬WU÷khotira-79¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shortan Guzor¬WV÷shortan-guzor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Oq4Ncto¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lok. Tashkent¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAS¬AE÷Lok. Tashkent¬WU÷lok-tashkent¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasaf Qarshi¬WV÷nasaf-qarshi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmvTVLY4¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Naryn Khakkulabad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FKK¬AF÷Kyzyl¬WV÷kyzyl¬WM÷NAR¬AE÷Naryn Khakkulabad¬WU÷naryn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2hxSwYT¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nurafshon Bukhara¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurafshon Bukhara¬WU÷nurafshon¬WN÷PAK¬AF÷Pakhtakor¬WV÷pakhtakor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwwXUulB¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orol Nukus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORO¬AE÷Orol Nukus¬WU÷orol-nukus¬WN÷SOG¬AF÷Sogdiana¬WV÷sogdiana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YugYSJIN¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Osiyo Tashkent¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEK¬AF÷Met. Bekobod¬WV÷met-bekobod¬WM÷OSI¬AE÷Osiyo Tashkent¬WU÷osiyo-tashkent¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKMjo1Yi¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sementchi Kuvasoy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Sementchi Kuvasoy¬WU÷sementchi-kuvasoy¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olmaliq¬WV÷olmaliq-fk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkfUTa3H¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uz Dong Ju¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UDJ¬AE÷Uz Dong Ju¬WU÷uz-dong-ju-andijon¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxoro¬WV÷buxoro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9F3raIA¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Xorazm Urganch¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷XOR¬AE÷Xorazm Urganch¬WU÷xorazm-urganch¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navbahor Namangan¬WV÷navbahor-namangan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgRfpLmb¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yozavon Lochinglari¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOZ¬AE÷Yozavon Lochinglari¬WU÷yozavon-lochinglari¬WN÷OBO¬AF÷Obod¬WV÷obod-tashkent¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TNnnsJo¬AD÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaamin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAA¬AE÷Zaamin¬WU÷zaamin¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Din. Samarkand¬WV÷din-samarkand¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487653928
14
HELP: Uzbekistan Cup 2017 results page belongs to the Football/Uzbekistan section of FlashScores.co.uk. Uzbekistan Cup 2017 results have all the match information - Uzbekistan Cup 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Uzbekistan Cup 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Uzbekistan Cup 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.