Football »Uzbekistan » Uzbekistan Cup » 2017

Uzbekistan Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UZBEKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Uzbekistan¬ZC÷x0vafbCU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WWdKYC6H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Uzbekistan 010kistan0010000000157000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Uzbekistan¬~AA÷EwwXUulB¬AD÷1490529600¬ADE÷1490529600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sogdiana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORO¬AF÷Orol Nukus¬WV÷orol-nukus¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SOG¬AE÷Sogdiana¬WU÷sogdiana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9F3raIA¬AD÷1490439600¬ADE÷1490439600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navbahor Namangan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷XOR¬AF÷Xorazm Urganch¬WV÷xorazm-urganch¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navbahor Namangan¬WU÷navbahor-namangan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TmzszXi¬AD÷1490439600¬ADE÷1490439600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Neftchi Jarkurgan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEF¬AE÷Neftchi Jarkurgan¬WU÷neftchi-jarkurgan¬AG÷0¬WN÷KPV¬AF÷Kokand 1912¬WV÷kokand-1912¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpQbqu34¬AD÷1490436000¬ADE÷1490436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Andijan¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Andijan¬WU÷andijan¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Fargona¬WV÷neftchi-fargona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3hvtfnb¬AD÷1490436000¬ADE÷1490436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Istiklol Fergana¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiklol Fergana¬WU÷istiklol-fergana¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷Mashal Muborak¬WV÷mashal-muborak¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmvTVLY4¬AD÷1490436000¬ADE÷1490436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Naryn Khakkulabad¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAR¬AE÷Naryn Khakkulabad¬WU÷naryn¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FKK¬AF÷Kyzyl¬WV÷kyzyl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YugYSJIN¬AD÷1490436000¬ADE÷1490436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Osiyo Tashkent¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BEK¬AF÷Met. Bekobod¬WV÷met-bekobod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷OSI¬AE÷Osiyo Tashkent¬WU÷osiyo-tashkent¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKMjo1Yi¬AD÷1490436000¬ADE÷1490436000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sementchi Kuvasoy¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olmaliq¬WV÷olmaliq-fk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SEM¬AE÷Sementchi Kuvasoy¬WU÷sementchi-kuvasoy¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YgY6sJXG¬AD÷1490349600¬ADE÷1490349600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khotira 79¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHO¬AE÷Khotira 79¬WU÷khotira-79¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shortan Guzor¬WV÷shortan-guzor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Oq4Ncto¬AD÷1490349600¬ADE÷1490349600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotiv BFK¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv BFK¬WU÷lokomotiv-bfk¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nasaf Qarshi¬WV÷nasaf-qarshi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷2¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkfUTa3H¬AD÷1490349600¬ADE÷1490349600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Uz Dong Ju¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UDJ¬AE÷Uz Dong Ju¬WU÷uz-dong-ju-andijon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxoro¬WV÷buxoro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgRfpLmb¬AD÷1490349600¬ADE÷1490349600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yozavon Lochinglari¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOZ¬AE÷Yozavon Lochinglari¬WU÷yozavon-lochinglari¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷OBO¬AF÷Obod¬WV÷obod-tashkent¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TNnnsJo¬AD÷1490349600¬ADE÷1490349600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Zaamin¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZAA¬AE÷Zaamin¬WU÷zaamin¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Din. Samarkand¬WV÷din-samarkand¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gr72F0lO¬AD÷1489932000¬ADE÷1489932000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Qarshi-Barsa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEF¬AE÷Qarshi-Barsa¬WU÷qarshi-barsa¬AG÷1¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftchi Jarkurgan¬WV÷neftchi-jarkurgan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZ56EK3U¬AD÷1489917600¬ADE÷1489917600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Istiklol Fergana¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istiklol Fergana¬WU÷istiklol-fergana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷YAN¬AF÷FK Yangiyer¬WV÷fk-yangiyer¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490709826
15
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷UZBEKISTAN: Uzbekistan Cup¬ZEE÷009uJxSJ¬ZB÷202¬ZY÷Uzbekistan¬ZC÷x0vafbCU¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WWdKYC6H¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷202_009uJxSJ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/uzbekistan/uzbekistan-cup/¬ZX÷00Uzbekistan 010kistan0010000000157000Uzbekistan C014an Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Uzbekistan¬~AA÷S2hxSwYT¬AD÷1491814800¬ADE÷1491814800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nurafshon Bukhara¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷Nurafshon Bukhara¬WU÷nurafshon¬WN÷PAK¬AF÷Pakhtakor¬WV÷pakhtakor¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490709826
1
HELP: Uzbekistan Cup 2017 results page belongs to the Football/Uzbekistan section of FlashScores.co.uk. Uzbekistan Cup 2017 results have all the match information - Uzbekistan Cup 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Uzbekistan Cup 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Uzbekistan Cup 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.