Football »Uruguay » Primera Division » 2016/2017

Primera Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷URUGUAY: Primera Division¬ZEE÷r9s6zO6P¬ZB÷201¬ZY÷Uruguay¬ZC÷GIPeymsd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6c1UVtIr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷201_r9s6zO6P¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/uruguay/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Uruguay 007ruguay0010000000153000Primera Divi016vision000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷EHJ2XVUG¬AD÷1481486400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Nacional¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Nacional¬WU÷club-nacional¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston River¬WV÷boston-river¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0HjzYpb¬AD÷1481486400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Danubio¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAN¬AE÷Danubio¬WU÷danubio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷Liverpool M.¬WV÷liverpool-m¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EFbYBFA¬AD÷1481486400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rampla Juniors¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Rampla Juniors¬WU÷rampla-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷Wanderers¬WV÷wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zX7BV9aT¬AD÷1481400900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penarol¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penarol¬WU÷penarol¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensor Sp.¬WV÷defensor-sp¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FfwRT7p¬AD÷1481400000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cerro CA¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerro CA¬WU÷cerro-ca¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷river-plate¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APMoyEVi¬AD÷1481400000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plaza Colonia¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sud America¬WV÷sud-america¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Plaza Colonia¬WU÷plaza-colonia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dt97WkpN¬AD÷1481400000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Montevideo¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Montevideo¬WU÷racing-montevideo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud¬WV÷juventud¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iGfZi04¬AD÷1481400000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Espanola¬ER÷Round 15¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Espanola¬WU÷villa-espanola¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FEN¬AF÷Fenix¬WV÷fenix¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0d4OWbv6¬AD÷1480879800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Nacional¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Nacional¬WU÷club-nacional¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud¬WV÷juventud¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMaKXvPa¬AD÷1480879800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensor Sp.¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensor Sp.¬WU÷defensor-sp¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Montevideo¬WV÷racing-montevideo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVZaDAwo¬AD÷1480879800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fenix¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480909578|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenix¬WU÷fenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Danubio¬WV÷danubio¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYNsxfGo¬AD÷1480879800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liverpool M.¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷Liverpool M.¬WU÷liverpool-m¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Plaza Colonia¬WV÷plaza-colonia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBhXUx9I¬AD÷1480879800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wanderers¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480909566|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Espanola¬WV÷villa-espanola¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷WAN¬AE÷Wanderers¬WU÷wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vm3SVIgC¬AD÷1480793400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston River¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston River¬WU÷boston-river¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAM¬AF÷Rampla Juniors¬WV÷rampla-juniors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hW0GYK9g¬AD÷1480793400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penarol¬WV÷penarol¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7BBZ0fm¬AD÷1480793400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sud America¬ER÷Round 14¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sud America¬WU÷sud-america¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CER¬AF÷Cerro CA¬WV÷cerro-ca¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484920884
120
fixtures
1
1484920884
0
HELP: Uruguayan League results page belongs to the Football/Uruguay section of FlashScores.co.uk. Uruguayan League results have all the match information - Uruguayan League live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Uruguayan League results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Uruguayan League results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.