Football »Turkey » Turkish Cup » 2017/2018

Turkish Cup
Loading ...
results
1
1503297191
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TURKEY: Turkish Cup¬ZEE÷WbT430Fg¬ZB÷191¬ZY÷Turkey¬ZC÷IJ1LJbpg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8dnwMGCh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷191_WbT430Fg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/turkey/turkish-cup/¬ZX÷00Turkey 006Turkey0250000000169000Turkish Cup 011sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Turkey¬~AA÷dxVvvKvT¬AD÷1503399600¬ADE÷1503399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SinopSpor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷SinopSpor¬WU÷sinopspor¬WN÷YEN¬AF÷Yeni Amasyaspor¬WV÷yeni-amasyaspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGohUrB4¬AD÷1503405000¬ADE÷1503405000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agri 1970¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGR¬AE÷Agri 1970¬WU÷agri-1970¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Pertekspor¬WV÷pertekspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uycT2QA¬AD÷1503405000¬ADE÷1503405000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arsinspor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsinspor¬WU÷arsinspor¬WN÷YEN¬AF÷Yeni Orduspor¬WV÷yeni-orduspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wf5c81lo¬AD÷1503405000¬ADE÷1503405000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hopaspor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOP¬AE÷Hopaspor¬WU÷hopaspor¬WN÷SER¬AF÷Serhat Ardahanspor¬WV÷serhat-ardahanspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2EVCstU¬AD÷1503405000¬ADE÷1503405000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Igdir Aras Spor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IGD¬AE÷Igdir Aras Spor¬WU÷igdir-aras-spor¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karsspor¬WV÷karsspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaqtXpRo¬AD÷1503405000¬ADE÷1503405000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mardin 47 Spor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Mardin 47 Spor¬WU÷mardin-47-spor¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Bilecik¬WV÷bilecik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQnlVOeb¬AD÷1503405000¬ADE÷1503405000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mus Spor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUS¬AE÷Mus Spor¬WU÷mus-spor¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Dersimspor¬WV÷dersim-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjrpW4th¬AD÷1503405000¬ADE÷1503405000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yuksekova¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YUK¬AE÷Yuksekova¬WU÷yuksekova¬WN÷TAT¬AF÷Tatvan¬WV÷tatvan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mxStMfA¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altindag Bld.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Altindag Bld.¬WU÷altindag-belediyespor¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Cankirispor¬WV÷cankirispor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldw9Q0AT¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altinova Bld.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altinova Bld.¬WU÷altinova-belediyeapor¬WN÷BOZ¬AF÷Bozuyuk Vitraspor¬WV÷bozuyuk-vitraspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYmJrrQc¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bartinspor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TUR¬AF÷Turk Metal¬WV÷turk-metal¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Bartinspor¬WU÷bartinspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5v5RteN¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ergene Velimese¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERG¬AE÷Ergene Velimese¬WU÷ergene-velimese¬WN÷ERO¬AF÷Erokspor¬WV÷erokspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUqFqOAi¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Isparta Davrazspor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ISP¬AE÷Isparta Davrazspor¬WU÷isparta-davrazspor¬WN÷BUC¬AF÷Bucak Bld.¬WV÷bucak-belediyesi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUL6Zwmp¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karakopru¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karakopru¬WU÷karakopru¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Kilis Bld.¬WV÷kilis-belediyespor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDuzu0PM¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karaman Bld.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karaman Bld.¬WU÷karaman-belediyespor¬WN÷NEV¬AF÷Nevsehirspor¬WV÷nevsehirspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNtWutAG¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kirsehirspor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirsehirspor¬WU÷kirsehirspor¬WN÷AKS¬AF÷Aksaray BS¬WV÷aksaray-belediye-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdwOs2u4¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MKE Kirikkalespor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKE¬AE÷MKE Kirikkalespor¬WU÷mke-kirikkalespor¬WN÷YOZ¬AF÷Yozgatspor 1959 FK¬WV÷yimpas-yozgatspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gru1SMuH¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Modafenspor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOD¬AE÷Modafenspor¬WU÷modafenspor¬WN÷EDI¬AF÷Edirnespor¬WV÷edirnespor-genclik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiLAYc2j¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Osmaniyespor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSM¬AE÷Osmaniyespor¬WU÷osmaniyespor¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adiyamanspor¬WV÷adiyamanspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vycTLKIp¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tavsanli Linyitspor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KUT¬AF÷Kutahyaspor¬WV÷kutahyaspor¬WM÷TAV¬AE÷Tavsanli Linyitspor¬WU÷tavsanli-linyitspor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IReXKvYj¬AD÷1503406800¬ADE÷1503406800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Turgutluspor¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUR¬AE÷Turgutluspor¬WU÷turgutluspor¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utas Usakspor¬WV÷utas-usakspor¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503297191
21
HELP: Turkish Cup results page belongs to the Football/Turkey section of FlashScores.co.uk. Turkish Cup results have all the match information - Turkish Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Turkish Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Turkish Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.