Football »Tanzania » Ligi Kuu Bara » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷TANZANIA: Ligi Kuu Bara¬ZEE÷GUjrKsoI¬ZB÷185¬ZY÷Tanzania¬ZC÷d8HtC1BA¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷SUMrKkMo¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷185_GUjrKsoI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/tanzania/ligi-kuu-bara/¬ZX÷00Tanzania 008nzania0000000000169000Ligi Kuu Bar013u Bara000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Tanzania¬~AA÷tjONwtlD¬AD÷1495287000¬ADE÷1495287000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Majimaji¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAJ¬AE÷Majimaji¬WU÷majimaji¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnKJvMY6¬AD÷1495281600¬ADE÷1495281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam¬WU÷azam¬AG÷0¬WN÷KAG¬AF÷Kagera Sugar¬WV÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqB91qtK¬AD÷1495281600¬ADE÷1495281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mbao¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AME¬AE÷Mbao¬WU÷mbao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷YOU¬AF÷Young Africans¬WV÷young-africans¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4EYeN3s¬AD÷1495281600¬ADE÷1495281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mtibwa Sugar¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MTI¬AE÷Mtibwa Sugar¬WU÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Toto Africans¬WV÷toto-africans¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUHtf1Yg¬AD÷1495281600¬ADE÷1495281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ndanda¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Stars¬WV÷ruvu-stars¬AH÷0¬WM÷NDA¬AE÷Ndanda¬WU÷ndanda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgC52PQD¬AD÷1495281600¬ADE÷1495281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba¬WU÷simba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MWA¬AF÷Mwadui¬WV÷mwadui¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EeS603eQ¬AD÷1495281600¬ADE÷1495281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stand U.¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AH÷1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stand U.¬WU÷stand-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARDxesJm¬AD÷1495281600¬ADE÷1495281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFR¬AF÷African Lyon¬WV÷african-lyon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1JwrzO1¬AD÷1494936000¬ADE÷1494936000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Toto Africans¬WV÷toto-africans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWiF80mm¬AD÷1494763200¬ADE÷1494763200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷African Lyon¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFR¬AE÷African Lyon¬WU÷african-lyon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RUV¬AF÷Ruvu Shooting¬WV÷ruvu-shooting¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJAgiaIC¬AD÷1494682200¬ADE÷1494682200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Young Africans¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOU¬AE÷Young Africans¬WU÷young-africans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MBE¬AF÷Mbeya City¬WV÷mbeya-city¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFmtF2AJ¬AD÷1494676800¬ADE÷1494676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kagera Sugar¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAG¬AE÷Kagera Sugar¬WU÷kagera-sugar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AME¬AF÷Mbao¬WV÷mbao¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp6khu36¬AD÷1494676800¬ADE÷1494676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mtibwa Sugar¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MTI¬AE÷Mtibwa Sugar¬WU÷mtibwa-sugar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷MWA¬AF÷Mwadui¬WV÷mwadui¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h06qEMPP¬AD÷1494676800¬ADE÷1494676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ruvu Stars¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUV¬AE÷Ruvu Stars¬WU÷ruvu-stars¬AG÷0¬WN÷MAJ¬AF÷Majimaji¬WV÷majimaji¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hA9cjJXI¬AD÷1494676800¬ADE÷1494676800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tanzania Prisons¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAN¬AE÷Tanzania Prisons¬WU÷tanzania-prisons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NDA¬AF÷Ndanda¬WV÷ndanda¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6g7ogLm0¬AD÷1494590400¬ADE÷1494590400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Azam¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AZA¬AE÷Azam¬WU÷azam¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Toto Africans¬WV÷toto-africans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AugB9tYt¬AD÷1494590400¬ADE÷1494590400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Simba¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIM¬AE÷Simba¬WU÷simba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stand U.¬WV÷stand-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495743093
240
fixtures
1
1495743093
0
HELP: Ligi Kuu Bara 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Tanzania section of FlashScores.co.uk. Ligi Kuu Bara 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Ligi Kuu Bara 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Ligi Kuu Bara 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Ligi Kuu Bara 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.