Football »South America » Copa Sudamericana » 2017

Copa Sudamericana
Loading ...
results
1
1487795178
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AMERICA: Copa Sudamericana¬ZEE÷EwJVdqzn¬ZB÷3¬ZY÷South America¬ZC÷roFksOKA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷pKxPmBJP¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷3_EwJVdqzn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/south-america/copa-sudamericana/¬ZX÷00South Americ013merica0020000000153000Copa Sudamer017ricana000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South America¬~AA÷4YbjoO6E¬AD÷1488320100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston River (Uru)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston River (Uru)¬WU÷boston-river¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comerciantes Unidos (Per)¬WV÷comerciantes-unidos¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMBOSFjm¬AD÷1488320100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷O'Higgins (Chi)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷O'Higgins (Chi)¬WU÷o-higgins¬WN÷FUE¬AF÷Fuerza A. (Ecu)¬WV÷fuerza-amarilla¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3H5ZQ72¬AD÷1488329100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dep. Cali (Col)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Dep. Cali (Col)¬WU÷dep-cali¬WN÷LUQ¬AF÷Sp. Luqueno (Par)¬WV÷sp-luqueno¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTKDX4xF¬AD÷1488329100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LDU Quito (Ecu)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷LDU Quito (Ecu)¬WU÷ldu-quito¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensor Sp. (Uru)¬WV÷defensor-sp¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29EiQMUl¬AD÷1488406500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anzoategui (Ven)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANZ¬AE÷Anzoategui (Ven)¬WU÷anzoategui¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan (Arg)¬WV÷huracan¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbwNAsV1¬AD÷1488406500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nacional Potosi (Bol)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAC¬AE÷Nacional Potosi (Bol)¬WU÷nacional-potosi¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Huancayo (Per)¬WV÷huancayo¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AwAWQgLa¬AD÷1488415500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Palestino (Chi)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAL¬AE÷Palestino (Chi)¬WU÷palestino¬WN÷VEN¬AF÷Atl. Venezuela (Ven)¬WV÷atl-venezuela¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷653uPXkC¬AD÷1488415500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club (Arg)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club (Arg)¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Aguilas (Col)¬WV÷aguilas-doradas-pereira¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWCKTeys¬AD÷1488488400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Juan Aurich (Per)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUA¬AE÷Juan Aurich (Per)¬WU÷juan-aurich¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi (Arg)¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nFmR2Fr¬AD÷1488492900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cerro Porteno (Par)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CER¬AE÷Cerro Porteno (Par)¬WU÷cerro-porteno¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Caracas (Ven)¬WV÷caracas¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnBSRZ5g¬AD÷1488501900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tolima (Col)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolima (Col)¬WU÷tolima¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolivar (Bol)¬WV÷bolivar¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfG9YpN8¬AD÷1491340500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Petrolero de Yacuiba (Bol)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. Catolica (Ecu)¬WV÷universidad-catolica¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Petrolero de Yacuiba (Bol)¬WU÷petrolero-de-yacuiba¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0S2qOi5I¬AD÷1491349500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cruzeiro (Bra)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Cruzeiro (Bra)¬WU÷cruzeiro¬WN÷NAC¬AF÷Nacional Asuncion (Par)¬WV÷nacional-asuncion¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xS64NKE7¬AD÷1491349500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente (Arg)¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente (Arg)¬WU÷independiente¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷A. Lima (Per)¬WV÷a-lima¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487795178
44
HELP: Copa Sudamericana 2017 results page belongs to the Football/South America section of FlashScores.co.uk. Copa Sudamericana 2017 results have all the match information - Copa Sudamericana 2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Copa Sudamericana 2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Copa Sudamericana 2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.