Football »Peru » Copa Peru » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Peru¬ZEE÷C8tKFA7a¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷viDhAoRu¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6TLePago¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷152_C8tKFA7a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/peru/copa-peru/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0020000000169000Copa Peru 009a Peru000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷E5w8cNcM¬AD÷1480276800¬ADE÷1480276800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hualgayoc¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Hualgayoc¬WU÷hualgayoc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷EGB¬AF÷Tacna Heroica¬WV÷tacna-heroica¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-2. Aggregate: 8-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02Z3b3rG¬AD÷1480273200¬ADE÷1480273200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlos Orellana¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binacional¬WV÷binacional¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Carlos Orellana¬WU÷carlos-orellana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 3-6. Aggregate: 4-6. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwFvh1Lq¬AD÷1480267800¬ADE÷1480267800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Rosario¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kola San Martin¬WV÷kola-san-martin¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Rosario¬WU÷sport-rosario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-0. Aggregate: 5-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUSCdsDS¬AD÷1480190400¬ADE÷1480190400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Garcilaso¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬WV÷huamachuco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Garcilaso¬WU÷deportivo-garcilaso¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 0-5. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Slyd0PD3¬AD÷1479673800¬ADE÷1479673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬WU÷huamachuco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Garcilaso¬WV÷deportivo-garcilaso¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADti15bc¬AD÷1479672900¬ADE÷1479672900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacna Heroica¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EGB¬AE÷Tacna Heroica¬WU÷tacna-heroica¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Hualgayoc¬WV÷hualgayoc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uz0aqT9¬AD÷1479672000¬ADE÷1479672000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kola San Martin¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Rosario¬WV÷sport-rosario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kola San Martin¬WU÷kola-san-martin¬AG÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMsm2oqi¬AD÷1479578400¬ADE÷1479578400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binacional¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Carlos Orellana¬WV÷carlos-orellana¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binacional¬WU÷binacional¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkS1HhzG¬AD÷1479069000¬ADE÷1479069000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlos Orellana¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Carlos Orellana¬WU÷carlos-orellana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Agua Blanca¬WV÷san-jose-agua-blanca¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 3-3. Aggregate: 5-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMcNGt12¬AD÷1479068100¬ADE÷1479068100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Ascension¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Ascension¬WU÷deportivo-ascension¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kola San Martin¬WV÷kola-san-martin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-3. Aggregate: 3-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpTx9Usd¬AD÷1479067200¬ADE÷1479067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aguas Verdes¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EGB¬AF÷Tacna Heroica¬WV÷tacna-heroica¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Aguas Verdes¬WU÷comercial-aguas-verdes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 1-3. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXUUAjDq¬AD÷1479067200¬ADE÷1479067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Garcilaso¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Franciscano San Roman¬WV÷franciscano-san-roman¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Garcilaso¬WU÷deportivo-garcilaso¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-0. Aggregate: 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmXt8lc2¬AD÷1479060900¬ADE÷1479060900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aguila¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬WV÷huamachuco¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Aguila¬WU÷aguila¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-4. Aggregate: 2-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CR5GCkM¬AD÷1479060000¬ADE÷1479060000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hualgayoc¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷Jose Maria Arguedas¬WV÷jose-maria-arguedas¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Hualgayoc¬WU÷hualgayoc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 0-1. Aggregate: 5-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3Q9FW4S¬AD÷1479058200¬ADE÷1479058200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Rosario¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Venus¬WV÷deportivo-venus¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Rosario¬WU÷sport-rosario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬AM÷2nd leg. 1st leg result: 2-1. Aggregate: 8-3. ¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Peru - Final Group¬ZEE÷C8tKFA7a¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷hhWzgTXS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6TLePago¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_C8tKFA7a¬ZJ÷67¬ZL÷/football/peru/copa-peru/¬ZX÷00Peru 004......0020000000224000Copa Peru - 023 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Peru¬~AA÷WfmOhPzP¬AD÷1481418000¬ADE÷1481418000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binacional¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binacional¬WU÷binacional¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Hualgayoc¬WV÷hualgayoc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4lKg5LI¬AD÷1481410800¬ADE÷1481410800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬WU÷huamachuco¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Rosario¬WV÷sport-rosario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuaFfo6C¬AD÷1481158800¬ADE÷1481158800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hualgayoc¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Hualgayoc¬WU÷hualgayoc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬WV÷huamachuco¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CftCeRj6¬AD÷1481151600¬ADE÷1481151600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Rosario¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Rosario¬WU÷sport-rosario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binacional¬WV÷binacional¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXt8d7y0¬AD÷1480813200¬ADE÷1480813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binacional¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬WV÷huamachuco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binacional¬WU÷binacional¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsr4cmMg¬AD÷1480806000¬ADE÷1480806000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Rosario¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Rosario¬WU÷sport-rosario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Hualgayoc¬WV÷hualgayoc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1496115461
30
fixtures
1
1496115461
0
HELP: Copa Peru 2016 results page belongs to the Football/Peru section of FlashScores.co.uk. Copa Peru 2016 results have all the match information - Copa Peru 2016 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Copa Peru 2016 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Copa Peru 2016 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.