Football »Northern Ireland » Irish Cup » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTHERN IRELAND: Irish Cup¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Northern Ireland¬ZC÷0z7e9w1F¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fywVlFKj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/northern-ireland/irish-cup/¬ZX÷00Northern Ire016reland0030000000153000Irish Cup 009sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KjnkVrDo¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derriaghy¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derriaghy¬WU÷derriaghy¬AG÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portstewart¬WV÷portstewart¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iy5hU2Si¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dundela¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundela¬WU÷dundela¬AG÷3¬WN÷FIV¬AF÷Fivemiletown¬WV÷fivemiletown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cb4dTMsb¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lisburn¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St Luke's¬WV÷st-luke-s¬AH÷0¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisburn¬WU÷lisburn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jk30Stc4¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richhill¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richhill¬WU÷richhill¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Grove¬WV÷grove¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Qc5R0CA¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport & Leisure¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sport & Leisure¬WU÷sport-leisure¬AG÷1¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Dollingstown¬WV÷dollingstown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHd9QKRG¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tobermore¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOB¬AE÷Tobermore¬WU÷tobermore¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shorts¬WV÷shorts¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvdDPvsN¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trojans¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Trojans¬WU÷trojans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drumaness¬WV÷drumaness¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fs0HObdT¬AD÷1480771800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windmill¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windmill¬WU÷windmill¬AG÷3¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe¬WV÷crewe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8FFuO3i¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abbey Villa¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ABB¬AE÷Abbey Villa¬WU÷abbey-villa¬AG÷2¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Dollingstown¬WV÷dollingstown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgYIvrJc¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballymoney¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballymoney¬WU÷ballymoney¬AG÷1¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe¬WV÷crewe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0INNw2Y3¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Comber Rec¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St Luke's¬WV÷st-luke-s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comber Rec¬WU÷comber-rec¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9MRxMmA¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derriaghy¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derriaghy¬WU÷derriaghy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valley Rangers¬WV÷valley-rangers¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rRVyt3G¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dromara¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Dromara¬WU÷dromara¬AG÷1¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drumaness¬WV÷drumaness¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZPZz0IM¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dundela¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundela¬WU÷dundela¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷DOW¬AF÷Downshire Y.M.¬WV÷downshire-y-m¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcFvzKXS¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Belfast¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Belfast¬WU÷east-belfast¬AG÷0¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shorts¬WV÷shorts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6J66Vwtp¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Glebe¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glebe¬WU÷glebe¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Grove¬WV÷grove¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0t6AUcej¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Killyleagh Youth¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killyleagh Youth¬WU÷killyleagh-youth¬AG÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portstewart¬WV÷portstewart¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vX4ETHAd¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lisburn Rangers¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisburn Rangers¬WU÷lisburn-rangers¬AG÷0¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisburn¬WV÷lisburn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPAkh1mc¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newington Youth¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newington Youth¬WU÷newington-youth¬AG÷4¬WN÷FIV¬AF÷Fivemiletown¬WV÷fivemiletown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IF9giL23¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richhill¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richhill¬WU÷richhill¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Stars¬WV÷oxford-stars¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cx9cjuI9¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sofia Farmer¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Sofia Farmer¬WU÷sofia-farmer¬AG÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windmill¬WV÷windmill¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuD1kaXF¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport & Leisure¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sport & Leisure¬WU÷sport-leisure¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ards Rangers¬WV÷ards-rangers¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8426lJnM¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tobermore¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOB¬AE÷Tobermore¬WU÷tobermore¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakehurst¬WV÷wakehurst¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ne1Amw2S¬AD÷1478352600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trojans¬ER÷1/64-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷18T¬AF÷18th Newtownabbey Old Boys¬WV÷18th-newtownabbey-old-boys¬AH÷1¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Trojans¬WU÷trojans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhGSphOh¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Univ.¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queens Univ.¬WU÷queens-university¬AG÷0¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisburn¬WV÷lisburn¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZCthFEL¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷18th Newtownabbey Old Boys¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷18T¬AE÷18th Newtownabbey Old Boys¬WU÷18th-newtownabbey-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynahinch United¬WV÷ballynahinch-united¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dCpiZTR¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abbey Villa¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dungiven¬WV÷dungiven¬AH÷1¬WM÷ABB¬AE÷Abbey Villa¬WU÷abbey-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pI3Cngxq¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ards Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARD¬AE÷Ards Rangers¬WU÷ards-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUR¬AF÷Lurgan Town Boys¬WV÷lurgan-town-boys¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StgHoDik¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballymoney¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballymoney¬WU÷ballymoney¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin United¬WV÷crumlin-united¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XiLpX6e¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barn¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barn¬WU÷barn¬AG÷1¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dundela¬WV÷dundela¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EciPqiM1¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Camlough¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Camlough¬WU÷camlough¬AG÷0¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Dromara¬WV÷dromara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hljTrBy8¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Coagh Utd¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coagh Utd¬WU÷coagh-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derriaghy¬WV÷derriaghy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMG9i3u8¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Comber Rec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comber Rec¬WU÷comber-rec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ardstraw¬WV÷ardstraw¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APKDjNfE¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe¬WU÷crewe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ardglass¬WV÷ardglass¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nKHksAK¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crumlin Star¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin Star¬WU÷crumlin-star¬AG÷1¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trojans¬WV÷trojans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwJLl1PQ¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Downshire Y.M.¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOW¬AE÷Downshire Y.M.¬WU÷downshire-y-m¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷JOR¬AF÷U. U. Jordanstown¬WV÷u-u-jordanstown¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OW0lpLXs¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fivemiletown¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FIV¬AE÷Fivemiletown¬WU÷fivemiletown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Sirocco¬WV÷sirocco¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Nahquml¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glebe¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glebe¬WU÷glebe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Silverwood¬WV÷silverwood¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpadra2f¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Grove¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Grove¬WU÷grove¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬WN÷RAT¬AF÷Rathfriland¬WV÷rathfriland-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVHasJH0¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Islandmagee¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Killyleagh Youth¬WV÷killyleagh-youth¬AH÷3¬WM÷ISL¬AE÷Islandmagee¬WU÷islandmagee¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xf74twX6¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Larne Technical Old Boys¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAR¬AE÷Larne Technical Old Boys¬WU÷larne-technical-old-boys¬AG÷1¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakehurst¬WV÷wakehurst¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gp68ucnD¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lisburn Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisburn Rangers¬WU÷lisburn-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynure Old Boys¬WV÷ballynure-old-boys¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40aj4tPD¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneyslane¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portstewart¬WV÷portstewart¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneyslane¬WU÷moneyslane-fc¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQMJnEgt¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mossley Young Men¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Mossley Young Men¬WU÷mossley-young-men¬AG÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St Luke's¬WV÷st-luke-s¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlCOoY8n¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newry City¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newry City¬WU÷newry-city¬AG÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newington Youth¬WV÷newington-youth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEFWqCwa¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Richhill¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richhill¬WU÷richhill¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Nortel¬WV÷nortel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5EzqWh5¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seapatrick¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seapatrick¬WU÷seapatrick¬AG÷0¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drumaness¬WV÷drumaness¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHVXsj8B¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shorts¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shorts¬WU÷shorts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunloy¬WV÷dunloy¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7UysANH¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sofia Farmer¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Sofia Farmer¬WU÷sofia-farmer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limavady¬WV÷limavady¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUTutUxO¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport & Leisure¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sport & Leisure¬WU÷sport-leisure¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks Young¬WV÷st-patricks-young¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYXqulhU¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Marys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St. Marys¬WU÷st-marys¬AG÷4¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Stars¬WV÷oxford-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eaj0XNu¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Strabane Athletic¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strabane Athletic¬WU÷strabane-athletic¬AG÷4¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Belfast¬WV÷east-belfast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnbfaiwn¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tobermore¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOB¬AE÷Tobermore¬WU÷tobermore¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desertmartin¬WV÷desertmartin¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AL2bbBhh¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Valley Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valley Rangers¬WU÷valley-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seagoe¬WV÷seagoe¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lC12cV7b¬AD÷1475325000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Windmill¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Donard¬WV÷donard¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windmill¬WU÷windmill¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481053863
93
fixtures
1
1481053863
0
HELP: Irish Cup 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Northern Ireland section of FlashScores.co.uk. Irish Cup 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Irish Cup 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Irish Cup 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Irish Cup 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.