Football »Northern Ireland » Irish Cup » 2016/2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTHERN IRELAND: Irish Cup¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Northern Ireland¬ZC÷0z7e9w1F¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fywVlFKj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/northern-ireland/irish-cup/¬ZX÷00Northern Ire016reland0030000000125000Irish Cup 009sh Cup000¬~AA÷xSCnNTLF¬AD÷1471782600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sofia Farmer¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Sofia Farmer¬WU÷sofia-farmer¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷LOW¬AF÷Lower Maze¬WV÷lower-maze¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tl0x0RJ¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷18th Newtownabbey Old Boys¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷18T¬AE÷18th Newtownabbey Old Boys¬WU÷18th-newtownabbey-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor¬WV÷bangor-amateurs-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8YoFEdZC¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abbey Villa¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ABB¬AE÷Abbey Villa¬WU÷abbey-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷HOL¬AF÷Holywood¬WV÷holywood¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CS5e2Sqj¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballynure Old Boys¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YHK¬AF÷Foundry¬WV÷foundry¬AH÷1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballynure Old Boys¬WU÷ballynure-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRvK4L5l¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballywalter¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballywalter¬WU÷ballywalter-recreation¬AG÷1¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ardstraw¬WV÷ardstraw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkUO3uLf¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Banbridge Rangers¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbridge Rangers¬WU÷banbridge-rangers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derriaghy¬WV÷derriaghy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgfbIvzl¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloomfield¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seapatrick¬WV÷seapatrick¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloomfield¬WU÷bloomfield¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaxEkk0p¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brantwood¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brantwood¬WU÷brantwood¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comber Rec¬WV÷comber-rec¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QoENOtcK¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chimney¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe¬WV÷crewe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chimney¬WU÷chimney¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLPK8U6M¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coagh Utd¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAL¬AF÷Malachians¬WV÷malachians¬AH÷1¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coagh Utd¬WU÷coagh-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBAJPMsE¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Craigavon City¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Craigavon City¬WU÷craigavon-city¬AG÷1¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Grove¬WV÷grove¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbJ4CC7c¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Desertmartin¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desertmartin¬WU÷desertmartin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle¬WV÷newcastle¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFXW1Jk7¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dollingstown¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOL¬AE÷Dollingstown¬WU÷dollingstown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newbuildings¬WV÷newbuildings¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iqg2Hbkf¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Donegal¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Donegal¬WU÷donegal¬AG÷1¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Stars¬WV÷oxford-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6h6GI40¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Downshire Y.M.¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOW¬AE÷Downshire Y.M.¬WU÷downshire-y-m¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷RAT¬AF÷Rathfern Rangers¬WV÷rathfern-rangers¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZcsQVyc¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dungiven¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dungiven¬WU÷dungiven¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saintfield¬WV÷saintfield¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6Wz1w5D¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunloy¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunloy¬WU÷dunloy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Rec¬WV÷wellington-rec¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vLI8BWM3¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Belfast¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Belfast¬WU÷east-belfast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dundonald¬WV÷dundonald¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9dAFxK6¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷9¬CX÷Fivemiletown¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FIV¬AE÷Fivemiletown¬WU÷fivemiletown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Killymoon¬WV÷killymoon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfUO7lMS¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glebe¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glebe¬WU÷glebe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷IVE¬AF÷Iveagh Utd¬WV÷iveagh-utd¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXn4yKtQ¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Islandmagee¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ISL¬AE÷Islandmagee¬WU÷islandmagee¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballymacash¬WV÷ballymacash¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UkyIl9Fj¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laurelvale¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Laurelvale¬WU÷laurelvale¬AG÷1¬WN÷LUR¬AF÷Lurgan Town Boys¬WV÷lurgan-town-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPpJDGlJ¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Limavady¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limavady¬WU÷limavady¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbridge¬WV÷banbridge¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6yCAjxA¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lisburn¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisburn¬WU÷lisburn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Youth¬WV÷rosario-youth¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEPWWwks¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneyslane¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneyslane¬WU÷moneyslane-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magherafelt¬WV÷magherafelt¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MHagJKKs¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newry City¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newry City¬WU÷newry-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Sunnyside FC¬WV÷oxford-sunnyside¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷byErO969¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portaferry R.¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portaferry R.¬WU÷portaferry-rovers¬AG÷2¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Silverwood¬WV÷silverwood¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4tTS2az1¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Univ.¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queens Univ.¬WU÷queens-university¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷14¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Dromore Amateurs¬WV÷dromore-amateurs¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNzG51jr¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rathfriland¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAT¬AE÷Rathfriland¬WU÷rathfriland-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬WN÷MOY¬AF÷Moyola¬WV÷moyola¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WURrUyZa¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shankill¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shankill¬WU÷shankill¬AG÷0¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin United¬WV÷crumlin-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUQG9AiG¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sirocco¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIR¬AE÷Sirocco¬WU÷sirocco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanover¬WV÷hanover¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8DRN0CQ¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport & Leisure¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sport & Leisure¬WU÷sport-leisure¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynahinch Olympic¬WV÷ballynahinch-olympic¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QV9a1nad¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Patrick's Young Men¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷St Patrick's Young Men¬WU÷st-patrick-s-young-men¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Markethill¬WV÷markethill¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3Gj38Uq¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trojans¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Trojans¬WU÷trojans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷IMM¬AF÷Immaculata¬WV÷immaculata¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPdoPki3¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UUJ¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UUJ¬AE÷UUJ¬WU÷uuj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dungannon Rovers¬WV÷dungannon-rovers¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvTvVHJg¬AD÷1471696200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Valley Rangers¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valley Rangers¬WU÷valley-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtowne FC¬WV÷newtowne-fc¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67K0Dhhi¬AD÷1471633200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windmill¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windmill¬WU÷windmill¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Tullyvallen¬WV÷tullyvallen¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHTzWc4m¬AD÷1471631400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newington Youth¬ER÷1/256-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newington Youth¬WU÷newington-youth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor¬WV÷bangor¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472659171
38
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTHERN IRELAND: Irish Cup¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Northern Ireland¬ZC÷0z7e9w1F¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷fywVlFKj¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/northern-ireland/irish-cup/¬ZX÷00Northern Ire016reland0030000000125000Irish Cup 009sh Cup000¬~AA÷EZCthFEL¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷18th Newtownabbey Old Boys¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷18T¬AE÷18th Newtownabbey Old Boys¬WU÷18th-newtownabbey-old-boys¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynahinch United¬WV÷ballynahinch-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dCpiZTR¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Abbey Villa¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ABB¬AE÷Abbey Villa¬WU÷abbey-villa¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dungiven¬WV÷dungiven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pI3Cngxq¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ards Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARD¬AE÷Ards Rangers¬WU÷ards-rangers¬WN÷LUR¬AF÷Lurgan Town Boys¬WV÷lurgan-town-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StgHoDik¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ballymoney¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballymoney¬WU÷ballymoney¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin United¬WV÷crumlin-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6XiLpX6e¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barn¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barn¬WU÷barn¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dundela¬WV÷dundela¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EciPqiM1¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Camlough¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Camlough¬WU÷camlough¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Dromara¬WV÷dromara¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hljTrBy8¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coagh Utd¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coagh Utd¬WU÷coagh-utd¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derriaghy¬WV÷derriaghy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMG9i3u8¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Comber Rec¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ardstraw¬WV÷ardstraw¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Comber Rec¬WU÷comber-rec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APKDjNfE¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe¬WU÷crewe¬WN÷ARD¬AF÷Ardglass¬WV÷ardglass¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nKHksAK¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crumlin Star¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin Star¬WU÷crumlin-star¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trojans¬WV÷trojans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwJLl1PQ¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Downshire Y.M.¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷UUJ¬AF÷UUJ¬WV÷uuj¬WM÷DOW¬AE÷Downshire Y.M.¬WU÷downshire-y-m¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OW0lpLXs¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fivemiletown¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FIV¬AE÷Fivemiletown¬WU÷fivemiletown¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Sirocco¬WV÷sirocco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Nahquml¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glebe¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glebe¬WU÷glebe¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Silverwood¬WV÷silverwood¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpadra2f¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grove¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Grove¬WU÷grove¬WN÷RAT¬AF÷Rathfriland¬WV÷rathfriland-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVHasJH0¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Islandmagee¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ISL¬AE÷Islandmagee¬WU÷islandmagee¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Killyleagh Youth¬WV÷killyleagh-youth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xf74twX6¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Larne Technical Old Boys¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAR¬AE÷Larne Technical Old Boys¬WU÷larne-technical-old-boys¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakehurst¬WV÷wakehurst¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gp68ucnD¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lisburn Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Lisburn Rangers¬WU÷lisburn-rangers¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynure Old Boys¬WV÷ballynure-old-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40aj4tPD¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moneyslane¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneyslane¬WU÷moneyslane-fc¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portstewart¬WV÷portstewart¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQMJnEgt¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mossley Young Men¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOS¬AE÷Mossley Young Men¬WU÷mossley-young-men¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St Luke's¬WV÷st-luke-s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlCOoY8n¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newry City¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newry City¬WU÷newry-city¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newington Youth¬WV÷newington-youth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhGSphOh¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Univ.¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷Queens Univ.¬WU÷queens-university¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisburn¬WV÷lisburn¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEFWqCwa¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richhill¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richhill¬WU÷richhill¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Nortel¬WV÷nortel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5EzqWh5¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seapatrick¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seapatrick¬WU÷seapatrick¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drumaness¬WV÷drumaness¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jHVXsj8B¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shorts¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunloy¬WV÷dunloy¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shorts¬WU÷shorts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7UysANH¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sofia Farmer¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOF¬AE÷Sofia Farmer¬WU÷sofia-farmer¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limavady¬WV÷limavady¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUTutUxO¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sport & Leisure¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sport & Leisure¬WU÷sport-leisure¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks Young¬WV÷st-patricks-young¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xYXqulhU¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Marys¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Stars¬WV÷oxford-stars¬WM÷STM¬AE÷St. Marys¬WU÷st-marys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2eaj0XNu¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Strabane Athletic¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Strabane Athletic¬WU÷strabane-athletic¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Belfast¬WV÷east-belfast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnbfaiwn¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tobermore¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOB¬AE÷Tobermore¬WU÷tobermore¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desertmartin¬WV÷desertmartin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AL2bbBhh¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Valley Rangers¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valley Rangers¬WU÷valley-rangers¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seagoe¬WV÷seagoe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lC12cV7b¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windmill¬ER÷1/128-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windmill¬WU÷windmill¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Donard¬WV÷donard¬AN÷n¬~
1
1472659171
31
HELP: Irish Cup 2016/2017 results page belongs to the Football/Northern Ireland section of FlashScores.co.uk. Irish Cup 2016/2017 results have all the match information - Irish Cup 2016/2017 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Irish Cup 2016/2017 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Irish Cup 2016/2017 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.