Football »Northern Ireland » Irish Cup » 2017/2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTHERN IRELAND: Irish Cup¬ZEE÷p4VWSYDs¬ZB÷144¬ZY÷Northern Ireland¬ZC÷IF9l5SRm¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WdG3KR8F¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷144_p4VWSYDs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/northern-ireland/irish-cup/¬ZX÷00Northern Ire016reland0010000000169000Irish Cup 009sh Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Northern Ireland¬~AA÷pC273YQm¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷18th Newtownabbey Old Boys¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷18T¬AE÷18th Newtownabbey Old Boys¬WU÷18th-newtownabbey-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comber Rec¬WV÷comber-rec¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RjG1Ce0¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Abbey Villa¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ABB¬AE÷Abbey Villa¬WU÷abbey-villa¬AG÷0¬WN÷IMM¬AF÷Immaculata¬WV÷immaculata¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4C9J0WA6¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ardstraw¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARD¬AE÷Ardstraw¬WU÷ardstraw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷10¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richhill¬WV÷richhill¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZ8NajQC¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ballymacash¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballymacash¬WU÷ballymacash¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shankill¬WV÷shankill¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsiANgIJ¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangor Amateurs¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor Amateurs¬WU÷bangor-amateurs-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtowne FC¬WV÷newtowne-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O21B2htf¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangor Old Boys¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor Old Boys¬WU÷bangor-old-boys¬AG÷2¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Tullyvallen¬WV÷tullyvallen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYkEMDXP¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barn¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barn¬WU÷barn¬AG÷3¬WN÷RAT¬AF÷Rathfriland¬WV÷rathfriland-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADxtIXus¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bloomfield¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Craigavon City¬WV÷craigavon-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷BLO¬AE÷Bloomfield¬WU÷bloomfield¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGtpHiem¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bryansburn¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRY¬AE÷Bryansburn¬WU÷bryansburn¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷STM¬AF÷St. Marys¬WV÷st-marys¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uWlGBAg¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coagh Utd¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coagh Utd¬WU÷coagh-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballymoney¬WV÷ballymoney¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWUhFVPa¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drumaness¬WV÷drumaness¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe¬WU÷crewe¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdUdEku6¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crumlin Star¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin Star¬WU÷crumlin-star¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷9¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shorts¬WV÷shorts¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86sssuF9¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crumlin United¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin United¬WU÷crumlin-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Silverwood¬WV÷silverwood¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WnT0D9fC¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derriaghy¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derriaghy¬WU÷derriaghy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷Bourneview¬WV÷bourneview-ym¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBI5CT9I¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunloy¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunloy¬WU÷dunloy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbridge Rangers¬WV÷banbridge-rangers¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEM9BmPO¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunmurry Rec¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunmurry Rec¬WU÷dunmurry-rec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Dromore Amateurs¬WV÷dromore-amateurs¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIAizX1P¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fivemiletown¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIV¬AE÷Fivemiletown¬WU÷fivemiletown¬AG÷1¬WN÷ISL¬AF÷Islandmagee¬WV÷islandmagee¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRdJVjAt¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glebe¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLE¬AE÷Glebe¬WU÷glebe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor FC¬WV÷bangor-fc¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02iOUAPn¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hanover¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanover¬WU÷hanover¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷8¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chimney¬WV÷chimney¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgjSTUvg¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Killyleagh Youth¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killyleagh Youth¬WU÷killyleagh-youth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newbuildings¬WV÷newbuildings¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFkWSlfa¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Laurelvale¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Laurelvale¬WU÷laurelvale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Broomhedge¬WV÷broomhedge¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjgzS895¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lower Maze¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lower Maze¬WU÷lower-maze¬AG÷1¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks Young¬WV÷st-patricks-young¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEruRSOB¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lurgan Town Boys¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUR¬AE÷Lurgan Town Boys¬WU÷lurgan-town-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷GRO¬AF÷Groomsport¬WV÷groomsport¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3pkuJqM¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maiden City¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maiden City¬WU÷maiden-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷DOL¬AF÷Dollingstown¬WV÷dollingstown¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C49G7vOj¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moneyslane¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moneyslane¬WU÷moneyslane-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷SIR¬AF÷Sirocco¬WV÷sirocco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9maWN0i¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orangefield¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunmurry Y.M.¬WV÷dunmurry-y-m¬AH÷0¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orangefield¬WU÷orangefield-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCi3VsGc¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford Stars¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford Stars¬WU÷oxford-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Trojans¬WV÷trojans¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZj7U1V3¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portaferry R.¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portaferry R.¬WU÷portaferry-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynahinch Olympic¬WV÷ballynahinch-olympic¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QkBTLpA¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rathfern Rangers¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Lisburn Rangers¬WV÷lisburn-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬WM÷RAT¬AE÷Rathfern Rangers¬WU÷rathfern-rangers¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnM7Su0G¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosemount Rec¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosemount Rec¬WU÷rosemount-rec¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St Luke's¬WV÷st-luke-s¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6wLBRaFM¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royal British Legion¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COO¬AE÷Royal British Legion¬WU÷royal-british-legion¬AG÷1¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Dromara¬WV÷dromara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00KFQJUS¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Saintfield¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saintfield¬WU÷saintfield¬AG÷2¬WN÷TAN¬AF÷Tandragee¬WV÷tandragee¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMBsMwwp¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seagoe¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seagoe¬WU÷seagoe¬AG÷1¬WN÷LAR¬AF÷Larne Technical Old Boys¬WV÷larne-technical-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kp1nLchj¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seapatrick¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seapatrick¬WU÷seapatrick¬AG÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballynure Old Boys¬WV÷ballynure-old-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷by0jKH7d¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suffolk¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUF¬AE÷Suffolk¬WU÷suffolk¬AG÷2¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dungiven¬WV÷dungiven¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nigYr1pc¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Valley Rangers¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷Valley Rangers¬WU÷valley-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford Sunnyside FC¬WV÷oxford-sunnyside¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QshxrLa3¬AD÷1503145800¬ADE÷1503145800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windmill¬ER÷1/256-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windmill¬WU÷windmill¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. James' Swifts¬WV÷st-james-swifts¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503351543
37
fixtures
1
1503351543
0
HELP: Irish Cup 2017/2018 results page belongs to the Football/Northern Ireland section of FlashScores.co.uk. Irish Cup 2017/2018 results have all the match information - Irish Cup 2017/2018 live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The Irish Cup 2017/2018 results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than Irish Cup 2017/2018 results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.