Football »Ireland » FAI Cup » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷bgckrFBL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AiwBsLHN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland 007reland0030000000169000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷nakpVwO0¬AD÷1502645400¬ADE÷1502645400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dundalk¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dundalk¬WU÷dundalk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derry City¬WV÷derry-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1yQVAEB¬AD÷1502629200¬ADE÷1502629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Evergreen Utd.¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷Evergreen Utd.¬WU÷evergreen-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Drogheda¬WV÷drogheda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4uUUUTH¬AD÷1502629200¬ADE÷1502629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Killester Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷Killester Utd¬WU÷killester-utd¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galway¬WV÷galway¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zpkUcw7¬AD÷1502629200¬ADE÷1502629200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portmarnock¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portmarnock¬WU÷portmarnock¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STP¬AF÷St. Patricks¬WV÷st-patricks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJe6xMVQ¬AD÷1502622000¬ADE÷1502622000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bluebell Utd¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Bluebell Utd¬WU÷bluebell-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheriff YC¬WV÷sheriff-yc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0YYXuvr¬AD÷1502563500¬ADE÷1502563500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cobh Ramblers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobh Ramblers¬WU÷cobh-ramblers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Limerick¬WV÷limerick¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EoixXagl¬AD÷1502562600¬ADE÷1502562600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Longford¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Longford¬WU÷longford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SLI¬AF÷Sligo Rovers¬WV÷sligo-rovers¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88jtWJ8f¬AD÷1502560800¬ADE÷1502560800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bray¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bray¬WU÷bray¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cork City¬WV÷cork-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnmHXWqa¬AD÷1502559000¬ADE÷1502559000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bangor Celtic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor Celtic¬WU÷bangor-celtic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Everton AFC¬WV÷everton-afc¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxnLWja5¬AD÷1502553600¬ADE÷1502553600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ballincollig¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athlone¬WV÷athlone¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Ballincollig¬WU÷ballincollig¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULmDYCUh¬AD÷1502550000¬ADE÷1502550000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cobh Wanderers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COB¬AE÷Cobh Wanderers¬WU÷cobh-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷Killarney Celtic¬WV÷killarney-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUWzh1VD¬AD÷1502478000¬ADE÷1502478000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Finn Harps¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FIN¬AE÷Finn Harps¬WU÷finn-harps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOH¬AF÷Bohemians¬WV÷bohemians¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVl9ZhFn¬AD÷1502478000¬ADE÷1502478000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shamrock Rovers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shamrock Rovers¬WU÷shamrock-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glenville¬WV÷glenville¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRrgTHhD¬AD÷1502478000¬ADE÷1502478000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wexford¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEX¬AE÷Wexford¬WU÷wexford¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crumlin Utd¬WV÷crumlin-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSd2w2GK¬AD÷1502477100¬ADE÷1502477100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Waterford¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shelbourne¬WV÷shelbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷Waterford¬WU÷waterford¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86a4zZat¬AD÷1502474400¬ADE÷1502474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cabinteely¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAB¬AE÷Cabinteely¬WU÷cabinteely¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷UCD¬AF÷UC Dublin¬WV÷uc-dublin¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503086505
24
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷IRELAND: FAI Cup¬ZEE÷QkGeVG1n¬ZB÷96¬ZY÷Ireland¬ZC÷bgckrFBL¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷AiwBsLHN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷96_QkGeVG1n¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/ireland/fai-cup/¬ZX÷00Ireland 007reland0030000000169000FAI Cup 007AI Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Ireland¬~AA÷t8B7JYeo¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bangor Celtic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Bangor Celtic¬WU÷bangor-celtic¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Longford¬WV÷longford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWlCHft4¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bluebell Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLU¬AE÷Bluebell Utd¬WU÷bluebell-utd¬WN÷CAB¬AF÷Cabinteely¬WV÷cabinteely¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJj4JGBi¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cork City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Cork City¬WU÷cork-city¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athlone¬WV÷athlone¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbrLFYAG¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crumlin Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crumlin Utd¬WU÷crumlin-utd¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dundalk¬WV÷dundalk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8qHGEeA¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drogheda¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRO¬AE÷Drogheda¬WU÷drogheda¬WN÷COB¬AF÷Cobh Wanderers¬WV÷cobh-wanderers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/bookmaker\/15\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-ljVYXmLB.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"William Hill","BI":15}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptj8IzRc¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Limerick¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Limerick¬WU÷limerick¬WN÷FIN¬AF÷Finn Harps¬WV÷finn-harps¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rlvy1RI¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shelbourne¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shelbourne¬WU÷shelbourne¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shamrock Rovers¬WV÷shamrock-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqm0Kddo¬AD÷1503838800¬ADE÷1503838800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Patricks¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STP¬AE÷St. Patricks¬WU÷st-patricks¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galway¬WV÷galway¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503086505
8
HELP: FAI Cup, Irish Cup results page belongs to the Football/Ireland section of FlashScores.co.uk. FAI Cup, Irish Cup results have all the match information - FAI Cup, Irish Cup live scores, both final and partial results, teams, fixtures and tables. There are also details such as goal scorers, cards and odds comparison. The FAI Cup, Irish Cup results are updated in real time. If you are looking for other Football information than FAI Cup, Irish Cup results, in the left menu you will find latest scores for more than 1000 football competitions from almost 100 countries. With one click on the country name you will be able to choose from live league scores, cup results or any other offered competition results.